We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“It has been a pleasure!”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bath with oversized spa tub Lush gardnes and towering palm surround the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
25 reviews
Master bath with oversized spa tub
Lush gardnes and towering palm surround the pool
White sand beach and palapas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Camada
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2013 for a stay in March 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
usa
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2013 for a stay in January 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
andaziel
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Honeymoon trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2013 for a stay in December 2012

We had an amazing time from the minute we checked in until we left. They gave us a great view, the front desk knew it was our honeymoon and word traveled fast. The activity director that booked us at Simply Fish for a honeymoon dinner gave us great advice of the time to book the sunset reservation time..... I could go on and on.... she booked snorkeling on the red sail company that they endorse too. The rooms were clean and staff was attentive right down to the surprise honeymoon gift left in our room.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: It was Marriott
Liked least: hmmmmm hard to say
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sparkles4...
Saratoga Springs, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“AMAZING !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

I just have to say that some guest made some negative comments about the surf club ARE YOU KIDDING ME !!! This place was spotless are 2 bedroom 2 bath unit looking some onto the pool and part on ocean was immaculate ! The staff was nothing but nice and helpful accept for one lady at the desk where you can make dinner reservations but one out of many is outstanding to me ! and some people just dont like being nice and I am sure that when the surf club notices her she will be gone ! The complaints about the boats in front near the surf club had me worried but when you see what people are complaining about its like this has to be a joke there is plenty of room on the beach and they did not interfere with us enjoying the beach at all and it was easy for us when we wanted to snorkel and go tubing and the kids went parasailing ...BEAUTIFUL !!!! I CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THE SURF CLUB it was everything we wanted it to be and more and believe me I am pretty picky ...We had to stay are first night at the Holiday Inn resort and all inclusive close by would not spend the money to stay there for a week no way it was not that clean and the rooms were old plus as soon as you pull up the man in front to help was not so helpful or pleasant ... So I dont know why I shouldnt give the surf 5 stars ...dont get me wrong ARUBA its self is expensive but worth it !!!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: having to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will H
Strongsville, Ohio
Level Contributor
452 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Consistent Marriott Quality”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Comfortable beds, clean, roomy, decent towels, beautiful grounds, great amenities - fitness center, etc.... All the things you expect st a Marriott!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses
4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils 4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Beautiful pools, great fitness center, comfortable beds.
Liked least: Furniture in the room (sofa) was not the most comfortable - perhaps an update is due in the near future. No flat screen TVs in the room. No wifi in rooms - wired Internet only. The concierge was not up to Marriott standard .
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2013
Many thanks for taking the time to let us know about your vacation at Marriott's Aruba Surf Club. We truly appreciate you and your business!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland area
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$2,750
/ Week
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing