We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hidden Eden Aruba
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort(Oranjestad)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tropicana Aruba Resort & Casino(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
La Quinta Beach Resort(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MVC Eagle Beach(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Costa Linda Beach Resort(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Casa Del Mar Beach Resort(Palm - Eagle Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
86
27
5
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
27
5
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bplace to staygreat water pressurethoroughly enjoyed our stayhome away from homerenting a carroom was spacioustvsinkarubaislandmosquitoes
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2013

If you are looking for a clean room and a clean bathroom, at a reasonable price, look no further. This is the place to stay. Start the day with free breakfast in the company of other guests and Roy ( the owner ). What makes the breakfast time special is Roy's cooking and his interaction with the guests. Roy will go out of his way to help you in any way he can. I would surely be staying here, next time I visit Aruba.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bobbysidhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy M, Owner at Hidden Eden Aruba, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2013

Thanks a million, you were also a special guest. Come back soon.
Roy & Grace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013

It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel. The room is equipped with air conditioning, safe box, TV, bathroom, Wi-Fi and king-sized bed. The owner of the Hotel, Roy, is very polite and friendly, he will help you if you have any questions.
It is located in peaceful area very close to the beach. I will recommend everyone to stay in this hotel. If i ever be in Aruba, i will stay in this hotel once again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MaratDupri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

This is home away from home!! Very clean, safe, near the beach and supermarket and easy accessibility! The room is spacious and the bed(s) are/is cleaned twice a week, including bathroom towels. Roy is full of life and very down to earth. He surprises his guests with his coocking skills during breakfast. Anything you need and he will do his best to either get it for you! We stayed a week and I would surely recommend this Bed and breakfast to anyone who plans on visiting Aruba soon. For plant lovers, once you see his backyard, you'll understand why it is called hidden Eden!! Thanks for your good care and you'll be seeing us again. Ruben and Adri

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent and equally comfortable.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oebiedobie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

Hidden Eden Aruba is the best bed & breakfast place for an affordable price. I really enjoyed my resting times at night, i never heard a disturbing sound all around. Room is plenty of necessary utilities for you to be confortable. For me, breakfasts were wonderful, everyday Roy had a different and nutritious one. Don't forget your camera to shoot all the flowers and plants all around the Hidden Place, even at Fantastic Gardens.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoseAdanOrtiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy M, Owner at Hidden Eden Aruba, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2013

Excellent guest!! I enjoyed their stay as well...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013

What a wonderful place - it really looked like just like the name. The room we had was spacious, complete with a sitting/tv area, bathroom, and kitchen area. Roy and Grace Maduro were gracious hosts - sittiing down with us for breakfast and telling us lots about the island - things we didn't know even though we've been coming to Aruba for 19 years! With all the new construction on the island, it's not easy to find the authentic Aruba, but this was it. Hidden Eden is absolutely on our agenda for our next visit!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DeeKal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews