We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Do It!”
This is your breathtaking, amazing ocean view from your balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This is your breathtaking, amazing ocean view from your balcony
Enjoy your coffee or cocktail while savoring this amazing views! Balcony with amazing view and 4 seat table and BBQ!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This is your breathtaking, amazing ocean view from your balcony
Enjoy your coffee or cocktail while savoring this amazing views!
Balcony with amazing view and 4 seat table and BBQ!
Spacious modern condo!
Easy access to balcony from living room
Modern furniture in the living room with
HD flat screen TV
The modern interior and kitchen
Living area with your own balcony!
Abundance of space, 6 seat modern dining table
Full-sized fully equipped modern kitchen with 4-seat bar-table.
Luxurious master bedroom with king-size bed and balcony
Ocean view and flatscreen HDTV in master bedroom
'En suit' master bathroom with shower
Second bedroom with two double (=full-size) beds
flatscreen TV in second bedroom
Built in closet in second bedroom
Second full modern bathroom in second bedroom area too
A third full modern bathroom with shower
Washer/dryer
Oceania - beach view
Oceania - single swimming pool area
Oceania - large swimming pool area
Oceania - just step from EAGLE BEACH
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fairfax
Reviewed 4 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Location
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Sep 2011
Thank you for this nice review and your appreciation of our service! I trust that you enjoyed my recommended dinner locations and places to snorkel. We remain at your service! Toine.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Missouri
Reviewed 7 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The view from our balconies!
Liked least: The beds were a little too hard for our taste!
Travelling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2011
We cannot imagine a better description of the Prestige-Oceania experience, than you have done with this review; a big THANK YOU! Alan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Buenos Aires
Reviewed 14 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Nov 2012
El placer es nuestro, y estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estadía al máximo. Espero también que haya explorando muchos de los buenos restaurantes y visitar los diversos lugares hermosos de nuestro 'One Happy Island'! El Equipo Prestige le da las gracias por esta gran revisión, y esperamos sumamente gradecidos una vez más. ¡Siempre y cuando que deciden regresar estamos a tu servicio!

Team Prestige Vacations Aruba
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$300
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing