We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious condo on eagle beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Martina P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great place to stay, tough to communicate”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

this was by far the best beach and the nicest place to stay in Aruba, unfortunately the communication with the providers of the rental was beyond poor and troublesome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2018
Hello Martina , I am really sorry that you fell that way, I give my phone number of each one of the guest and 1 person to contact in aruba that stays in the same place where the condo is all day!.. We always work as a team and always give quick response ! By other hand like you say its a great condo with excellent location for an excellent price !

regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Twinmom22
Centerport, New York
1 review
“Spacious condo on eagle beach”
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had plenty of room in this condo, had breakfast on the balcony with a view of the water, and the beach in front of the condo was never crazy busy. We traveled with two children and we had enough room, WiFi was available, kitchen and bathrooms were spacious and clean.
The condo is conveniently located to the big supermarket, restaurants and walking distance to the beach. The pools were great-plenty of chairs without people “claiming” chairs at the crack of dawn. Big difference from the high rise area.
If you want to stay in a quieter area of Aruba, with plenty of room, great beach and pools, this is the place to stay. We will definitely return and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review! you are welcome anytime!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul c
1 review
“Awesome vacation in Aruba”
Reviewed 8 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Awesome views from our condo rental owned by “Rentas” beautiful rooms and grounds . Fantastic pool . Easy walk to beach . Clean and spacious rooms . My family enjoyed emenlsly our week in eagle beach , Aruba . The food was delicious and excellent . The Arubans we encounted were awesome . Their services were excempulary . The friends we made are bonded from the awesome time my family had in Aruba . We loved it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2018
Thank you Paul for staying with us, you were a terrific guest i was really a pleassure have you in the condo, Very friendly and easy to talk with, hope you come back soon to the island !!! Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Eagle beach condo has many pluses”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The condo is spacious with plenty of family space in the open floorplan living room, kitchen and dining area. In addition, the bedrooms were situated in a way that allowed for privacy. The unit is close to the beach, pool, fitness center, and tennis courts, and the complex is well maintained. We also found it convenient to have a W/D in the condo. I did feel some of the furniture showed some wear but all in all, it was a good choice. Food on the island tends to be expensive so we found it made sense to have breakfast and lunch in the condo (there is a grill on the balcony).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
Thank you bev!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing