We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Vacation in Aruba Breeze Condos, Unit C-5”
other travellers have booked this property
Newly renovated fabulous modern kitchen.  Every small appliance!  Feel at home!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly renovated fabulous modern kitchen.  Every small appliance!  Feel at home!
Front of gated condo development This is a real shot of Aruba Breeze Condominium Hotel
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Newly renovated fabulous modern kitchen.  Every small appliance!  Feel at home!
Front of gated condo development
This is a real shot of Aruba Breeze Condominium Hotel
This is the larger of 2 pools at Aruba Breeze.  We are near the smaller, more private, quieter pool.
Divi Trees Aruba is famous for in Eagle Beach
A photo from the parking lot of Aruba Breeze - Our Unit C-5.  Right in front of smaller pool.
Built in BBQ grill in our private newly paved backyard.  Small but so cozy.  We provide the propane.
Our 'new' private backyard.  Paved, seating.  Great at night, too.  Grill on other side.
This is one angle of our built in tall closets with every functionality you can think of inside
Take in some much needed shade outside.  Gathering place too.
'Stars in the Ceiling'.  A Cool Look At Night.  Kids Love It.
Upstairs Hallway with Hanging Pendulum Light Fixture
Aruba Breeze Outside signage
Small bar in kitchen.  We provide barware and the wine.
Like your own private pool.  It's the 2nd of 2 pools on the complex.  This one under bedroom
Master Bedroom with sconces and end tables.  Ensuite bathrooms in each bedroom
2nd Bedroom with sconces and end tables.  Ensuite bathrooms in each bedroom
Living Room/Bedroom Units with loads of internal functionality for all your belongings.
This is a wonderful newly built outdoor.  As you can see, everything is provided for beach and pool
Built in furniture for 2nd bedroom.  Loads of internal functionality for all your belongings
Living room right off outside pool area.  This functions as a tempurpedic sofabed opens on floor
2nd bedroom ensuite bathroom with large square head rainshower, lots of cabinet storage
Actual picture of Eagle Beach
2 major golf courses nearby (Divi Village and Tierra Del Sol)
Even the small half bathroom on main floor renovated with new sink
Stacked washer/dryer.  That's a tall closet next to it with cleaning agents and accessories
Excellent state-of-the-art exercise facilities right on the premises
Unit C-5 at night
Tropical fruit picture. One of many pieces of wall art throughout the condo
More  notes left by tenants.
Notes left by tenants.
Condo is fully stocked with absolutely every 'ware' you can think of.
Bar with hanging glasses and other accessories.  Liquor not included
Coffee Anyone?  We Provide 15 Various KCups with a Keurig And a Drip Coffee Maker
Beautiful updated garden in front of the gated condo.
Modern art like this everywhere.
Front porch.  2 additional chairs on the right side.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mail2bori...
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Vacation in Aruba Breeze Condos, Unit C-5”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

From outstanding living conditions to the breathtaking views of Eagle Beach, our vacation in Aruba Breeze Condos was perfect.

The unit was in an excellent condition: everything in the condo was new and well organized. You cannot even compare it to high-end resorts. It was very quiet and overall a beautiful place to stay. The owner of unit C-5, Donna, was always readily available on the phone. She provided great service to us whenever we had any minor concerns upon our arrival and throughout our whole stay there.

The condo was walking distance from the beach, although we drove because we had several beach chairs to take with us. Even better, there is "parking" on the beach, right on the sand (which means no parking fees)!! There were huge umbrellas built-into the sand, which means you don't need to bring your own beach umbrellas, and in addition to that, the beach had guards to ensure safety. Also, the beach is not crowded at all: you can come at any time of the day and always find a spot. The water is like a lake: no waves, perfectly clean, and no seaweed to be found! It does not compare to any other beaches in other countries we have been in (Dominican Republic, Mexico, Jamaica, etc.)

There were several amazing restaurants in the area, two of which are 1-2 minutes walking from the condo (Zuzuroh and Screaming Eagle). The food and the atmosphere of the restaurants were outstanding. If you're worried about buying food products for the condo, the #1 supermarket in Aruba, SuperFood, was a 3 minute drive from the condo, so we always had top-quality American and European ingredients for breakfast and lunch in our refrigerator.

I want to give a big thanks to Donna of Unit C-5 for her outstanding service. There is no doubt that we will come back, and it will only be to Donna's unit at Aruba Breeze Condominium.

Boris S.
Staten Island, New York

Location Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3dogznigh...
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect place to stay for your vacation, no need to search further”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I don't even know where to start. From the first time I spoke with Donna regarding her property, I knew this was the place for us. She was fast with her responses to my many questions. She was organized, efficient and most importantly HONEST ! Condo was beautiful, better than described. Everything you could need for your stay is provided. Thick beach towels, coolers, tote bags and beach chairs. My son said the sling like beach chairs were "mad comfy". The beds were great, bedding high quality. Sofa bed (where the kids slept) was also comfortable. The pool outside our unit was pretty much our private pool for the week. We don't have one complaint regarding this rental property. We rented a car for the week, so we drove to the beaches everyday ( but you can walk to Eagle Beach) We went to several different beaches through out the week and Eagle Beach was one of our favs. Aruba has the bluest and clearest water I've ever seen. We are already planning a return trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the confidence I felt when working with Donna, she's an honest person.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Thank you for the beautiful review. I really appreciate what you wrote.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RIGreg
Warwick, Rhode Island
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“One of the Best Condo's That We Have Ever Rented Unit C-5”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We cannot say enough about this condo (Unit owned by Donna Freid). It had everything we could have wanted and more. From the large beautiful rooms down to the coffee for the Keurig, we really could not have asked for more. The location is walking distance from Eagle Beach and also a short walk to restaurants. The condo area was so quiet and peaceful. The pool was right outside of the unit and we had it all to ourselves for the whole week. Donna went above and beyond to be sure that we were as happy as can be. She even reached out to us a couple of times during the week to be sure everything was as we expected. We highly recommend this condo and definitely plan on returning!

Location Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berend M
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“We had a wonderful stay”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed in this condo for one week in July 2016 and we had a great time. The place has recently been renovated/redecorated by Donna and it shows. Everything is new, good quality and spotless. The kitchen is fully equipped and we especially appreciated little things like providing us with dishwasher and laundry detergent. Not having to go hunt for base necessities is not always a given with condo rentals and it shows Donna's attention to detail. The place has big screen TV's in every room and reliable WiFi so our teenagers also felt right at home. There's a pool right in front of the Condo and the resort has another pool right around the corner. The resort itself is quiet and tranquil. There is some more development going on in the area but the building activities never bothered us.
The condo is about 500 m from Eagle Beach, so an easy 10 min. walk. You will need a car to get around, but finding your way and parking is usually easy. There's an excellent supermarket only 5 minutes away (Super Food), recommended! The Screaming Eagle restaurant is on the corner of the street and very good. We can also recommend dinner on the beach at the Amsterdam Manor resort.
Communication with Donna was great. The booking process was smooth and she provided us with clear directions. All in all, if you're looking for a place that will make you feel right at home for a week or so, this condo is certainly a good choice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: What Donna did with the place. It's very clean, homy and comfortable
Liked least: It's not right on the beach, but at the resort that actually didn't bother us
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
Thank you. I really enjoyed reading your review and all the details and thanks for the acknowledgement of the effort put into the tenant's experience. I know tenants don't like to arrive and not find basic necessities to tide them over until they go to the supermarket I think you can see I love what I do. I'm surprised it took you 10 minutes to walk to the beach because it is typically a 3-4 minute walk just one block. Thank you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbas G
Beeachwood-Cleveland, OH, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sun, Sand, Swim & Stay”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The good: very attentive owner, appearance (new property appearance after the renovation), clean, like home, pool (with nice lighting for evenings & water fall design), quiet & close to the beach (little over 400 meters or 1,300 feet).

The bad: Not next to the beach! Long forms to sign. Dogs from the property/constructions between the property & the beach. Few minor things, nothing significant.

The ugly: None.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sun & swim!
Liked least: None.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie S
Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Condo and terrific Owner!”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Amazing location and Beautiful Condo
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This entire stay from start to finish was AMAZING! The process from the beginning was the best I have ever experienced. As a Travel Agent, this would be on my best list of places to stay for my clients. Donna and her property management style is impeccable. When we arrived we were greeted by Yolanda her property manager who walked us through the entire condo, explained and showed us everything we needed to know during our stay. A gift of goodies were there until we made our way to the grocery store. The condo is very well maintained and decorated with beautiful modern furnishings. Everything you can imagine was provided, from the beach bags, beach chairs, cleaning supplies etc!

Eagle Beach is amazing and just a block from the condo. There are amazing places to eat nearby. We dined at the Swiss Chalet and the food was great! The condo is close to all the attractions, yet far enough away for peace and tranquility.

I can't say enough about the wonderful experience and stay and the BEAUTIFUL CONDO and Donna! ARUBA IS NOW A PLACE TO VISIT EVERY CHANCE I GET!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condition of the unit and the decorative style
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2016
Thank you for this amazing review and we welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie S
Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Condo and terrific Owner!”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing location and Beautiful Condo
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This entire stay from start to finish was AMAZING! The process from the beginning was the best I have ever experienced. As a Travel Agent, this would be on my best list of places to stay for my clients. Donna Fried and her property management style is impeccable. When we arrived we were greeted by Yolanda her property manager who walked us through the entire condo, explained and showed us everything we needed to know during our stay. A gift of goodies were there until we made our way to the grocery store. The condo is very well maintained and decorated with beautiful modern furnishings. Everything you can imagine was provided, from the beach bags, beach chairs, cleaning supplies etc!

Eagle Beach is amazing and just a few blocks from the condo within walking distance. There are amazing places to eat nearby. We dined at the Swiss Chalet and the food was great! The condo is close to all the attractions, yet far enough away for peace and tranquility.

I can't say enough about the wonderful experience and stay and the BEAUTIFUL CONDO and Donna! ARUBA IS NOW A PLACE TO VISIT EVERY CHANCE I GET!

Value Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing