We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Amazing Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Master Bedroom with Jacuzzi and private bathroom and sunset view on high rise hotel
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lisacbrya...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Absolutely Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in September 2016

A total of 9 of us went to Aruba in Sept for 7 days. We stayed in Maison Blanche. Everyone had privacy and theres plenty of space. This villa was absolutely amazing to say the least. Davide was great very responsive and friendly. House very clean and every room was fabulous. Glad we picked this villa for our stay. Great location. Near grocery store friendly neighbors, the best house keeper ever. We do plan on going back to Aruba and we will definitely check for availability at Maison Blanche. Definitely recommend staying at Maison Blanche if your ever in Aruba.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thanks a lot for your review Lysa !!

Despite it has been a while , still is vivid the memory of your guys !!

Have a great life and see you soon in Aruba !!

Cheers

Davide
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family vacation”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Fantastic house with plenty of space. Great location within 5 minutes to all the major hotels. Davide (the owner) was a pleasure to work with!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thanks a lot for having take the time to review us also on here !!! Hope to see you soon again

Highly appreciated !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike H
1 review
“Weekend in paradise”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We enjoyed our short trip to Aruba and the house was absulutly awesome. The pictures are accurate the house is as beautiful as it looks online. The owners made sure we had everything we needed. We will definatly be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thanks Michael for having taken the time
To show to the future guests how this property is amazing and perfect
For enjoying the Aruban paradise !!

Hope
To
See you soon !!

Davide Bugatti
Maison Blanche aruba
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ldyflyr
Miami, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Large House for Family”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is a great property. It is located near the resorts and hotels. The house is large and is designed to host a family. We were 9 people in three family groups and it worked great for us. There are several sitting areas - some with television and some not - which was perfect for us. There were also several outdoor spaces. When we all wanted to be together, such as meals, it was easy and when needed some space, we could do that too. The dining table was large enough for all of us and the outdoor grill worked great.

As others have mentioned, Blanca is fantastic. If you speak a little Spanish it helps, but if you do not, it is still easy to communicate with her. Davide is also very responsible. I communicated with him before and during the visit. He always responded right away when we had any questions.

We would definitely rent this villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large space and plenty of areas to be together or apart as needed.
Liked least: A few more kitchen items would have been nice.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
Thanks for this detailed and sincere review

I'm glad to feel your appreciation for our work and attention to our guests

Hope to see you soon in our amazing villa

You are a great guest
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaRoyce W
1 review
“50th birthday trip”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My 1st trip to Aruba was incredible thanks in part to Davide. The villa is even more beautiful in person. Davide was very helpful and quickly responded to questions before and during my visit. We really appreciated the maid and on site maintenance services. I would definitely recommend Maison Blanche and use the villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Too many to pick one.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Thanks Laroyce

IT Was amazing to be able to host a so important occasion like your 50 birthday

Your crew was very pleasant and happy

Hope to see you soon !!!

Have a great time

Davide
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kalila W
Bowie, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I traveled with a group of 8 others, all of which had never been to Aruba before. ALL throughout the 5 day stay, everybody kept complimenting the house, how beautiful it was. Blanka, the housekeeper was a sweetie- heads up though if you do not speak Spanish, there may be a communication issue. She literally had the house clean, top to bottom, everyday of our stay. Davide, who met us on arrival was super helpful in terms of acquainting us with the house and the area. Only qualms were the bathroom fixtures (master bedroom shower handles extremely flimsy), and lack of a landline for local calls. I do not know if the speakers were ever fixed from the guests before us as well, but the owner is aware, so this should not be an issue for future guests. Everybody really enjoyed having their own space and made frequent use of the pool! The neighborhood is decent, the locals seemed friendly. But beware of the Koyari Supermarket - the older Asian man is very rude.. maybe just to tourists I'm not sure, but his attitude was reported from everybody in the group that went to that market. Yikes. Overall, great stay and would not mind staying again!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool area, wifi available
Liked least: Master bedroom stayed warm overnight even with AC on.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Thanks for choosing Maison Blanche !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arubafan7...
Briarcliff, NY
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Rental Home For Large Group”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Last week of March, we stayed at Maison Blanche with two families of 5. It was the perfect house for 4 adults and 6 kids with two master bedrooms and plenty of room to spread out. The house is located close to beach, hotels and restaurants. Three real pluses of this house is Blanca who cleans daily, the beautiful pool (lit at night) and the washer and dryer for those that do not like over-packing. Davide is incredibly responsive before arrival and during the visit. We hope to be back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Pool, Daily Housekeeping and Home Size
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
Thanks Jonathan !!

It was nice to host a happy family like yours and your friends

See you soon in Maison Blanche and on the happy island !!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing