We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Zenaida has everything to offer, including...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 14 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Anguilla

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sal C
1 review
“Zenaida has everything to offer, including incredible service, all at a very fair price.”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

An absolutely wonderful property that has everything you potentially need. Very private and the service staff are incredible. Would definitely go back again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajhearn
Brookfield, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Vacation at Zenaida -”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of "10" had the vacation of a lifetime at the beautiful Zenaida Beach and Tennis Resort. From the moment of our arrival, we were taken in by the warmth of the Anguillan people and our surroundings in this luxury villa. Zenaida is positioned on the side of a hill overlooking the beautiful Caribbean, with St. Maarten visible in the distance. The main house has a beautiful living room area with a porch/patio that surrounds the room on three sides. There is a dining area to one side, also overlooking the ocean and the pool area. The large kitchen area was to the back, as well as a grilling patio. Everything is very open to the ocean breeze. The walkway leads you to a second building with a sitting area and two bedrooms and bath on the bottom and a master suite on the second floor with a stunning Caribbean view. Each bedroom has it's own bathroom area. The swimming and hot tub areas are in front of this building, making it easily accessible. There was a cozy patio area at the back with tables and a hammock, and further to the back was a large tennis court and another small building with more guest accommodations. Further down, was a third large house with a living area, kitchenette and three bedrooms. All ten of us (7 adults and 3 children) were housed comfortably and we all had privacy. We never felt over crowded, but were able to gather together to enjoy the facilities comfortably. Most exciting to our grandchildren was the discovery of the beach! As we walked through the lovely gardens, we found steps taking us down to a beautiful beach and swimming area. Lounge chairs were made available for our use. And half way down was a small out building with a picnic table and seating overlooking the beach. It was wonderful. We could have stayed at the villa and had everything we needed for the entire vacation!

We rented a van and visited several beaches on Anguilla. There are grocery stores close by, and wonderful restaurants with top notch cuisine. There are lots of little shopping boutiques.

We had lovely staff to assist us at the villa. They were very personable and extremely helpful throughout our stay. There were fresh towels daily in our private rooms and poolside. Our beds were made up daily and the linens pulled down in the evenings. All the bedrooms were air conditioned and comfortable, with ocean views. What a wonderful way to wake in the morning!!

I would highly recommend Zenaida for a family vacation! I took some pictures of our accommodations and will share them with you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, the pool area, the beach.
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
calialli
fresno
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Place for a Family Reunion in Paradise!”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We visited Zenaida Estate in July with my family, and it was the perfect place for a family reunion in the islands! The house itself is beautiful and comfortable, with a plenty of room to accommodate a large group (we had 10 in our party but could have fit more).

My 6-year-old daughter immediately fell in love with the place and started exploring the grounds when we arrived. It was a magical experience for her, and she loved finding all the “secret” doors and hidden paths to the beach and tennis courts. She also instantly befriended Zenaida’s housekeeper, Beverly, who joined her during some of her explorations and was so sweet and accommodating!

My husband and I stayed in the master suite (my parents wanted to avoid the stairs, so we got lucky on that one!). The suite is beautiful with an amazing view, a balcony, and an extra-large shower and bath. The estate also includes a semi-private beach with a mini coral reef to explore, an infinity pool, and hot tub (as well as an exercise room – though we weren’t that ambitious!). Shoal Bay is a short 10-minute drive away and has perfect white sandy beaches and a great casual restaurant called Madeariman’s that we all loved. That being said, the island is small enough that all of it’s amazing beaches are within easy reach.

The Estate also has a fully equipped kitchen, and there are several grocery stores within a 5-15 minute drive from the property. But I highly recommend hiring one the Estate’s chefs to cook dinner for you at least one night on your visit. The chef cooked an amazing meal for us on the night we arrived, and it was perfect. Everyone was too tired to cook and the food was fantastic!

An excellent spot for a family trip, and one that we hope to visit again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing! I could barely bring myself to leave the estate!”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed at Zenaida with my husband and 6 other friends. It was fabulous! The estate was quite large, we had plenty of space and, the main dining table could easily accommodate all of us for meals, and there were other seating areas on the property. We had a wonderfully prepared full breakfast every day by our lovely housekeeper Beverly. The full time staff went above and beyond to make us comfortable, fresh towels at the pool, they raked the private beach clean, and prepped the tennis court for our private lessons. There are world class beaches close by, but we hardly wanted to leave the estate. Close to grocery store and secret 'lookout' on the way down to the beach. Also separate gym and laundry facilities along the private garden!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The estate was beautiful, great concierge, Katie, and wonderful staff at the estate.
Liked least: Nothing to not like.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing