We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the place.”
Review of Atlichnaya Bar

Atlichnaya Bar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$6
Cuisines: Indonesian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Experience the best cocktails in Tanjung Benoa, delicious fresh seafood, sandwich, burger, fish & chips, Indonesian/Balinese food and relaxing Balinese massages. We're located in beautiful Tanjung Benoa right in Bali's tourists heart.
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Loved the place.”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We called in for a few beers in the afternoon I'd say 6 out of the 9 days we were there. Staff so friendly. Music was playing and I happen to say I loved Roy Orbison and the Bee Gees, next thing for the next hour that's what we heard. Staff couldn't do enough for us. Beers were nice and cold. We would walk past and a quick wave from the staff. They would remember you.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

552 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    333
    168
    38
    5
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“So friendly”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Each time we go to Tanjung Benoa or Nusa Dua we have a few drinks here.
Great cocktails at cheap prices.
The staff are so friendly and welcoming.
The place has just been renovated and has started serving food.
Only a small place but big on service.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Trixie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“One stop shop!! Drinks, Food, Massage!”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Didn't really eat here - but the cocktails - YUMMO! husband had mojito - best in Bali! I had a mango/strawberry daiquiri - awesome - best cocktail I have had in Bali! was cold, had heaps of flavour, and so refreshing, we also had massages - which were awesome..small place but not to be overlooked if even just stopping by for a drink!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jemima12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent cocktail”
Reviewed 14 June 2014

The best Mojito in Bali and good food. The staff were friendly and great service. Would recommend everyone who travels to Nusa Dua to try them.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sandhya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great cocktails at great prices and lovely friendly and welcoming staff”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Lovely little bar serving great cocktails at half the price of our resort. Waiter really friendly and welcoming and was genuinely please to see us every evening.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank JLo873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Atlichnaya Bar also viewed

Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Atlichnaya Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing