We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Condo was perfect, pools and beach to die for!”
Your Absolute Luxury Ocean View!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your Absolute Luxury Ocean View!
Your balcony with 4-seat dining table, BBQ and lounge chair Top-of-the-line FireMagic BBQ-grill on your balcony!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Your Absolute Luxury Ocean View!
Your balcony with 4-seat dining table, BBQ and lounge chair
Top-of-the-line FireMagic BBQ-grill on your balcony!
Living room with access to ocean view balcony
The ultimate vacation living room!
Living room with Sierra queen-size sleeper (Tempur-pedic mattress)
6-seat dining table in living room
Guest book Of BC254 with some nice reviews!
Full-sized fully equipped kitchen with 4-bar stools
Master bedroom with Tempur-pedic king-size bed
Master bedroom with TV and great views
Master balcony with 2 chairs to enjoy the views
Your ocean view from your master bedroom!
Full modern en-suite master bathroom
Second bedroom with 2 queen-size (Tempur-pedic bed)
TV, drawers chest, large mirror and closet space in second bedroom
Full modern en-suite second bathroom
Third full bathroom
Corridor that lends access to laundry, third full bathroom & bedrooms
Savore the breathtaking view of the famous Eagle Beach!
Oceania - beach view
Oceania - single swimming pool area
Oceania - large swimming pool area
Oceania - just step from EAGLE BEACH
This condo is managed by Prestige Vacations Aruba
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tfamily84...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Condo was perfect, pools and beach to die for!”
Reviewed 8 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this Oceania unit for a week after New Year's Eve. It was truly a luxury condo. The kitchen included everything you could want (for cooking or entertaining!), and the beds were very comfy, bathrooms all marble. We had a few very minor issues and all were addressed right away by Rachel from Prestige Realty. Rachel made great recommendations for dinner, spa, activities and grocery stores. The beach (one of the most beautiful I have ever seen) was right across the street, and the pools were perfect. They were never crowded, and large enough to entertain teenagers! The tennis courts were a plus, too, and the location is great~not in the high rise hotel area but close enough to get to that area or downtown within minutes.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen and the location
Liked least: The pillows
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2013
What a nice way to start the year 2013 having a great vacation on the “One happy Island” of Aruba. Thank you for your amazing review, we really appreciate an honest experience as described. We are glad to know we addressed the issue right away so you could continue having no worries during your stay with us. Well thanks to everyone that voted on Trip Advisor; Eagle Beach was selected on the 9th spot of Trip Advisor Traveler’s Choice 2013 Best Beaches of the World, which is a very honor sport for a small island such as Aruba. We hope you had a great vacation on the island and you should know you are always welcome to revisit Aruba!

Team Prestige Vacations Aruba
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveling...
Southold, New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect location and beautiful accomodations!”
Reviewed 29 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in Aruba for 11 days. We started our stay at Oceania Deluxe Beach Condominiums in a Studio (E255). It was perfect for the two of us. The studio is very large, offering us a full kitchen. It had a two burner stove but also had a microwave and toaster oven. It had a king bed and a wonderful closet and bathroom. After four days we moved into a 2 bedroom unit (BC254) when our friends arrived. We cannot say enough about this unit. It is exactly as described in on line photos.The kitchen had everything any gourmet cook might need or want. The decor was beautiful. The tempurpedic mattresses add pure comfort. We had wonderful beach chairs and a cooler for our use and even such little bonuses as swim noodles and snorkels and masks, though we had our own. The swimming pools were wonderful. Every detail was thought out for our stay. Access to the beach is easy.
Rachel Riley and Raquel from Prestige Realty were wonderful. We had a few small
glitches,, such as the wifi not working and a too small coffee pot which were rectified immediately. Check in and checkout were easy and timely.
We loved the IGA for shopping. The produce was excellent and the prices reasonable.
We loved Aruba and loved our location in the low rise area. We had excellent meals at Passions on the Beach, Flying Fishbone, and Screaming Eagle. Our meal at Water's Edge at Costa Linda was very disappointing. The fish was actually chewy! Don't miss the butterfly farm. It is well worth a visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outstanding Accomodations, excellent location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2012
Thank you for your great review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed both one of our fully equip studios and one of our beautiful 2 bedroom condominiums. Since a lot of other guests usually leave their swim noodles and snorkeling gear we always have these things pool gears available for usage, you can always ask for these during check-in. It is stated in our contract agreement that we are not responsible for the operation or maintenance of DSL or other high speed internet services, but shall assist the Guest in the event of any malfunction and try to fix these issues as soon as possible. We depend on Aruba’s one and only internet provider. However this issue has been fixed. Besides the Ling & Sons IGA Super-Center we have a brand new Super Food for shopping approx 15 minutes from the condominium complex. We hope you had a wonderful stay at Aruba and hope to see you in the near future back on the island. There are many great attractions to visit on the island.

Team Prestige Vacations Aruba
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AR. USA
Reviewed 25 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Oct 2012
Aboslutely stunning luxury; that is what the owner of this condo wanted to reflect with meticulous details in furnishing this condo. We appreciate your positive comments on our and Oceania's staff, as we try to do our best to make our guests feel at home. We look forward to being your host once again, anytime you decide to return to Aruba! Alan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Missouri, USA
Reviewed 30 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2012
The pleasure is ours, and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay to the max, exploring many of the good restaurants and visiting the several beautiful locations of our 'One Happy Island'! The Prestige Team thanks you for this great review, and we look forward to being your host once again, anytime you decide to return! Alan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Virginia
Reviewed 13 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jul 2012
Your clear and kind review is highly appreciated! Both Toine and Rachel are enthused that you enjoyed your stay and valued their services the way you describe; we will surely keep going the extra mile for all our guests! We hope to be your host once again, anytime you decide to return to Aruba. Regards, Alan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Columbus Ohio
Reviewed 12 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Nov 2011
Thank you for this great review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our hospitality service. Please think of us whenever you decide to return to Aruba! Toine.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing