We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet and peaceful, beautiful beaches, relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hawksbill by Rex Resorts
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in St. John's
Reviewed 1 January 2013

We are many-time repeat customers who have been going to Hawksbill for 20+ years. Nothing much has changed over the years, which is what we love about it. It still has the folksy feeling of an old-fashioned Caribbean resort – beautiful uncrowded beaches, friendly people, quiet and peaceful atmosphere, and pleasantly modest accommodations. Having returned so many times, the review details that follow are an update of my previous reviews, so please excuse me if you have read some of these comments before.

Hawksbill’s best feature is the four beautiful beaches (please see attached pictures). The beaches are never crowded, as the resort has only 111 rooms that share about 1.25km (0.8 miles) of beach. As you can see from my pictures, we had all four of the beaches pretty much to ourselves. The resort was about half-full while we were there, but even when it has been completely full we still have had no trouble finding a secluded section of beach for some peace and quiet. If you use Royal Palm (1st) Beach, Honeymoon Cove (3rd) beach, or the end part of Eden (4th) beach, you will likely have it all to yourself.

Sea Grapes (2nd) Beach is the center of Hawksbill activity- it is located near the beach bar and the open air restaurant where lunch is served. It also has the water sports shack (kayaks, sail boats, paddle boats, snorkel gear). Sea Grapes beach is the easiest beach for swimming and access, especially nice if you are elderly or have small children. Both Sea Grapes beach and Honeymoon Cove beach have reef protection and tend to be calmer than Royal Palm and Eden which are a little more exposed to wave action and have a few more rocks.

Eden beach is the clothing optional beach; the only one on Antigua. It is the most secluded of the four Hawksbill beaches and is also the longest. Eden is uncrowded and there is plenty of room to spread out. If you always wanted to try a nude beach but were afraid to, then this is the beach for you. For a private skinny dip you can easily find a stretch of sand where you can be by yourself. This beach is discretely separated from the other three beaches (the entrance is a short walk from the main resort area, past honeymoon cove, through a gate and around a small bend) – so if you don’t go looking for it, then you will never even be aware that it is there. If you do go there you will find it sparsely populated by well-behaved mostly middle-aged couples.

The guest rooms are spread out along the first three beaches. Our favorites are the “beach club” rooms, especially the cottages at Honeymoon Cove. Those at Honeymoon Cove are the newest rooms (built in the 1990s) and the most private. The Honeymoon Cove rooms are on a rock outcropping between Sea Grapes and Honeymoon Cove beaches (the view on HC side is of sunset but lacks afternoon shade; the view on sea grapes side is limited, but shady in the afternoon.) The other beach club rooms are on Royal Palm beach, which we also like. The Royal Palm beach rooms are duplex cabins spread out along the very quiet and beautiful Royal Palm beach. All of the beach club rooms (Royal Palm beach or Honeymoon Cove) have A/C, so choose these if you need A/C. All the rest of the room types have ceiling fans.

The other rooms are near Sea Grapes beach and are centrally located if you want to be near the beach bar, small pool, lunch, and water sports. These include a long two-story building (superior sea view) with about three dozen rooms (large rooms with louvers front and back for a good cross breeze) and the rest are cottages having 4 to 6 guest rooms each front and back (superior sea view bungalows and garden bungalows). The sea view bungalows are directly on Sea Grapes beach, just steps from the water. The garden bungalows are one row back (or on the back side of front row), but still very close to the beach.

There is also a great house (multiple bedrooms, wrap around porch) situated on the rock outcropping between Royal Palm and Sea Grapes beaches if you want to accommodate a large group, or just want the extra luxury.

Over the years we have stayed in all of the room types. We have stayed frequently in the beach club rooms on both Royal Palm beach and Honeymoon Cove. We have also stayed on previous visits in the superior sea view and bungalows on Sea Grapes beach, as well as the great house, and we were always happy with our rooms.

Meals (breakfast and dinner) are served in the main open-air dining room on the hill overlooking the Royal Palm and Sea Grapes beaches, and the old sugar mill. Lunch and tea are served at the beach side restaurant (and bar) on Sea Grapes beach.

The all-inclusive price includes a full breakfast, lunch, tea time, dinner and all the drinks you can handle.

We have been very happy with the food. Do not expect haute cuisine - the menu is simple and unpretentious. But the food is well prepared, and uses a lot of fresh locally-grown ingredients. Breakfast includes eggs and omelets made to order while you watch. Lunch at the beach-side grill includes chicken, hamburger, and fish, with salads, soup, as well as a made to order menu of sandwiches, pasta, and other entrees. There is tea-time beach-side with little sandwiches and cakes. Dinner alternates between nice buffets and table service from a menu. Our favorite buffet had a carving station with delicious roast beef and horseradish-infused gravy. This was perfectly accompanied by Yorkshire pudding (i.e., pop-overs to Americans). The menu nights always have a nicely prepared meat or poultry, fish, and vegetarian selection plus soup, choice of appetizer, and dessert served by the very proficient Hawksbill waitresses. We had lamb, red snapper, and duck on various nights. Chef Sean also made some great soups; we especially loved the pumpkin soup, and the cream of chicken with orange and ginger.

The house wine served with dinner is enjoyable; our favorite was an excellent Merlot from Argentina. The servers won’t let your glass dry out unless you insist. Barkeepers Jeremine, Millie, and Christabelle also have a wide selection of tropical drinks in their repertoire. Premium cocktails are included in the all-inclusive price. You only pay extra if you want something special such as a vintage wine or something from the ala cart menu (e.g., lobster or crepes suzette).

There is low-key entertainment some nights at dinner. We enjoyed Omar and the Axis Band, who sang old favorites and had everybody dancing. The Halcyon steel band came one night and also had everyone up dancing. Then there is the Rio band, which is a special treat – these are a group of old men that wander from table to table playing homemade Antiguan instruments. There are also nightclubs and casinos in town, a short taxi ride away, if you need more action.

The staff at Hawksbill is the wonderful. Everyone is very friendly. From our very first visit to our many return visits, they have always worked very hard to make sure that we were happy. If you have any issues, please talk to the duty manager at reception and they will bend over backwards to fix it. It may seem obvious, but make sure to say please and thank you, and treat the staff politely, and you will get great service. But hey, if you like being ignored, then go ahead and order the staff around like their colonialist masters of yesteryear, and see what happens.

Some reviewers have talked about the Hawksbill resort being “tired” or in “need of renovation.” Here is the story on that. The resort is well maintained and it has beautiful beaches and landscaping. The rooms are basic, but they are comfortable and clean. However, Rex has not put a lot of money into remodeling or new building lately. The reason for this is that the Hawksbill’s 50-year lease expired in 2010. Rex has a renewal option, but the negotiations with the Antiguan family that owns the property have dragged out for a while longer than expected. While this results in uncertainty for Rex Resorts and the Hawksbill employees, it is good news for the guests in the sense that nothing changes, and the resort’s old fashioned Caribbean charm has been preserved. There are not many more rooms than what Hawksbill had 50 years ago. Hence, there’s an uncommonly low density of rooms per unit of beach–which is why you can always find a remote section of beach for yourself.

Because of these factors and the economy, the prices at Hawksbill have been a bargain in recent years. If you don’t believe me then get on Expedia and check out the resort right next door, Galley Bay, which was rebuilt after the 1998 hurricane and where the rooms go for twice the rate at Hawksbill. For our money we love the folksy downhome feel of the Hawksbill, and the beaches are the best on the island. In recent years we have been going twice a year to take advantage of the low prices, while they last. The scuttlebutt is that the lease issues will be resolved within the next year, so get the bargain prices while you can.

Once we arrive we spend very little extra money except for a few tee-shirts, sun dresses, or shell jewelry, which we buy from Aloma and Sharon, who set up shop outside breakfast. There's also a small shop with nice merchandise in the ruins of the old sugar mill. You will never be bothered by vendors on the beach at Hawksbill. For extra cost, you can book day trips and excursions via the Hawksbill activity coordinator. Over the years my family has tried the sunset horseback rides, catamaran tours, snorkel trips, and island taxi tour. US dollars are taken everywhere on the island.

Tipping- you will never be solicited for a tip. With all inclusive pricing it is not expected. However, we think that giving some small tips to the servers and maid as you go are well worth it, especially since you will likely be the exception.

Guest ages range from young honeymooners to old married couples. The average guest age leans towards an older crowd because many are long-time repeat customers. Although mostly couples, there are always some solo travelers and families as well. Most guests are from the UK, with a few Europeans, and Americans (US and Canada) mixed in to keep it interesting. Wherever you come from, you will meet friendly people and make new friends, as we have.

Children are welcome here, but are not abundant. The times that we have brought small children, they kept entertained catching the small lizards and finding hermit crabs, when they weren’t playing on the beach. There is a small pool that is perfect for the kids right next to the beach bar and lunch area.

There is only one TV on the property (with satellite feed - so you can catch up on the news or sporting events). There is wireless internet in the lobby and it reaches some of the rooms that are not too far away. There is also a pay-per use internet terminal.

Other reviewers sometimes have complained of mosquitoes and sandflies; however, they did not bother us. We have learned to stay off of the grass or sand at sunset, which is when they are active. But some people seem to be more sensitive, so to be safe, pack some repellant for your legs. We usually leave the beach right before sunset and catch the sunset from the beach bar or from our porch. Also keep your room door closed during these times, and you will be fine. The bugs also seem to vary depending on how wet the weather has been prior to your arrival. They do fog the grass several times per week. Vitamin B1 also seems to work – we take 50mg per day starting one week before arrival.

We usually go to Hawksbill in June and again in November/December. In June the water was very calm. November and December there’s always rolling waves. Days are a little longer and a little warmer in June. Other than that, the resort is much the same either time. The weather has been kind to us on almost all of our trips whether it be June or November. This time it was sunny all week. But even the few trips when it was a little rainy, it usually passed quickly.

Feel free to Email me if you have questions. I have an aerial view photo that the management once gave me, which shows the layout of the grounds. I can’t post it because it is a commercial photo. But if you are interested send me your direct email address and I will email it back to you.

Room Tip: We recommend the beachclub rooms for the A/C.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank e-bob2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,214)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

504 - 510 of 1,214 reviews

Reviewed 24 December 2012

We spent two weeks at Hawksbill in the second half of November. We booked a week before we travelled, so our choices weren't huge, but having read the reviews on here we were prepared for a bit of shabby chic. We're not people who stay in 5* resorts anyway, and I must admit we usually prefer self catering, but had been the The Verandah last year and had a good time.

We paid for an upgrade to a beach club room when booking through Virgin Hols (over £600) and requested a room at Honeymoon Cove ahead of arrival, direct with the hotel. On arrival we found ourselves at that end of the resort, but the room (131) overlooked the grass in front of the sea view bungalows and any view of the sea was obscured by large bushes/trees. By the time we went to dinner the first night we had also found out the bathroom door didn't shut (it was at an angle to the frame) and the aircon didn't work (the main reason we upgraded rooms was for AC). We reported the aircon to reception and when we returned to our room after dinner, exhausted after a day travelling, we found they had put a floor standing fan in the room. Needless to say we were too tired to create a fuss, so slept as best we could with the extremely noisy fan going and the heat. The following morning after another visit to reception and speaking to the VH rep we were allowed to move to another room further along (133) at lunchtime. The aircon in this room at least blew out cold air, although the top vent was stuck so it pointed on the floor - some DIY fixes and that was sorted. The view from this room was also a lot better - you could see the sea!

Room sorted, we felt ready to get on with our holiday....

The location: Very nice, with 4 beaches, one of which is nudist. Whilst some people rave about the beaches I thought they were nice. They are rather narrow and the water comes up to the back of the beach most of the time meaning the large majority of people have to use loungers that are on the grass behind the beach rather than on the beach itself. We spent most time at Honeymoon Cove which was very quiet. The Hawksbill rock in the sea made for some lovely sunset photographs. It is also worth noting that there is nothing within walking distance of the resort. Taxis in Antigua are quite expensive, but the hotel run a shuttle to St Johns 3 times a week for $8 per person, which was good.

The rooms: Tired but clean. The layout of the garden bungalows and sea view bungalows is rather strange - they are in blocks of 4-6 rooms. There are no windows as such, each room has one wall of louvres - this is great in the day for air flow, but at night makes for an interesting situation - do you have the louvres closed for privacy and rely on the overhead fan for ventilation, or risk all passing guests seeing in when the lights are on, with the louvres open.

The staff: We found the staff lovely. If you are friendly towards them and you will get the same back. The main issue we had was the drinks service at dinner, we seemed to be ignored most of the time and ended up going to the bar to get our own drinks.

The food/drink: Breakfast (buffet) and lunch (BBQ grill or menu in beach bar) were OK but I didn't really enjoy the evening meals. They were either buffet or a table d'hote menu with soup followed by choice of 2 starters, then 3 main courses and dessert. The portions were small and the meat/fish seemed to be of poor quality with lots of bones. The menu appeared to cater more for the "mature" palate. If you ever wanted cheese and biscuits on a buffet night, you had to get there pretty quick, as once it was gone it was gone, particularly the blue cheese! The same with bananas at breakfast - I even saw people keeping them on their table for other (repeat) guests.
The drinks at the bars are mostly local spirits/beer, but the cocktails were reasonable. Drinks like Pimms, Martini and Campari were included on the all-inclusive deal, and there were local equivalents for most other things. Although I am a rum drinker, I'm not a great lover of Cavalier rum, so I drank mainly cocktails. Lime squash is a nice drink to have at lunchtime (alcohol free).

The clientele: When we first arrived I was struck by the average age of the other guests, which must have been well above 60, but that did improve as further guests arrived during our stay. There were a lot of repeat guests, mostly mature, who had been back time and time again. I think the attraction must be the nudist beach. There was one particular old boy who insisted on walking to the beach with a hand towel round his waist. Unfortunately he did not seem to respect other guests and frequently removed the towel before getting to the nudist beach - it was not a pleasant view! A number of the repeat guests seemed to think that they deserved better service than other guests, and they seemed to get it. I was amazed by the way some of the guests spoke to staff and behaved, particularly as one couple, who were particularly rude to both staff and fellow guests, spoke as though they had a plum in their mouth. There was also a German couple who, on our last morning, decided that they wanted the sun lounger I had left my things on, so removed my towel etc when I wasn't there and took the lounger, leaving me with a saggy old one.
Having said that, we did meet some lovely people at the resort, who made the stay memorable for the right reasons.

Excursions: We spent a morning in St John's which I enjoyed. Sadly for us it rained the morning we went there, but the markets looked really interesting and I would like to go back some time. We also booked the Xtreme Circumnavigation tour, which was a power boat that picked you up from the beach. We booked direct with the hotel's activity desk and they gave us the wrong pick up time. We were walking back from breakfast thinking we had an hour to get ready/apply sunscreen etc, only to find the boat waiting for us on the beach. It was a good day out, including a stop at Sunray City and a cruise round Nelson's Dockyard, although not for the faint-hearted, especially sitting at the front of the boat as we did.

Tips: Take lots of mossie repellent - I mainly got bitten during the day, when I hadn't applied it. The sand flies and ants in the grass were also rather hungry chaps!

All in all we had a relaxing holiday, but for what we paid and what we received I don't think we will be going back.

Room Tip: Only the Beach Club rooms have aircon.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank kirimist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2012

First time to Antigua and the Hawksbill Resort. Having read many of the reviews, we knew it was not a 5-star resort.
We booked a Beach Club Room with airconditioning. The room was clean, but quite outdated.
The bed was hard a rock! The view was the best, steps away from the sand and water. We had to remember to keep our door shut. The little black birds would fly in and steal your sugar!Amzaing sunsets.
We were quite disappointed in the food though. Not at all what we had expected. The drinks were ok, nothing great.
The grounds are nice, well kept. The Sugar Mill is made into a gift shop. Very nice ladies who are more than willing to answer any questions you may have.
Most of the staff were friendly, but some at the bar were down right rude. It was almost like we were inconveniencing them to serve us. We found this to be the case throughout the resort. Either they were quite willing to assist you, or they totally ignored you.
The resort if very quiet, which is what we were looking for. We had our own loungers in front of our cottage which we used daily.
By the end of our week stay we were quite relaxed. Would we go back? No. The resort needs a lot of upgrading and the menu needs a complete overhaul!

Room Tip: Beach Club Rooms have airconditioning
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikeeswifey15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2012

Our daughter and husband went to Hawksbill for their honeymoon 7 years ago and enjoyed themselves very much. So I went with great anticipation but was very disappointed. Nowhere in any of the advertising literature have I seen any mention of the layout of the place, which is not going to be suitable for anyone with mobility issues. We upgraded directly with the hotel to one of the A/C bungalows on Royal Palm Beach and my first impression was "what a large hill and a lot of steps to climb down to get there". On arrival,the property was very basic and tired, but at least it had A/C which we couldn't do without.
The problem of being on that beach is that it is isolated - no bar or any facilities nearby so to secure drinks and food there is that hill to climb to walk to the bars/restaurant on another beach. In addition, there were further steep stairs to climb to get to the restaurant for breakfast and dinner. Not great for me, I'm afraid.
I suppose my biggest disappointment was then not being able to stand up in the sea outside our room. The beach was shelving severely and there were massive rocks in the water, making it impossible for me to stand up, so it's hardly surprising that I wasn't at all happy.
To cut a long story short, Everlie, one of the managers in the resort managed to negotiate a transfer to Halcyon Cove, the sister hotel, where the facilities were much better and the room was like a palace.
I couldn't understand why so many people, appearing to be very well to do returned year on year to this resort. I can only assume they are all nudists! The place has no appeal that is apprent to me - sadly.
I did hear that the lease on this hotel is up, the owners of the land have not yet decided what to do with it, and understandably Rex Resorts are not inclined to put any investment into it. It certainly shows!
Needlessto say - I do not recommend this place - I have nothing good to say about it! Sorry!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HutchyWorthing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2012

We needed a quick week of relaxation, peace and warmth in our bones (after a stressful year in wet and cold Wales). We wondered if Antigua was too far to go for a week, how wrong we were.
Hawksbill is a little tired around the edges, but this is irrelevant as it is the most peaceful and beautiful of locations. The gardans and beaches are beautiful and the staff wonderfully relaxed and helpful. The food was not fine dining but really authentic using local fruit and veg and fish. Why would I want to pay 3 times as much for a stiff 5* Sandels resort where staff stand on ceremony and everything is so formal.
This is a gem and we feel lucky to have found it.
(P.S. Hawksbill has 4 beaches 1 of which is the only nudist beach on Antigua, which means not only are the other 3 beaches really quiet as 70% of the guests are naturists, but the hotel is full of characters too. Just be cautious when invited for a game of boules..)

Room Tip: We upgraded to a beachside rooms with air con - so slept well and had less bites from insects. The s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cagiva125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2012

We had a week in the Hawks bill & had a garden bungalow, which did not have air conditioning just a fan. The room was dated and in need of refurbishment, the bathroom reminded me of a 1970's camping site public shower as you felt the need to go in with your flip flops on !! After two nights my husband had 40 bites and the fan in the room wasn't enough to cool down the room. We upgarded to an air conditioned room for $40 per night, which was cheaper than doing it in the UK. The change of room was an improvement. The food wasn't bad, the restaurant and bar area lack atmosphere and there is very little entertainment. The reception staff were lovely but we found that quite a few of the other staff had a bit of an attitude. I can only describe the hotel as "Old Colonial Stye" many of the guests had been coming back year after year and said the food & accommodation wasn't great but they loved the place. One of the 4 beaches is a nudest beach, the only one on the island, so I think it must be that. We warmed to the place by the end of the week but wouldn't go back.

Room Tip: Definately opt for an Air conditioned room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mitsyLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2012

The room was immaculate, the sheets were crisp and white but the bed was a rock (had to sleep on 2 Duvets in order to not be sore in the morning). The view was great and it almost made up for the sparse and non existent landscaping, cracked concrete, the exposed wires and the unfriendly (basically rude) staff. It was also next to a nude beach which we were not expecting.

Additionally, if you need to change your reservation at all due to illness, emergency or whatever, they will charge you a 9%, yes that is 9% of your ENTIRE TRIP just to change the dates - last I checked they are not restocking large appliances, just changing a date in their computer for OFF SEASON dates. if you change to high season, you pay the 9% PLUS the difference in rate (which one would expect to pay the difference, but the difference PLUS not 9% of your entire trip). ABSOLUTELY ridiculous.

They also fail to mention as they try to book you at their resort that it is not safe to walk off of the property so you are forced to pay any cab at any time a minimum of $65 round trip to get anywhere off the resort - so keep this in mind if you plan an excursion which most DO NOT include transportation to and from. So glad I did not bring my children as I would have been fearful for them.

Hope this helps so that someone else doesn't' spent thousands of dollars on a dream vacation to be treated rudely and to have accommodations that are on par with Motel 6 (not that there's anything wrong with Motel 6 but you are paying Hyatt or Ritz prices and getting Motel 6 accommodations).

Room Tip: Get the bungalow with AC - great view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank maggie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near St. John's
5.7 mi away
Blue Waters Antigua
Blue Waters Antigua
#2 of 16 in St. John's
1,913 reviews
4.6 mi away
Halcyon Cove by Rex Resorts
3.6 mi away
Starfish Jolly Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Ocean Point Resort & Spa
Ocean Point Resort & Spa
#4 of 16 in St. John's
413 reviews
4.2 mi away
Siboney Beach Club
Siboney Beach Club
#6 of 16 in St. John's
360 reviews
13.7 mi away
Pineapple Beach Club Antigua
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawksbill by Rex Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawksbill by Rex Resorts

Address: Five Islands, St. John's, Antigua
Region: Caribbean > Antigua and Barbuda > Antigua > Saint John Parish > St. John's
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in St. John's
#7 Top resorts Hotel in St. John's
Price Range: £131 - £305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hawksbill by Rex Resorts 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, West Indies, Holiday Gems, TravelUp, Expedia, Southall Travel, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hawksbill by Rex Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawksbill By Rex Hotel St. John`s
Hawksbill Antigua
Hawksbill By Rex Antigua
Hawksbill Hotel Antigua
Hawksbill Beach Resort
Hawksbill Resort Antigua
Hawksbill By Rex Resorts Antigua/Saint John Parish

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing