We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great view, great location, well stocked...”
The best roof terrace in the complex!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The best roof terrace in the complex!
Stunning view from the Amber Penthouse Your private terrace with gazebo, hot tub, BBQ-grill and outdoor shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
The best roof terrace in the complex!
Stunning view from the Amber Penthouse
Your private terrace with gazebo, hot tub, BBQ-grill and outdoor shower
Enjoy your hot tub with stunning views!
Large gazebo with separate dining and lounging area
Outdoor kitchen with built-in WEBER gas BBQ grill and refrigerator!
The master bedroom tastefully decorated with all furniture of Tommy Bahama!
TV and large drawers dresser with mirror  in master bedroom
Your master bedroom view!
Updated master en-suite bathroom
Spacious walk-in closet master bedroom
Second bedroom with two queen-size beds
High-definition flat-screen TV and spacious indoor closets
Second full bathroom in hallway
Beautiful furnished (Tommy Bahama) living with queen-size sofa bed
TV in living area
Fully equipped modern kitchen with 4-bar seats
Your ocean view balcony stretching across living and master bedroom
Stunning view from the living area too!
Your view of the pool and ocean from the balcony
Oceania - beach view
Oceania - single swimming pool area
Oceania - large swimming pool area
Oceania - just step from EAGLE BEACH
This condo is managed by Prestige Vacations Aruba
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Teresa F
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great view, great location, well stocked, comfortable terrace with views.”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We liked this condo. The pictures represent the condo accurately. The view is beautiful. Kitchen is well stocked, we grilled several nights.There are 2 pool areas, the pool in the picture is where we spent our time. It had a small sandy area before stepping into pool. This condo is walking distance from excellent restaurants and grocery store. The taxis and muncipal buses pick up right off the main road in between condo & beach. Look for yellow, diamond shaped signs, those are pickup areas. The muni buses are $2 per person each way. High rise is 5 minute bus/taxi ride. This condo is in low rise area where I like staying because there are no TGIF/chain restaurants. Our favorite restaurant within walking distance was Carambola. EXCELLENT food, service, atmosphere. Pastas were fantastice!! Owner Martin Haselhoef was fantastic. We partied in high rise one night, sat at Hard Rock cafe, drank and listened to band. Had excellent dinner at Tango Argentine Grill. Excellent food, service, I promised the manager, Rutger Herber, I would post great comments on T.A.. High rise area also has night markets. This condo is walking distance from Dive shop "Aqua Windies". I highly reccomend them. We only dive once per year so Xanax is a must for my panic attacks and these folks were VERY patient and helpful. Love the reefs, they are healthy and alive with lots of sea life and coral. Downtown Oranjestad was interesting mix of Gucci & similar high end stores one side of street with local merchants and souveneir shops on other side of street. Nice blend of affordable restaurants & shopping. Prestige Realty Aruba are very professional and excellent to work with. We will be back and we will go through Prestige Realty Aruba when we do. One more comment, Aruba is windy but would be really HOT without the wind. And espanol is commonly spoken here.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great vacation and condo was perfect for us!”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This was a great vacation. The unit was clean, well-represented online and a fantastic place to relax after a day at the beach or pools. I would definitely recommend to family and friends and we plan to visit and stay here again.

Our adult children were with us and the condo afforded all of us plenty of space - and the rooftop deck was amazing! Can't wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: We loved it all!
Liked least: We happened to stay when the property was having outside maintenance work performed.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix
Reviewed 15 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Apr 2014
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your ocean view from the condo, as all our units have an ocean view. We are sorry to hear that you could not enjoy the roof patio because of the strong winds; of course this is obviously something beyond our control (around March of each year there are sometimes very strong winds indeed on the island). In our correspondence before booking we always do offer a (first day) grocery service; we regret that you have not made use of this service and therefore could have avoided not having any food upon a late arrival. Nevertheless, there is large supermarket about 8 minutes walking distance from the resort, and certainly several restaurants even closer on both sides of the resort (Screaming Eagle, Tulip, Chalet Suisse, etc.).

We do apologize for not have gotten back to you quicker about the car rental, as car rental companies were very busy in that period and we could not get rapid responses. Our aim is to give our most excellent 24/7 service to each of our guests and we sincerely regret that you have experienced otherwise. Rest assured that your comment on our service is well noted; we are always open to guest feedback in a continuous attempt to improve our customer service. The Certificate of Excellence granted to us already 2-3 years in a row, both by Tripadvisor.com and Flipkey.com, attest for that.
The Prestige Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Franklin Park
Reviewed 1 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Apr 2013
We are happy to hear we did our best as host making your stay in Aruba a most wonderful time and we are glad to hear that you liked the room decorations and your space which is very important. Furthermore we are delighted to hear that we did our best to make you feel right at home. Hope you made a lot of wonderful pictures and we look forward seeing you back soon in Aruba!

Team Prestige Vacations Aruba
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 12 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Nov 2011
Wow, thank you for this sublime review! We do our best to make a difference in the stay of our guests, and are very happy to see that our guests recognize the quality of our service and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again in Aruba! Alan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MI
Reviewed 20 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jul 2011
Thank you for this very encouraging review, for us to continue doing our best to make our guest feel satisfied and relaxed with their stay in one of our units! This unit is indeed one of the nicest within our listings, as you well described. We're very pleased to have made some positive difference in your vacation experience on the 'One Happy Island' of Aruba! Alan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing