We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“We had a wondeful time!”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
The best roof terrace in the complex!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The best roof terrace in the complex!
Stunning view from the Amber Penthouse Your private terrace with gazebo, hot tub, BBQ-grill and outdoor shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
6 reviews
The best roof terrace in the complex!
Stunning view from the Amber Penthouse
Your private terrace with gazebo, hot tub, BBQ-grill and outdoor shower
Enjoy your hot tub with stunning views!
Large gazebo with separate dining and lounging area
Outdoor kitchen with built-in WEBER gas BBQ grill and refrigerator!
The master bedroom tastefully decorated with all furniture of Tommy Bahama!
TV and large drawers dresser with mirror in master bedroom
Your master bedroom view!
Updated master en-suite bathroom
Spacious walk-in closet master bedroom
Second bedroom with two double (full-size) beds
High-definition flat-screen TV and spacious indoor closets
Second full bathroom in hallway
Beautiful furnished (Tommy Bahama) living with queen-size sofa bed
TV in living area
Stunning view from the living area too!
Fully equipped modern kitchen with 4-bar seats
Living area with room darkening system
Your ocean view balcony stretching across living and master bedroom
Your view of the pool and ocean from the balcony
Accessed through an internal spiral staircase, to your roof top terrace
Enjoy your lunch or evening BBQ dinner under the large gazebo
Comfortable lounging furniture for your relaxation under the gazebo
Your view from under the gazebo
Very large roof terrace with amazing ocean view
Enjoy soaking in the hot tub under the heat of the day or the stars at night!
Cleanse yourself at this outdoor shower before hopping in the hot tub
Hallway with washer/dryer facility lends access to bedroom area
Eagle Beach is just steps away!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
Studio, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
3 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 2 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Apr 2014
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your ocean view from the condo, as all our units have an ocean view. We are sorry to hear that you could not enjoy the roof patio because of the strong winds; of course this is obviously something beyond our control (around March of each year there are sometimes very strong winds indeed on the island). In our correspondence before booking we always do offer a (first day) grocery service; we regret that you have not made use of this service and therefore could have avoided not having any food upon a late arrival. Nevertheless, there is large supermarket about 8 minutes walking distance from the resort, and certainly several restaurants even closer on both sides of the resort (Screaming Eagle, Tulip, Chalet Suisse, etc.).

We do apologize for not have gotten back to you quicker about the car rental, as car rental companies were very busy in that period and we could not get rapid responses. Our aim is to give our most excellent 24/7 service to each of our guests and we sincerely regret that you have experienced otherwise. Rest assured that your comment on our service is well noted; we are always open to guest feedback in a continuous attempt to improve our customer service. The Certificate of Excellence granted to us already 2-3 years in a row, both by Tripadvisor.com and Flipkey.com, attest for that.
The Prestige Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Franklin Park
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Apr 2013
We are happy to hear we did our best as host making your stay in Aruba a most wonderful time and we are glad to hear that you liked the room decorations and your space which is very important. Furthermore we are delighted to hear that we did our best to make you feel right at home. Hope you made a lot of wonderful pictures and we look forward seeing you back soon in Aruba!

Team Prestige Vacations Aruba
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Nov 2011
Wow, thank you for this sublime review! We do our best to make a difference in the stay of our guests, and are very happy to see that our guests recognize the quality of our service and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again in Aruba! Alan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MI
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jul 2011
Thank you for this very encouraging review, for us to continue doing our best to make our guest feel satisfied and relaxed with their stay in one of our units! This unit is indeed one of the nicest within our listings, as you well described. We're very pleased to have made some positive difference in your vacation experience on the 'One Happy Island' of Aruba! Alan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
8669407453
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing