We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Garden with Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Garden with Pool
Villa Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Private Garden with Pool
Villa Entrance
Pool at night
Outside dining area
Outside dining area
TV room
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Dining Room
Ground Floor Bedroom with Kingsize Bed
Ensuite Bathroom
First Floor Bedroom with Kingsize Bed & Ensuite Bathroom
First Floor Master Bedroom with TV & Ensuite Bathroom
First Floor Master Bedroom with TV & Ensuite Bathroom
Loft Room with Twin Beds
Ensuite Master Bathroom with Shower, Toilet, Double Sink & Mirror
First Floor Bedroom with Kingsize Bed & Ensuite Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Adrian P
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing place to stay”
Reviewed 30 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
4
people found this review helpful

I was a little bit skeptical with all the stories revolving around places not being as described or displayed in the pictures since its my first time booking online. However, I can assure you that the Villas are exactly as they are shown. Pure luxury in a wonderful gated area each with its own pool in the best neighbourhood on the island. Frank is an amazing host and all of our requests were fulfilled way beyond our expectations. Will definitely book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
localny
USA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Exactly as it Looks Online”
Reviewed 7 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

The owners were great to deal with, the Pool was amazing, the house was one of a kind, modern, well equipped, spacious, air conditioned, and the neigbours and locals were fantastic, and the beaches were idylic. There's a minimart around corner, and lots of good super markets close by. Neigbourhood was pretty good, highly recommended. You could walk to the Beach i 10 mins, but with heat, etc, and given the quality of beaches that can be driven to, away from Resorts, I would recommend renting a car. Especially with kids. First time in Aruba so we loved it, and the house gave us a great private, relaxing vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The propery was five star in quality
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Den Bosch
Reviewed 25 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
The Netherlands
Reviewed 24 April 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eliqte
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing