We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb”
Review of Glaze Bali

Glaze Bali
Ranked #8 of 104 Restaurants in Tanjung Benoa
Cuisines: Indonesian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Crafted from the freshest and finest quality of groceries, our menu list offers a wide range of Indonesian legendary recipes expanded by the head chef Ronald Noverson Tokilov. Our signature drinks feature local spices infused to premium spirit. Toss down an Arnifusion or vodka infused with kecicang to warm your body when night falls. At the same time, taste our signature dishes of Balinese ketjap manis pork ribs, Grilled whole snapper marinade in bumbu jahe or Legendary rendang rice platter
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Much like it's sister restaurant Cardamon a couple if doors down, it was a superb meal enjoyed by two.

The restaurant is much nicer inside than it appears from the outside. The staff were friendly and polite.

Welcome drink, followed by a free entree.

The 2 mains were crispy skin duck and the king prawns with a brule desert. With 2 cocktails. Total price was around 500k,£30.

All the food was superb and we left clean plates. The creme brule was perfect.

Free ride back to the Conrad.

Great night.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank ScottC1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (877)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

369 - 373 of 877 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

Our family of 6 had a most enjoyable meal here. Not a morsel was left and the prices were very reasonable. Cocktails were great and we left very happy in the complimentary transport back to our hotel. Recommended!!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Sharlene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

I love this place !
I have eaten here 2 nights in a row and I will be eating here again till I go home
Fab food/service and drinks !
Love love love glaze !

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Victoria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 June 2016

If you are in the area, this place is a must, the food is fantastic, a twist on modern Indonesian, never fails to impress, menu changing all the time, sometimes to my deep sadness... but always replaced by another delightful dish.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Sophie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

We were a group of 11 adults. Had a wonderful dinner and drinks. Service was top class. Was a bit pricey, compared to other restuarants. However food is more international than local hence the high price

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Sean H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Glaze Bali also viewed

Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Glaze Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.