We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Needs improvement”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Aroa Beach
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We found the rooms to be quite small and housekeeping was an absolute shambles. Most days even at 5pm we hadn't been serviced or had fresh towels to clean the kids after a day swimming. The resort is quite dated and the food was not that good. A very poor selection of gluten free food. The staff gave my daughter food that she wasn't supposed to have and she was violently ill for 2 days. The snorkeling area is nice. The staff don't seem very interested in providing good service. I wouldn't come back, would choose a smaller resort with better facilities.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kiwi_suit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RarotonganSales, Guest Relations Manager at The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Kia Orana kiwi_suit

Thank you for your recent review in regards to your recent stay with us at The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa.

In terms of the standard of housekeeping, we have addressed with our Executive Housekeeper, the issues you have raised regarding the standard of your room. To avoid future incidents of this nature, we have instituted and extensive refresher training program with all our Room Attendants.

As a result of your feedback, our management team is actively working with their respective department staff to address the comments you have provided and raise the standards of service we deliver.

We offer a comprehensive menu and our chefs would have loved to cater for your gluten free meal requirements. Our Food and Beverage Manager is working with his team to ensure we provide the best dining experience possible and would have been happy to cater for any specific requirements that you have.

However your comments regarding the service are concerning as we have an extremely hard working team of staff who receive many glowing comments from our guests during their stays with us.

It is important to us that our guests enjoy themselves while staying with us however we realize that sometimes things just do not go to plan. In these instances, we ask that guests do raise these concerns during their stay as more often than not, many issues can be addressed immediately by our Duty Managers or Management.

Kia Manuia & Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,130)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

569 - 575 of 1,130 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2013

We have recently returned from this resort and we have to say the beach/lagoon is amazing with excellent snorkeling! The rooms were standard but the service was terrible, they are extremely under staffed, we waited between 1 - 3 hours each time we ordered a meal, whether it was lunch or dinner and up to 15 mins for a drink and the resort was quiet! It is a good spot for children. We attended a wedding at the resort and the day, food, service was excellent, so they do, do somethings well.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Holly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RarotonganSales, Guest Relations Manager at The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Kia Orana “Holly M”

Thank you for your recent review in regards to your recent stay with us at The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa.

Set on Aroa Beach, Rarotonga's most beautiful white sandy beach on the shores of Aroa Lagoon (the Lagoon of Love), The Rarotongan is located on the island's sunshine southwest coast where guests can enjoy all-day sun, stunning sunsets, all-tide safe swimming and excellent off-beach snorkelling in the traditional marine sanctuary directly in front of the resort.

In terms of the standard of housekeeping, we have addressed with our Executive Housekeeper, the issues you have raised regarding the standard of your room. To avoid future incidents of this nature, we have instituted and extensive refresher training program with all our Room Attendants.

Our Food and Beverage Manager is working with his team to ensure we provide the best dining experience possible. We apologise for your experiences in delayed service and can assure you that as a result of your feedback, our management team is actively working with their respective department staff to address the comments you have provided and raise the standards of service we deliver.

The Resort offers a wide range of exciting recreational, sporting and cultural activities, many focused on the lagoon itself which is a marine sanctuary (ra’ui), declared by traditional leaders on 1 March 2000 for the conservation of marine life within the zone. Consequently the all tide snorkelling in Aroa Lagoon, a fish breeding area, is exceptional with an amazing variety of fish and the very best available on Rarotonga.

The activities staff are happy to assist with providing beach towels and equipment for Resort activities such as snorkelling masks and flippers, reef shoes (essential if you’re exploring the magnificent marine reserve), kayak paddles, tennis balls & racquets, tennis court bookings, volleyballs, petanque and a wide variety of board games, plus extensive local knowledge. Other beach and lagoon activities include beach volleyball, kayaking, outrigger canoeing, fish feeding, crab hunting & racing and night snorkelling.

The Rarotongan also offers “Kids Stay & Play FREE!” in conjunction with our Moko’s Kids Club, open year-round Monday-Saturday, 9am to 12noon, 2pm to 5pm, and 7pm to 9pm. Children PLAY FREE! At Moko’s, which caters for children, aged four to eleven years inclusive. Children aged fewer than four are also welcome to join the fun when supervised by a parent or babysitter. A large, colourful and superbly-equipped family facility for Resort guests, the Moko’s Kids Club provides kids with a fantastic range of toys, books, board games, Lego, paints & crafts, trampoline, play shop, ride-ons, play & sports equipment, PlayStation, videos and a tailored Kids Nature & Culture Activities Programme including island dance (hula) lessons, ei (flower garland) making, coconut painting, moko (gecko) hunting, learn to speak some words of Cook Islands Maori, and much much more, all under the supervision of the friendly Kids Club Team. Kids receive complimentary snacks and drinks at morning and afternoon Moko’s sessions, and Moko’s also has its own kids’ toilets and shower.

We are also pleased that you found meals, beverages and service at the wedding to your satisfaction.

Again we thank you for your review and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you and your family back to our resorts.

Kia Manuia & Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We stayed in a beach bungalow for three nights before flying to Aitutaki. On returning we paid extra for the Sanctuary. I was disappointed because the breakfast was ordinary and you had sand floors which got into your shoes. No cooked breakfast it was extra cost. I would not rate it 5 star but they charge 5 star prices. I preferred the buffet breakfast and if I returned I would definitely stay in the beach bungalow. The staff were very friendly and I enjoyed the activities. We enjoyed the food especially seafood and the curries . Island chips were yummy.

Room Tip: Definitely bungalow
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 915Margaret1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RarotonganSales, Guest Relations Manager at The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Kia Orana 915Margaret1955

Thank you for your review in regards to your recent stay with us at the Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Sanctuary Rarotonga-on the beach.

The Aitutaki Lagoon Resort & Spa is located on its own stunning private island Motu Akitua, on the Aitutaki lagoon. Indeed, our resort is situated perfectly surrounded not only by beautiful blue lagoons, but also a traditional Marine Reserve offering an amazing snorkeling experience for our guests.

We appreciate the comments and feedback that you have offered and would like to respond as follows.

Our Restaurant & Bar Manager and Head Chef have also been made aware of your comments regarding the meals being unsatisfactory during your stay. I am pleased to advise that we are currently overhauling our menus and services offered in the various outlets at the resorts which we hope will achieve a better dining experience for our guests.

A Tropical Breakfast Buffet (Continental Breakfast) of a variety of seasonal island fruits, homemade yoghurt, fresh-baked muffins, Danish pastries, croissants, toast, spreads, tropical juices, tea & coffee, is served for your enjoyment in the Bluewater Grill from 7am to 10am daily. You can also select from a variety of cooked and light breakfast options from the Breakfast Menu.

We appreciate your feedback that has highlighted areas that we need to improve on and as a result, we have implemented thorough training and system reviews throughout the company to resolve the concerns you have raised.

Kia Manuia & Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

The location is great but the whole complex is very tired and the staff serve you because they have to not because they want to help. Having just been spoilt at Etu Moana in Aitutaki this was a real come down before heading home

Room Tip: We had beachfront which was probably the pick of the rooms but still very dated.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank crock2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RarotonganSales, Guest Relations Manager at The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Kia Orana Crock2

Thank you for your review in regards to your recent stay with us at The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa .

We are disappointed that you did not feel The Rarotongan met your expectations – you can see that many of our recent reviews have reflected quite the opposite.

However, we do realize that each guest has very different expectations and we appreciate the opportunity to respond to your comments.

We are disappointed that you weren’t able to join several former guests who have thoroughly enjoyed their dining experiences with us.

In summary, we are concerned that you were not satisfied with your holiday and I would like to again take the opportunity remind guests that we have Duty Manager’s rostered 7 days a week between the hours of 7am and midnight to assist guests with resolving any concerns they may have.

It is beneficial to bring any issues to our attention immediately as more often than not, these issues can be quickly be resolved to allow you continue with your tropical island holiday as intended.

Kia Manuia & Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

We stayed in one of the private houses connected to the resort. We liked the house but it was next to the road which is noisy but other than that it suited us as a family of 5. The resort itself is tired and badly in need of a total refurb. Location is fab with a good pool and superb snorkeling. Half the staff were very friendly the other half seemed to be going through the strides. Food was just OK

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gregg_Brown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RarotonganSales, Guest Relations Manager at The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Kia Orana Gregg

Greetings from The Rarotongan Beach Resort and Spa. Thank you for taking the time to post your review with regards to your recent stay with us.

We are glad you found Villa Onemaru suited your family. Villa Onemaru (meaning “Soothing Sands”) is located directly across from the white sands of Aroa Beach on the island’s sunset coast, 400 metres west along the Circle Island Drive from The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa.

This private retreat includes a large freshwater swimming pool with spacious deck and mobile barbecue kitchen perfect for entertaining and al fresco dining, and a thatched-roof pool pavilion ideal for weddings, dinners or parties. Within the villa enjoy a home theatre system, private games lounge with pool table/table soccer/card table/table tennis, and there’s also an outdoor children’s playground in the lush tropical garden at the back of the villa, an outdoor shower, and kayaks to paddle in the clear blue waters of Aroa Lagoon, which is also an ideal spot from which to view the island’s sunsets. Villa Onemaru offers three bedrooms, two with canopy four-poster super-king size beds, flat screen televisions and beautiful en suite bathrooms. A third bedroom accommodates a super-king size bed, twin beds or six single bunk beds, and also offers a PlayStation with two consoles and flat-screen television. This fully air-conditioned villa also features a spa bathroom, a formal lounge/dining room, fully-equipped kitchen, vibrant Pacific Island art throughout, laundry room, off-street parking and daily housemaid service.

We have taken your comments on board with regards to refurbishments and will incorporate it with our annual deep clean and refurbishments.

Our feature swimming pool has now been transformed from a traditional‐style plaster‐and‐paint finish pool to a brilliant eye‐catching azure pool with cascading rock waterfall. Surrounding landscape, gardens and timber decking also underwent detailed restoration to complete the transformation of our popular guest gathering spot.

Minutes after the final touches to the Waterfall Pool were completed the pool itself and poolside dining areas were quickly filled by guests looking to spend time relaxing, swimming and dining around the pool.

Guests are now able to take advantage of our stunning new‐look Waterfall Pool with al fresco dining available pool side, snorkelling and scuba lessons in the pool or simply relaxing on the poolside sundecks under the tropical island sun with a refreshing cocktail in hand.

Our Food and Beverage Manager, along with our Head Chef are working to ensure that the menus we have on offer is enjoyed by all our guests.

Again we would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review.

Kia Manuia & Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We returned to The Rarotongan after having had our honeymoon there many years ago and wanted to go back after having had such a great experience.
Initially we were disappointed to be upgraded to the Sanctuary but once we saw the Rarotongan we understood why. It has become a real 'kids club' The pool has a massive plastic-like mountain in it with waterfall and around the pool are game/slot machines, little huts to eat in, table tennis tables scattered around . . Noisy and dare I say it, rather tacky. We were disappointed to see it had gone that way.
The Sanctuary on the other hand was quiet, had a lovely outdoor pool, it's own beach and nice rooms, albeit dark and a bit pokey. They were serviced well daily, although we had to ask for more tea, coffee and milk sachets on a regular basis. The Sanctuary is not a 5 star at all when compared to 5 star resorts in Fiji, Thailand . . .but has 5 star prices! Far too expensive for what you get.
The main (and really only) restaurant is sitting in sand, which was interesting initially but became annoying as the days went on, as the sand gets in your shoes, your table's always on an angle and its really easy to stumble on unexpected sand mounds. The restaurant food was very average, the breakfast poor. For the price of the resort and star rating, a very basic continental breakfast was disappointing - not even a container of scrambled eggs. If you wanted something cooked, this was a separate menu and of course, additional cost.
The restaurant staff were lovely, unlike the staff on reception. Inquiries were met with a bored somewhat annoyed expression which makes you feel like you're bothering them. Any help is like they're doing you a favour - this staff really need to be reeducated in how to deal with tourists.
Overall The Sanctuary could be a great resort but there really are much nicer receptions, better restaurants, at much more competitive prices, and generally better deals on the island.

Room Tip: Make sure your room isn't in the first block or you'll be climbing over boulders to get to t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paulien G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RarotonganSales, Guest Relations Manager at The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Kia Orana Paulien G

Greetings from the Sanctuary Rarotonga-on the beach! Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor

It was indeed our pleasure to welcome you back to our resorts.

We are pleased that you were pleased with your upgrade to Sanctuary. The Sanctuary is ideal for the Adult traveler that wishes the comfort of a resort without and offers its guests rest and relaxation. We are also pleased and that you found the rooms to your satisfaction.

Our Housekeeping team are thrilled that you found the rooms serviced well and would have been happy to provide you with additional tea, coffee and milk sachets. We do encourage guests to request more should they require.

In regards to the Sanctuary being 5 star and 5 star prices, we can assure you that at no stage do we brand our resort as 5 star and our prices are in our opinion not 5 star. As many of our guests appreciate, we are located on an island where a lot of our supplies are shipped in from overseas to ensure that our guests receive nothing but the best in quality. This is a matter of personal opinion and many of our guests indicate that we are very competitive in pricing as compared to other places on the island.

Our Food and Beverage Manager is working with his team to ensure we provide the best dining experience possible. It is unfortunate that the couple found their complimentary daily tropical breakfast buffet ‘inadequate.’ Our free daily Tropical Breakfast Buffet (Continental Breakfast) consists of a variety of seasonal island fruits, homemade yoghurt, fresh-baked muffins, Danish pastries, croissants, toast, spreads, tropical juices, tea & coffee. Guests can also select from a variety of cooked and light breakfast options from the Breakfast Menu.

It is important to us that our guests enjoy themselves while staying with us however we realize that sometimes things just do not go to plan. In these instances, we ask that guests do raise these concerns during their stay as more often than not, many issues can be addressed immediately by our Duty Managers or Management.

As a result of your feedback, our management team is actively working with their respective department staff to address the comments you have provided and raise the standards of service we deliver.

Once again thank you for posting your review.

Kia Manuia and Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We stayed at the resort for 6 nights, but overall it was quite average. The resort itself was quite large, and had a lot of facilities such as kayaks and snorkel equipment available for free, yet when you want to hire a bicycle it will cost $10 each, which is quite inconsistent and rough, even more-so considering the bicycles were in quite poor condition. The resort was a little run down, but can see that they're trying to paint-it-up and make it more welcoming. The rooms were quite nice in general, but had terrible lighting.

The food was tasty and well priced, but were very slow to arrive - waiting about an hour on average. The breakfasts were hit-and-miss - there was only full cream milk available, so we couldn't eat the cereals, and the danishes were only available for the first day - never again to return for the remaining days. You always had to guess which jams would be available on the day, as they always seemed to run out, and the coffee was the worst I've ever tasted. So, breakfasts were just toast for us.

Several of the resort facilities were never open - there appeared to be a restaurant upstairs which I think was being redone - and there was an ice cream shop or something which I would have loved to have attended, but it was always closed.

The biggest letdown was the staff - there simply wasn't enough of them. There was only ever 1 staff member behind the bar, and as many people were ordering cocktails, it meant that we would have to wait about 30 minutes every time to be served. It actually became a running joke for our family group, that we'd have to order 3 drinks at a time, and 30 minutes before we wanted them, just so they'd be ready for us. This lack of staff baffles me, as they could be making so much money here - just 1 or 2 drinks would pay for the extra staff member for the hour - and the patrons would be served efficiently. It wasn't only us getting annoyed by this - the number of people who simply gave up waiting was overwhelming. To top it off, whenever you ordered a can of soft drink, they pulled a hot one that was sitting on the bench, so you could never drink it straight away. They did supply a glass of ice, but the ice and glass were always dirty with bits of leaves and things in it. Not sure why its so hard for them to simply get the drinks from the fridge - they're right there.

The reception staff were lovely and attentive, but the restaurant staffing issues echoed the bar staff problems, and the room attendants were both rude and slack - they didn't have our room ready for the 2pm check-in when we first arrived, and every day since they only appeared to spend about 5 minutes making the bed and nothing else - the floors were never swept, for example. Oh, and the beds were uncomfortable and had some kind of plastic or something on them, so every move you made would wake up the other person in bed with you.

The location was nice though, sitting on a beach that was clean and beautiful. The water was crystal clear, and snorkeling out from the beach you could see many fish of varying colors. The stay was reasonably priced, but the resort is pretty much on the opposite side of the island to the main town center, so it takes 20 minutes each way to get there.

Overall the resort was nice, but the staffing issues made it a bad experience. Something fundamental that the resort should supply is prompt food and drinks, and friendly efficient staff, but this was all non-existent. It was very disappointing, and if the staff were to have simply been doubled, it would have turned this review from 2 stars to 4 instantly.

If I ever return to the Cook Islands, which were very nice, I would be trying a different resort in preference. Sorry, but I can't recommend this resort at all.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wattostudios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RarotonganSales, Guest Relations Manager at The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Kia Orana wattostudios

Greetings from The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa, and thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay with us.

We apologise that you found the Food & Beverage service did not meet your expectations during your visit.

We do appreciate the time you have taken to upload your review. These concerns would have been quickly resolved by requesting to speak with our Food & Beverage Manager. Alternatively, we have Duty Managers on shift daily between the hours of 7am and 12midnight for the purpose of providing support and assistance with addressing guest concerns to achieve the experience each expects.

We hope that we may have the opportunity to deliver the high standard of service many of our guests enjoy with us by welcoming you back to our restaurants when you return to the Cook Islands.

The Aroa Lagoon Marine Reserve is indeed a highlight of many of our guests’ stays with us and only recently, guests were able to capture photo images of a juvenile turtle swimming our lagoon...truly exciting!

Again from the staff and Management of the resort, we would like to thank you for taking the time to upload your response and with your valuable feedback are actively working towards raising our service standards.

Kia Manuia & Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aroa Beach
0.1 mi away
Sanctuary Rarotonga-on the beach
5.6 mi away
Muri Beach Club Hotel
1.7 mi away
Moana Sands Beachfront Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Te Manava Luxury Villas & Spa
1.9 mi away
Palm Grove
Palm Grove
#1 of 1 in Vaimaanga
565 reviews
2.9 mi away
The Edgewater Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa

Address: Aroa Lagoon Marine Reserve | Aroa, Aroa Beach, Cook Islands
Phone Number:
Region: Cook Islands > Southern Cook Islands > Rarotonga > Aroa Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Aroa Beach
Price Range: £106 - £243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Slip off your watch, your shoes, your cares and immerse yourself in paradise at the renowned Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa. Hand feed the friendly reef fish or snorkel straight off the white sands of Aroa Beach in the crystal clear blue waters of Aroa Lagoon Marine Reserve and enjoy Rarotonga’s best snorkeling (the resort’s guided Night Snorkeling Tours are a special treat!). The all-tide lagoon is also perfect for stand-up paddleboarding and kayaking, included as part of The Rarotongan’s extensive FREE Daily Activities Programme. The Rarotongan is located directly on Rarotonga’s best white sandy beach, Aroa Beach, on the island’s sunshine southwest coast. The Rarotongan is also Rarotonga’s most family-friendly resort and offers FREE Moko’s Kids Club, Little Dolphin’s Mini Waterpark and Teen Zone. Kids & Teens Stay & Play FREE (aged to 16 years)! Kids aged 4-11 years Play Free @ Moko’s Kids Club, and teens aged 12-16 years Play Free in Teen Zone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Rarotongan Beach Resort And Spa
The Rarotongan Beach Hotel Aroa Beach
Rarotongan Beach Resort Spa
The Rarotongan Beach Resort & Spa Rarotonga/Aroa Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing