We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Divi Aruba All Inclusive
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Casa Del Mar Beach Resort(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aruba Beach Club(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort(Oranjestad)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Manchebo Beach Resort & Spa(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Costa Linda Beach Resort(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
La Quinta Beach Resort(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MVC Eagle Beach(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,987)
Filter reviews
2,988 results
Traveller rating
1,234
1,123
384
149
98
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,234
1,123
384
149
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvista iired parrotpizzalanai roomsvista buildingdivi arubaour honeymoonpalm grillsandpiper barbeautiful beachsister hotelgarden viewpelican terracebuffet restaurantmake reservationsa la carte restaurantsthomson rep
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,145 - 1,150 of 2,988 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2014

It's a beautiful place rooms nice all the staff in bars are socialable especially in the coco bar and the sunset bar the rep Karen was fantastic. But the restaurant staff was not very helpful at all you had to wait 5 to 10mins for a drink a few people complain about the them. I am gluten free they hadn't got any gluten free food didn't know wat it was so I had to take a chance on food . Then on the plane back they told me they had a gluten free meal and it was not was ill on the plane that Thomson airline for you . Was not happy but you live and learn .

Stayed: August 2014
3  Thank Vicky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

Holiday was June, started of as booked for the Divi the room we were given was very poor with damp and ceiling badly flaking. Reception did change our eventually but in the Sister hotel next door, which was straight on the beach. Food was good but pretty average, could always find something, we loved the Ginger restaurant, Paparazzi was very poor and the service was bad. Red parrot was ok but not our favourite. Rooms were kept stop less by the cleaning staff, most staff were friendly.
Beach was lovely but you hot sand blasted every day with wind which never reduced in the two week holiday. Pool area wasn't great as the are no sun shades and the pool is busy and very noisy.
Drinks were the best we have had from an all inclusive hotel, brand names and not watered down. We did have a good holiday but not the best, it wouldn't be my first copies to return to Aruba but we also said we wouldn't say never again. Some nice shopping in Aruba if you have a lot of money for the designer shops, not a lot else to do there apart from the casino. We went on the safari, it was ok if you want see another ostrich and donkeys. Lol

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank up14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

My wife and I celebrated our silver wedding in Aruba this august.we wanted something a little bit different and the divi exceeded all expectations.firstly the hotel is amazing,the staff are incredible ,the location is perfect and the beach is spectacular.the all inclusive really does mean all inclusive with big name brands available at no extra charge.the food was excellent whether you choose to eat in the buffet restaurant or any of the others at this and it's sister hotel( tamarin) the quality and choice were superb.we did lots of trips which were excellent value and very safe. I could go on and on but I will just say that Aruba will live long in my memory until I can return. I only hope that is sooner rather than later.

Room Tip: We had A room at the end furthest away from the entertainment which suited us perfectly. The beach was just seconds away and the view was amazing.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank braddy44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2014

Lovely beach front location beach out of this world. Lovely food and drinks, best all inclusive we have ever stayed. Only fault if your English the Americans get served before you. All restaurants fantastic would recommend the island day tour trip and casino next door to the hotel. The gym is also good worth a visit to get out of the heat. Would recommend the meal on boat trip set at night fantastic. Also worth a trip to downtown Aruba. Lovely pelicans on the beach idyllic setting

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lyndseymikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

This is the best "all inclusive" that offers either rooms or villas, which by the way are ALWAYS clean!!!! Pizza huts that have the best personal pizza & food that's not really "fast" food, including an ice-cream self-serve, panini's, sandwiches & whatever you want. There are 9 restaurants to choose from (whatever you may be hungry for) including Asian, Italian, an "inter-active" grill, plus, if you don't want to "dress" (all of the restaurants are casual), there is the Pelican Terrace that offers all - breakfast, lunch & dinner which is next to the swimming pool, so all you need is a cover-up to dine!!! !!! Open bars (which are top shelf with a DRINK OF THE DAY), opening at 10:00 am - There are two swimming pools, BUT, the ocean is right off the biggest beach (which is "NEVER" crowded) that any of the hotels can offer! You can also walk down to the Tamarin which is the sister hotel of the Divi! Sleep one place & if you want play & eat at the other - the best of two worlds!!! There are only two stories to the "hotel" which makes it cozy! Across the street is the amazing golf course & a "reservation" restaurant, and the casino - if you want slots or bingo!!!! This hotel is in walking distance from the open air market & a short ride by taxi or bus to down town - the diamonds & gemstones are unbelievable & super priced!!!! There are horseback riding trips, ATV's that you can rent, or go on a "jeep" safari to the other side of the island - plus too many more activities to mention in this review!! Children are welcome at this hotel, but you can also make it a romantic stay! This is one vacation you will take over & over! Hope I helped you decide - ENJOY!!!! :)

Room Tip: If possible, a room or villa overlooking the ocean!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
11  Thank Married43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews