We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,613)
Filter reviews
2,613 results
Traveller rating
1,743
479
207
116
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,743
479
207
116
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blt club level an executive suite paddle boards sushi other hotels kids pool beach cabana steam room beach staff ocean front four seasons beautiful property lobby bar turn down service fish tacos upon check
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 2,613 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

Nice sitting outside with live music my server Angela was terrific as well as her fellow server josh. The bartender Jose comes outside and makes great drinks right in front of you food was Italian and decent

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank waynesrx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louella B, Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Aruba, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Dear waynesrx,
Thank you kindly for your review. I was happy to read that Angela, Josh and Jose made your evening memorable. They will be recognized for their efforts.
We hope to see you back soon.
Kind regards,
Louella Brezovar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed this property. We arrived back home to ATL last night after 5 wonderful nights. The property is beautiful and the staff was great. Nance at the pool restaurant was so nice. She recommended a swimsuit store in town, upon request from us, and greeted us by name the next day and asked if we found the store ok. So sweet! Special call out to Kendrick at the front desk also. Super nice and helpful with all our requests. Thank you both!
We will be back next year.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shawnm362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louella B, Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Aruba, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Dear Shawn M,
It is always very gratifying to read that our guests had a great time at our resort. I appreciate you sharing your comments. Thank you for mentioning Nance and Kendrick. They are indeed wonderful team players. I hope to be able to greet you personally upon your return next year.
Sincerely,
Louella Brezovar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

This was our third trip to Aruba and our second stay at the Ritz. We stayed on the club floor and from the moment we arrived, felt so welcome and pampered. David and his incredible team made our stay so special that we began planning our next trip before we left. A special thanks to: Gerston, Jesse, Agnes, Cecil, Cadir, Rose and Stephy. We had an issue with our room location the first day and Bjorn was able to accommodate us even though the hotel was full. Can’t wait to return next year!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Davids2518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louella B, Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Aruba, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Dear Davids2518,
Thank you for your fabulous review. I am thrilled that you were made to feel welcome and pampered from the start. I will ensure that Bjorn, David and his incredible team are recognized for their efforts.
We cannot wait to welcome you back next year.
Sincerely,
Louella Brezovar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

We spent 5 wonderful nites at the Ritz Carlton Aruba on the concierge level. The staff at the club lounge was extraordinary. The service was wonderful, the lounge was spotless and stocked with wonderful food and beverages. We were so impressed by Stephy, Carla, Jonella, Cadir, Gershon, Jesse, Agnes , Celia , Rose and David . They were tireless in catering to our every need. Our third time here and can not wait to return.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank 963rosalieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louella B, Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Aruba, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Dear RosalieG,
Thank you for sharing your feedback of your recent stay with us and thank you for your loyalty. It is always very satisfying to read that you had a wonderful experience and that our amazing Club Level team lead by David catered to your every need. I will ensure that they are recognized for their hard work.
I hope to welcome you back personally for your 4th visit very soon.
Sunny Regards,
Louella Brezovar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for a full week for our honeymoon. We have never stayed at a Ritz before and if we ever get to stay at one again we most definitely will. The hotel, staff, restaurants, just everything made our stay perfect. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, exceptional service! The room was beautiful, clean and we had a king bed that was amazingly comfortable. The beach was peaceful every day, much better for us because we were on our honeymoon than the other hotels that seemed to be more crowded. If we ever go back to Aruba, we will 100% stay at the Ritz.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Trek36545423109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louella B, Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Aruba, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Dear Trek36545423109,
Congratulations on your recent wedding and thank you for choosing us for your honeymoon. It is always wonderful to read that guests, and especially honeymooners, had an amazing stay on all accounts.
We look forward to welcoming you back for many future anniversaries.
Kind Regards,
Louella Brezovar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews