We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment with views of Eagle beach”
Beachfront property!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beachfront property!
Swim in the pool or walk to the beach outside... View through one of the two large balcony terraces of this unit!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Beachfront property!
Swim in the pool or walk to the beach outside...
View through one of the two large balcony terraces of this unit!
Living room with queen-size sofa bed
Master bedroom with king-size bed
Full sized fully equipped modern kitchen w/bar
Nightly scene of the colorful pool.....
....just under your balcony in the beach-side bldg
Or just indulge in your private Jacuzzi.....
Beach-side/Eagle bldg (left) and lobby/Palm building (right).
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
bklfla
Providence, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great apartment with views of Eagle beach”
Reviewed 30 March 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Great apartment. Bed was very comfortable.Towels and linens were stained ( by cleaning materials not used properly) View was amazing and we made use of the grill on the patio to cook out a couple of times. Property was undergoing renovation on building exterior but the workers were not intrusive. Loved being so close to the beach. The rental was well equipped with chairs and beach towels. I left a cooler behind - hoping I can use it next time I stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and staff
Liked least: Other guests - not the usual friendly Arubians - but that's true everywhere
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2014
Thank you for your review of our Deluxe One-Bedroom condo - E323-2! We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your amazing ocean view and your BBQ grill. The resort is located right along the Eagle Beach. Just exit the premises of the resort, cross the narrow low-traffic beach access road and you’re on the beach! Each unit is also provided with portable beach chairs and beach towels that can be taken to the beach. We apologize for the inconvenience of the towels and linen, we have informed our cleaning team of the accident. The cooler is still in the condo. We look forward to greeting you back no our ‘One Happy Island’.
Team Prestige
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barb T
North Canton, Ohio
1 review
“Beauty and The Best...”
Reviewed 31 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

We have just returned from a 2 week stay at Oceania. It was so hard to leave. This was our 4th visit to Aruba, but the 1st that was not at an all-inclusive. This was a much better experience. The condo is beautiful; as described. We were so comfortable there, a real home away from home. We were able to cook a little and eat out a lot; we did rent a car as we knew the taxi & bus fees would add up quickly. We did not find anything within walking distance for us except a restaurant called TULIP which we visited 4 times during our stay. Lovely little place. A bonus. The grounds at Oceania are maintained daily; the pools are always very clean. Eagle Beach is a true treasure; white sands, no rocky bottom and clear aqua waters (an extra bonus for me-no waves!) We will return ASAP!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The absolute beauty of the Caribbean out our windows and balconies!
Liked least: Leaving.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2015
Your review fills us with enthusiasm to do even more for our guests! The Eagle Beach is indeed unique and pristine, requiring very little else to provide you with a most relaxing beach vacation. Thank you! The Prestige Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaquelJ11
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Oceania Condos”
Reviewed 5 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

We just returned from spending our week long honeymoon in Aruba where we stayed at the Oceania. This is the only way to go. The Oceania is in the perfect location. Located between the 'hustle and bustle' of Oranjestad and the High Rise hotel area and across from quieter section of Eagle Beach, this was the perfect spot for our honeymoon. Check in was easy. Toine was there to meet us, hand over the keys, and show us around the condo. He also gave some helpful information regarding places to go, things to see, resturaunts to eat. The pictures posted do not do this condo justice! It is MUCH larger than what the pictures make it out to be. The kitchen is well equipped with stainless steel appliances and all the cooking utensils you would need. Large living area with a VERY comfortable couch (my husbands favorite spot in the condo). Again, the pictures do not capture how nice and large this unit is. 2 full size bathrooms with oversized showers. Jacuzzi tub. Cool A/C. 2 large balconies. Not to mention quiet and SAFE! This is in a gated-community with security guards always at the gate and others making rounds about the premises. So 'just anybody" off the street are NOT able to get in to this place. The grounds are nicely kept. And the pools are gorgeous. If I could change ONE thing about this unit, it would be that the owners 'splurge' on a better mattress for the king-size bed. I can sleep just about anywhere and be pretty comfortable, but I have to say, a week on that bed was almost miserable. It doesn't have to be a feathery pillow-top or a luxurious tempurpedic, but something with a little more padding and support would be fantastic. Other than that, I literally cannot complain about anything else here.
This place is perfect for couples and small families. Actually, it's perfect for anyone who wants a relaxing vacation with ocean views and steps away from the beach. I cannot recommend this place enough. Don't waste you money on overly priced, overly crowded hotels. This is so much better. If we ever return to Aruba, Oceania is the ONLY place we will stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, safety, and quiet
Liked least: Mattress!
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2012
Thank you for your extensive and great review! We try to excel in our service, starting as soon as the first moment of contact via e-mail or phone with our booking guests, and this continues from the moment of check-in up to the day of departure. It is very encouraging for us to know how much our efforts are appreciated by our guests! Regarding your comments about the king-size mattress, be informed that it has been transmitted to the condo owner with as result that the mattress will be replaced with a new one within the next 4 weeks (the best mattresses on this island have to be ordered from abroad...)! Alan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas
Reviewed 9 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 May 2012
Thank you for this exciting review! Simply, there's no more to say.... Hope to see you back some day! Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC
Reviewed 19 December 2011 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Dec 2011
I'm so happy that you really enjoyed your stay and have taken your time to share your experience in this way! We do our best to make our guest feel at home. Your choices on the nearby restaurants are also right on! I will surely pass on your good commets to Hubert (taxi driver) and Toine too. Thank you for this great review! Rachel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MN
Reviewed 19 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2011
Concise and specific; this is how we find your nice review and we thank you! And with the rare negative media coverage of Aruba internationally, your view of our island is well appreciated too! Hope to see you back! Alan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$270
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing