We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nothing can compare!”
other travellers have booked this property
Divi Links Entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Divi Links Entrance
Bedroom Livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Divi Links Entrance
Bedroom
Livingroom
View from Balcony
Divi Beach
Nearest Pool
Sofabed
Livingroom
Balcony
Balcony view
Kitchen
Coffee Time!
Bathroom/shower
Bathroom ensuite
Bathroom en-suite with shower/Jacuzzi bath
washer dryer
Safe, Iron...
BBQ
Car park
Free Divi Shuttle
Nearest Pool
Nearest Pool
Kids pool
Slide
golf driving range
Tennis court
Divi Map
View on the way to beach
Golf, beach!
Map
Casino and shops
Colombian coffee!
Check in
View from reception
Sunset Divi Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
BERND194
Stuttgart, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice location on a beautiful island”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Located in the golf club you find this condo within two minutes to the pool or 10 minutes to the beach. Unfortunately the bigger pool area and pool bar (4 minutes away) was closed for maintenance for several weeks after our 3rd day in the condo and we have not been informed before ... The furniture of the condo is average and the equipment is below average For example the number of plates and cups available. We found no tea or coffee cups but just two mugs to prepare tea or coffee and in this case the slowly working dish washer isn't really a great help. You receive just one kitchen towel for two weeks ...
The internet connection is a mess and will just work in the sleeping room. For less than 100 USD that could be easily fixed with a further router!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nive beach with parasol and deck chairs
Liked least: The kitchen equipment and internet connection
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamesjsim
Dandridge, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“average”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I made the reservation 2 months in advance--my entire trip was paid for a month before I left
when I arrived they had absolutely no record of me. it took over an hour for them to give me a fill in room way off in a back corner. the lobby was not air conditioned and I was sweating for over an hour. I am surprised that I did not get angry.they finally found a room but there was no one to show me where the room was(it is a spread out resort with many buildings) or help me with my suitcases. I finally found the room by asking other people that I saw on the way.the room was average for $200 anight with a view of the work garage and parking lot.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Hi James, I don't think your stay was at our condo! Sorry you didn't have a good start at Divi but hope you enjoyed Aruba in general.

Could you remove this and put it on the correct profile?

Thanks (We are a private condo on DIvi with a better view fortunately...next time you are looking to stay in aruba let us know! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLONDE201...
Wall Township, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nothing can compare!”
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I couldn't have had a better or more relaxing vacation-from the moment we arrived until the day we checked out we cherished every aspect of our trip. We have traveled extensively in the Caribbean and just felt this location to be perfect in every way. Renting from Darius completed the experience. He was helpful and caring just a ultimate gentleman. Thanks so much for the perfect experience!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miket8923
Denver, CO
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Place and great value”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in Condo 44 for 7 nights with 2 adults and 2 teenagers. We had a roll-away bed rented and it was a perfect stay. The condo is in great shape, with 1 bedroom and 2 bathrooms. It is at the back of the resort and take about 10 minutes to walk to the beach, but that really wasn't bad. Every morning you can walk on the patio and overlook the golf course. There is a small pool 2 minutes from the condo that my kids loved. Less crowded and much more convenient. There are 3 restaurants on the property but we tried to explore and only went to them twice. Food was average. The condo was a perfect choice. Plenty of room, which was nice when we wanted a break from the activities. We all had room to relax and unwind. Much better option than a hotel room. It is in the low rise portion of Aruba, so if you want activity you will need to go north. There is a grocery store about 15 minute walk from the unit, but if you have a car it is that much easier. WIFI is spotty. You have to stand in a corner or in the bedroom to get it. In the living room it is not available. That is my only complaint, but not a huge problem.

I would definitely recommend Darius' place for anyone looking for a great place to vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Condo
Liked least: Lack of wifi
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DawnRI
Warwick, Rhode Island
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect home away from home on Aruba”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Great condo with everything you need for your stay in Aruba. Great location and the owner was wonderful to deal with. Very quiet unit overlooking the golf course. Check in/out went smoothly. I did call to confirm our reservation. I would definitely rent this condo again!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: the lack of a full length mirror in the condo
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James A W
Tampa, United States
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Amazing for sure...peace and quiet!”
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

After a hiccup on check in we settled into Darius's condo (quick fix by Darius BTW). If you like peace and quiet this is the condo for you! It sits in the back of the Divi Resort, a corner unit over looking the golf course. As you look over the railing of the balcony you see cascading little waterfalls that are illuminated at night and you are surrounded by the sounds of water, breezes and birds. It's also entertaining to watch the golfers trying reach the green nearby. The condo is spacious with 2 baths and a king size bed.
We came to Aruba to recharge our batteries and this condo was perfect for that. Darius was very responsive to anything we needed. Super job Darius...super stay!!
Tips: Wifi in the condo is hit and miss but works OK in the bedroom. So lay in bed with a cocktail and check your email. If you don't have a car, you can get a resort shuttle to within walking distance to the supermarket. After shopping its not likely that you can walk back with bags of groceries so take a cab back to the resort for $6.00 US.
The resort shuttle will also take you to the casino. There is not much there. To get to the high rise casinos with the restaurants, take a cab. The Aruba bus seems to be a mystery to the natives. It does run but it's not easy to find where it stops and the schedule. The front desk at the resort seems a bit disconnected but as you spend time in Aruba you will see nobody is in a rush to do anything. Not such a bad idea...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and quiet!
Liked least: Check in was a bit rough. Confirm before you go.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergio C
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Family Time”
Reviewed 1 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The Apartment has everything you need, great view on the terrace, nice living room for a family movie time, great kitchen to prepare your own food or restaurants walking distance. It also has 2 full baths so that when returning from the beach or pool you won´t collapse. It has all appliances including washer and dryer.
If you play Tennis or Golf both facilities are great and the beach (waking distance) is amazing.
Thank You Darius!
Sergio & family!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing