We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice option”
Review of Hung Paradise

Hung Paradise
Ranked #65 of 222 Restaurants in Oranjestad
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Annapolis, Maryland
Level Contributor
50 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice option”
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Food here is average in every way. Service is very good. A good option for a quick bite to eat, Our second visit here.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank wagiera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    42
    20
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lunch”
Reviewed 12 February 2014

The food was good but did not like that they charged for refills of fountain drinks.
Service was ok - very convenient walk from the Renaissance

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Travelingmama37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dane, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Food and Service”
Reviewed 8 February 2014

We went with some friends from the resort we were staying at. They have been coming to this restaurant for over 15 years and they said the owners were like old friends. They treated us like family and the food was great. You will want to share plates as the serving sizes are large.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aruba
Level Contributor
41 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good Food Great Price”
Reviewed 8 January 2014

This is by far one of the best chinese restaurants on the island.
Nice options to choose where you would like to sit, either inside, or outside.
Food is very good suggest trying the shrimp egg roll, with their delicious sauce, and the hunan beef(spicy) but very good

Try it you will not be disappointed.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NPSTER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring Valley, New York
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“BIGGEST EGGROLLS IN THE WORLD!!”
Reviewed 16 December 2013

This is by far one of the best places I've had Chinese food. We ate outside on their patio and had the biggest eggrolls ive ever seen! They took up the entire plate! I was tempted to have them wrap a few up so I could take them back to NJ! I suggested it to my waitress and she informed me that tons of people actually do that! I can't wait to go back! YUM YUM!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VNolan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hung Paradise also viewed

Oranjestad, Aruba
Oranjestad, Aruba
 

Been to Hung Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing