We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This was one of our best vacations ever.”
Living/Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living/Dining Room
Just a few minutes to rendezvous Bay Outdoor courtyard with daybed
Check Availability
Excellent
9 reviews
Living/Dining Room
Just a few minutes to rendezvous Bay
Outdoor courtyard with daybed
the beach nearby
Relax in the Courtyard
Living room
kitchen
Bedroom 2
Sitting area of Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom with ensuite
Outdoor dining at night
Bedroom three in guest house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
The Valley, Anguilla

Reviews from our community

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
MA
Reviewed 12 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kimlange
Trento, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
189 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay in Bayberry!”
Reviewed 5 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We spent a wonderful time in Anguilla, the island is amazing and the sea is the best we have never seen. We had a beautiful holidays and it was excatly what we were looking for: quite place, wonderful sea and beaches, comfortable accomodation, good food. The Bayberry villa is awesome! It is comfortable, perfeclty cleanded and the view from the balcony is spectacular! Everything was perfect and we felt as if we were at home. Although there was another couple in Chinaberry, we have never met or heard them. We found the villa perfectly cleaned and tied up every day, Lynn has done his job in a great way! We would like to come back but next time we'll stay longer!!!! Thank you Gayle for your support and kindness!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THPhill46...
Lincoln, New Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tranquil”
Reviewed 19 December 2011 for a stay in December 2011

we stayed in Bayberry and loved it. Lyn the housekeeper was very well informed and great. The frogs singing at night (apperently an invasive species brought to Anguilla during a development project) is a bit loud at night, but are fine if you are used to crickets. to give you an idea of how much we liked it one morning a large excavator mounted jackhammer started pounding away right next door (and went on from 7AM to 3 PM for a couple of days) and yet we liked the place so much and were there during the day so infrequently that we extended our stay. I say this only becuase clearly this was a unique situation that cannot be controlled by the owners of Bayberry and will not likely be present during any other person's stay and yet we felt so comfortable at Bayberry that it was a small inconvenience. the kitchen was outfitted better than our kitchen at home and we love to cook. loved having a short walk to a small beach adjacent ot Rendevous Bay and its location in quite Cul-de Sac made us feel like we were returning to our own secret hidaway at the end of the day.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location, privacy, style
Liked least: Mosquitos in evening
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 30 March 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Mar 2011
thank you so much for the great review. Look forward to seeing you on the links. Gayle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jzuccoli
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La amplitud de la casa, el balcpon terraza y la vista al mar
Liked least: Muy alejada (aunque lo compensa la tranquilidad del lugar)
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$295
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing