We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place for vacation superb and lovely”
Review of Novotel Bali Benoa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Novotel Bali Benoa
Ranked #6 of 29 Hotels in Tanjung Benoa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 July 2013

OMG could not describe how we felt when we arrived, Hi i am mithil i came to stay at novotel benoa for 5 days with my girlfriend was a very wonderful experience the hotel is fabulous and perfect for a chill out vacation beautiful decor and good food . STAFF what to say about them the best staff i have ever seen in my life i work for a michelin star restaurant at dubai , and i saw their standard of service and the information they gave me was all perfect and helpful for my tour they guided me very very well at all time and each and everyone was smiling at all time and ready to help when ever required security barmen reception everyone , but i would like to specially thank the 3 best staff i use to meet at many time during the stay GUNG SRI and ARIE from reception helped me a lot in my traveling and shopping which made it more easier for me both of them are wonderful , friendly and smiling at all time and MADE WIDIASTUTI the best bartender i ever met always smiling ,sharing new thing having a good conversation was fun talking to her special thanks to all 3 of you keep smiling .
Last but not the least thanks to the house keeping girls as well for cleaning my room and keep it good looking at all time i know it was not easy for you all a well to keep it so clean everyday
TO General manager I would love you to tell them what i feel about them .
Thanking you in anticipation
Overall my saty was the best and m very happy to stay with novotel bali benoa :-)

Room Tip: choose any room all have best location and nice view dint use the spa
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank justeatanddrinkyeah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novotel B, General Manager at Novotel Bali Benoa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2013

Dear justeatanddrinkyeah,
WOW this review feels really good - thank you for taking the time for these detailed comments and posting the nice pictures. My team and I are happy you had the 'best time' :). We already mentioned all the outstanding names and put it on our staff board - this will be a big motivtation for all the teams.
Thank you so much and hope to see you again at our resort.
Best regards, Alexander Poindl, General Manager, h1922-gm@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,979)
There are newer reviews for Novotel Bali Benoa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,164 - 1,170 of 2,979 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank rhodewhenwe
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Novotel B, General Manager at Novotel Bali Benoa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank severin420
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Novotel B, General Manager at Novotel Bali Benoa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2013

A reasonably priced hotel with a great location, right on the beach, activities provided, great breakfasts and buffet dinners with entertainment.
Free yoga on Fridays, three pools, close to restaurants and shops and spas.
Lovely service, European guests. Happy hour drinks.
Beach cafe too windy in july but the main Restaurent was great.
We had a late flight out but they allowed us to use a room without charge to shower in which we really appreciated.

Room Tip: If you want privacy, book a beach cabana !
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novotel B, General Manager at Novotel Bali Benoa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2013

Dear Louisa33,
thank you very much for your review on your stay with us. Great you enjoyed our breakfast, dinners and many other services.
Looking forward to welcoming you again in our resort.
Best regards
Alexander Poindl
General Manager
h1922-gm@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013

I was recommended this hotel by the person who renewed my Accor membership after complaining about the Novotel at Nusa Dua. This hotel is the best Novotel that I have stayed at. We should have upgraded our room as the cheapest rooms are across the road from the beach although they are close to 2 of the 3 pools. I enjoyed the lap pool so our room was handy for me.The staff were friendly and the room was nice in itself but the outlook wasn't great. This was my first stay in Benoa and I would return here to this hotel but stay in an upgraded room.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank SydneySandra31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novotel B, General Manager at Novotel Bali Benoa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2013

Dear SyndeySandra31,
thank you so much for your comments and ranking us as 'one of the best' :). My team and I are happy that you enjoyed your holidays and we are looking forward to welcoming you again.
Best regards
Alexander Poindl
General Manager
h1922-gm@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank bjl1977
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Novotel B, General Manager at Novotel Bali Benoa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Adhibaskara
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tanjung Benoa
3.1 mi away
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
#2 of 29 in Tanjung Benoa
642 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hilton Bali Resort
Hilton Bali Resort
#21 of 54 in Nusa Dua
1,856 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
0.2 mi away
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Spa - Bali
2.5 mi away
Melia Bali
Melia Bali
#14 of 54 in Nusa Dua
5,420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Bali Benoa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Bali Benoa

Address: Jl. Pratama 70, Tanjung Benoa 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Tanjung Benoa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#3 Romantic Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#6 Luxury Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#6 Spa Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
Price Range: £68 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Novotel Bali Benoa 5*
Number of rooms: 187
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Novotel Benoa Bali is located at the edge of Nusa Dua, overlooking the golden sands of Tanjung Benoa beach. The resort has been created using traditional Balinese architecture which provides a unique atmosphere set within luscious tropical gardens.The hotel has 179 rooms each with a coconut wood interior design and either a balcony or a garden. There are 8 villas designed in a magnificent tropical style, each with a private swimming pool, an open-air living room, a bathroom with a whirlpool and a rain shower, an espresso machine and a spacious dressing room. Moreover, the luxurious 2-bedroom beachfront villa has all of the above facilities as well as an amazing view overlooking the ocean.The resort offers a variety of dining options including a daily theme buffet dinner, a beach restaurant, a pool restaurant and 3 relaxing bars. A daily entertainment program is provided all day through until the evening. Activities are available everyday for children at the Kids Club. Sport facilities include 3 swimming pools with 2 whirlpools, a tennis court and a fitness center, beach activities including volleyball. Specially designed indoor and outdoor beachfront "bale" spa for rejuvenating. Water sports are available nearby. A free shuttle bus gives access to Bali Collection shopping center in Nusa Dua. Parking and Wifi in the lobby area are also complimentary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, ACCOR, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Novotel Bali Benoa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Tanjung Benoa
Novotel Hotel Bali Benoa
Novotel Hotel Tanjungbenoa
Novotel Nusa Dua
Novotel Benoa Bali
Nusa Dua Novotel
Novotel Bali Benoa Tanjung Benoa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing