We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Siboney Beach Club
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$315
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$199
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$436
US$392
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Point Resort & Spa(St. John's)(Great Value!)
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antigua Village(St. John's)
US$176
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumby Bay Island(St. John's)
US$1,842
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
235
120
30
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
235
120
30
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstony johnsoncoconut grove restaurantdickenson bayliving roomsmall hotelcleaning ladies arelouvered doorson site restaurantpapa zoukgarden viewboutique hotelstove toprented a carlovely poolminutes from the airportlittle piece of paradisethird floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
278 - 283 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2011

After a flawless vacation at SIBONEY, I wish to write that the beach was a delight, the caribbean sea so clear, warm and calm.
Lunch at Nelson's dock yard was just wonderful as it was at Cecilia's... a pure perfection!
We loved our topfloor suite, the doors opening on the balcony, extending our sitting room into the tree tops with the birds for company ( overlooking a verey rare luxuriant tropical garden)
Tony and his staff could not have been more helpful and hospitable!
AC and I celebrated on the 16th of october the 7th anniversary of our joyful meeting with 7 birthday candles, we had especially chosen this destination for this purpose!
In all, a fantastic caribbean experience! JB.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jb p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2011

If you like bugs, heat, and sand flies, this is the place. Go native with rooms with no screens. They need to fix this. I was eaten alive. I don't mind no air conditioning - none except in the bedroom.

The restaurant and beach are great, but this is Bugzilla.

Room Tip: High near the ocean - you need all the breeze you can get.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Derfy1357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2011

Arriving from the Falkland Islands South Atlantic we found we had a brillliant room with sea and garden views, a delightful lounge with TV and WiFi, spacious bedroom with king bed and a more than adequate shower room - the best accommodation in the place we feel. Porterage of heavy bags was done by a smiling member of staff and all staff were very friendly and helpful. The room had a kitchenette which proved most useful. The setting was idyllic where choosing the beach or the pool area was the hardest decision of the day. Owner Tony was a delightful host and we had good advice on where to eat and what trips were available. This is the place to totally unwind in peace and quiet - perhaps not for the young nightclub enthusiast! There are eating places in walking distance but as a taxi is needed to find further afield restaurants it could prove expensive as eating out and travel is not that cheap. Would recommend Sylvester Scotland a taxi owner for good all round sightseeing and service.

Room Tip: Ask for room 9 if you want all round views. The pictures on the website are exactly as it is - no cover ups or embelishments.
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank smudge891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2011

The suite at Siboney was beautiful (2nd floor, beach and garden view). The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The hotel is well-located in Dickenson Bay, with a lovely beach. Having the kitchenette was wonderful for making breakfasts and light lunches, and it was fully equipped, so we could have easily also made full meals. As mentioned in one other review, there are mosquitos, but there are mosquitos all over the island in the evening. We found the hotel staff very responsive in helping us combat mosquitos.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Frauprof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at Siboney! The staff is really friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean, the beach is perfect... Great location too!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alexandra060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews