We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool area
Front porch Front porch with dining table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Pool area
Front porch
Front porch with dining table
Over view front porch
Relax in the lounge chair
View on the porch from the living room
Living room
Kitchen and breakfast bar
View through the kitchen window
Bedroom with king size bed
King size bed
View through bedroom window to the porch
Bathroom with hot water
Over view bathroom
Bathroom cabinet
Bedroom with two single beds
View through the bedroom window
Pool area
Lounge set at the pool
Palm tree gallery
Mango's in our garden
Beach life
Beach life
Welcome to Bubali Garden Homes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
94GTStang
Oklahoma City
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed 29 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This was my wife and I's first visit to Aruba. Frans and Kiki were quick to respond to my emails before our trip to answer any questions I had. Upon arrival, they warmly greeted us at the gate and showed us around the property and the house. The Palm Casita fit every requirement we could ask for. Location was less than five minutes from Eagle Beach and less than ten to Arashi, beach which they personally recommend. There are two large grocery stores less than a minute away. The house was well equipped with all cookware, hairdryer, lots of extra towels, AC in each bedroom, plus hot water in the shower. Beach chairs, umbrella, and a cooler was also available. The pool was a welcome retreat from the afternoon heat or for a late night dip. The property is in a quiet area and very private. Frans and Kiki live next door and were always available if we needed anything and were more than happy to share island tips or give suggestions. We can not thank them enough for the hospitality they shared and the lovely rental they provided!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarsRex
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“nice place with very warm welcome”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I stayed there several days in mei while I had to work in Aruba. For me it was a perfect place, quite with short distance to the beaches , the supermarket and nice restaurants. The owners , that live close to the houses are lovely and perfect guest friendly. Many thanks for that Kiki and Frans.
Just consider that the kitchen / living room has no airco but there is always some wind on Aruba so just open de windows and feel the sea - breeze. Enjoy sitting at the veranda or the pool, it gives you a perfect start or end of a Caribbean day.
Frans en Kik hartelijk bedankt voor jullie gastvrijheid en warme ontvangst. Als ze me wer nodig hebben in het HOH zal ik graag bij jullie willen zijn.

Marc

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: die Besitzer sind großartig
Liked least: keine Airco in de Küche , wäre für meine Familie ein Problem
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toon H
Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 November 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huub D
1 review
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Dank je wel voor deze geweldige review! We hopen dat de volgende gasten de Palm Casita net zozeer waarderen als jullie! Hopelijk mogen we jullie nog een keer ontvangen!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blainville, Canada
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: L'accueil chaleureux des propriétaire et la propreté des lieux
Liked least: tout était parfait
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing