We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”

Las Ramblas Tapas and Charcoal Grill
Ranked #16 of 225 Restaurants in Oranjestad
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

The food was delicious. The staff was amazing and very friendly and attentive. We chose the lobster and it was an excellent choice.

Visited July 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

536 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    343
    125
    41
    15
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“First Rate Food, Service, Atmosphere & View”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

My wife and I and 3 friends visited Las Ramblas July 11th and had a wonderful meal, with live music playing softly in the background and the east breeze wafting across the open-air venue. The special was a lobster & filet 'surf & turf' which 4 of the 5 of us ordered, and the meal and the service were excellent. We will definitely be returning next trip to Aruba.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great restaurant with a sunset view”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Sunset view. Great grouper. Service was excellent. So good we went again! Can't wait to go back again someday.

Visited July 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pass Christian, Mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great meal!”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

My husband and I ate here while in aruba on our honeymoon. We stayed at the La Cabana resort. Reservations are a good way to get a seat closest to the view of the beach. We had an amazing meal while watching the sunset. I had the grouper and he had the filet and both were seasoned and cooked to perfection.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlottesville, VA
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Pleasantly surprised”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Las Ramblas had great service, great ocean view and great food! Our service was excellent and we will definitely return here next year!

Visited June 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Las Ramblas Tapas and Charcoal Grill also viewed

 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 
Oranjestad, Aruba
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing