We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful condo”
other travellers have booked this property
2nd Pool In Palma Real
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2nd Pool In Palma Real
Front Of The Townhouse And Patio Kiddie Pool And 2nd Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
2nd Pool In Palma Real
Front Of The Townhouse And Patio
Kiddie Pool And 2nd Pool
Kitchen And Dining Area
Kitchen Island, Dining Area And Stairway
Living room toward TV and front window
Living room toward TV and stairway
Living room looking down from stairway
Master bedroom #1 with king size bed and en-suite bath
Master #1 with king size bed and en-suite bath
Master bedroom #2 w/ queen bed and en-suite bath
3rd bedroom with double bed and full bath
3rd bedroom with double bed and full bath
Bathroom Upstairs
Gate To Palma Real
Aruba Sign In The Harbour Area
2 Of Our Bikes At The Townhouse
Eagle Beach looking north
Karen Getting Ready For A Ride
First Pool Across The Street From The Townhouse
First Pool Showing Bar And Shaded Lounge Areas
Sunset On Eagle Beach
Sole Marie Restaurant - A Very Short Walk
Wacky Wahoo's Restaurant - A Very Short Walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
laurmarm
Pittsburgh, PA
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Wonderful condo”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This was a wonderful condo! It was perfect for our family of 4 adults. We each were able to have our own bedroom and bath. The condo was exactly as described. It was very clean and nicely decorated. We really appreciated all of the extras such as beach towels and chairs, backpacks and coolers. We had no problem staying within our allotment of electric and water. We conserved but did not feel deprived. The outdoor grill and seating area were also very nice. The condo was about a 10 minute walk to Palm Beach. We went there several times but also drove to many of the other beaches. It was a very convenient location. We did not use the bikes as it was a very busy time of year and traffic was heavy. The condo complex was very secure and the pool area was clean and refreshing. We used it each day when we returned from the beach. Tom and Karen were extremely easy to work with. They provided us with lots of helpful information. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone traveling to Aruba. It really added to our great Christmas holiday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2018
It is so nice to hear that our guests enjoyed the townhouse so much. This makes all of the hard work really worth it when a guest mentions so many things that helped make their stay great!!! Tom and Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roberthat...
Port Clinton, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Aruba Townhouse”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is our 10th stay in Aruba. Our first stay at Palma Real. This townhouse is very comfortable and close to everything. We already booked it for next year.
Tom and Karen are wonderful and if you need anything or assistance they will make sure you have it.

Awesome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGD
Rochester, NY
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PERFECT!”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We've been to Aruba 10 to 12 times and always stayed in a hotel, we've been downtown at the low rises and at the high rises and decided to try a rental home, it was perfect. We had four of us and were able to enjoy both pools daily, drive to the beaches on four occasions and enjoyed a quick walk to three really outstanding restaurants. We used the beach chairs for the ocean that were available at the house and used the house phone to make dinner reservations too. Beautiful home and 10 minute walk to shops, casinos, restaurants, and entertainment district, we''ll be back but next time for a month or more.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Thank you. We are always happy to hear of course from guests who have enjoyed their stay so much. Reading a review like this makes all the work of providing great accommodations worthwhile. Tom & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
We are so happy to hear from guests who have had a nice time. By the way, the washing machine broke just before these people's stay and we had to scramble to get new washer / dryer bought and installed but our management company got it done. We're so glad everything worked out so well with your stay. Tom & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary D
Hayward, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous accommodations- cabbage patch location”
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were an adult family of 4. Three bedrooms and three baths made for a very spacious and comfortable 8 night stay. The unit was very well and thoughtfully equipped. Bikes, beach chairs, water floaties, snorkels etc. were a pleasant surprise. We walked Palm beach each morning and adventured around to other areas and beaches of the island during the day and also enjoyed the pool and conversations with other vacationers and residents of Palma Real. We were met upon arrival at the unit by very helpful and informative property managers - that were available if any issues with the rental. We had none. We felt safe staying there and the security staff were all friendly. Everyone in Aruba was - by the way. We enjoyed a few meals in and a number of fabulous meals and happy hours in restaurants near by. The owners are great communicators and clearly caring and involved with their unit. Great experience and we would rent again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roomy and great location - just minutes from the beach
Liked least: Worrying about if we were way over spending our water bill and electricity allotment - 100/wk.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2016
We're always so happy to hear from guests. Our commitment is that when we are at the townhouse, we want all of the comforts of home and so our guests enjoy the same accommodations.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing