We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Aruba Vacation Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Master Bedroom with Jacuzzi and private bathroom and sunset view on high rise hotel
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
peterguni...
San Jose, California
1 review
“Aruba Vacation Getaway”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The House was very nice and clean one of the things I liked alot it had a lot space for me and my cousins. The space was perfect for 6 of us to stay in the house and have our own room with comfort plus cleanness. I also was very impressed with the house keeper that came almost daily to keep the house clean and neat we also tipped her as well since she helped us a lot. the location was great ideally was very close to the main plaza where all the actives and restaurant's were for evening enjoyment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2017
Thanks a lot mr Peter for your review
I still remind you guys happily !!

Nice vibe , the perfect way to enjoy our happy island and Maison Blanche !!

See you soon !!
Davide
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alynne18
Delray Beach, Florida
2 reviews
“Incredible Villa!”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

For my bachelorette party, I spent a weekend at Maison Blanche in Aruba with a group of friends. The house was fantastic and Davide and Blanka were great :) I would definitely recommend this house!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2017
Deal Alex
It was our pleasure to have been chosen by you and your group for such a wonderful occasion

God bless your marriage and hope to see you soon again maybe for longer !!

Best wishes
Davide
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This home is modern and met the needs of my family. We traveled in a very large group and everyone was comfortable in the huge, open spaces that this home provided. The owner and housekeeper were both very attentive and helpful at all times. Just be careful with water usage, especially if you are visiting with a large group, so you do not go over the allotted daily amount. We had a fantastic time in the pool and the home provided great privacy, which was a big one for us. We would definitely visit here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Thanks nazima
Was a honor open our property for you and your family

Hope to see you again on the happy island and at Maison Blanche !!

All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike R
Findlay
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Getaway”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

There was a group of 9 of us that stayed April 3-10 of 2017. The house had more then enough room for all of us. A spacious kitchen and living room. The bedrooms were very large. The area was perfect, only 1 minute drive to Super Foods (large grocery store) and about a 3 minute drive to the beach. Great housekeeper (Blanka) was very friendly and kept things clean. We would get up in the morning and have breakfast then off to the beach for a few hours then back home for a late lunch and some pool time and a little more sun.
I would like to add that you need to know how much electricity and water your group/family use because even though you make think you don't use that much if you are from the U.S.A you do. To keep the cost of the rental property down they allow you so much usage a day which is stated when you are booking. I totally understand how some people could take advantage of this if there was not a usage allotment. That being said the mornings are cooler and you can open the house up but at night when the sun goes down you have to close up the house for mosquitoes since most windows in Aruba have no screens. Most importantly the owner Davide was very friendly and welcoming. He helped us with rental cars and any other needs we had. He was quick to reply to messages and we had no issues. We would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Thanks a lot Mike for the detailed review
It was a pleasure meeting you and your friends
It was nice the communication with you from day 1 till the end of your stay
I'm very happy you appreciate everything me and my team did
See you soon .. mi casa es tu casa !!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scenic698...
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautiful spacious home with all appliances.
We felt very welcomed when arrived by home owner.
Close to all activities
Everyone's personal bathroom a plus
Will be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2017
Thanks john for this review
Hope to meet you again !!

Have a great time with your friends I met !!
Davide
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karenzarr...
Little Compton, Rhode Island
1 review
“amazing”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We liked being just a brief walk away to the beach. Once you got to the beach there was plenty to do. The pirate ship ride was a blast.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thanks A lot for having taken the time to review our experience here

We highly appreciated it

See you soon !!

Cheers to your great family !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisacbrya...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Absolutely Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in September 2016

A total of 9 of us went to Aruba in Sept for 7 days. We stayed in Maison Blanche. Everyone had privacy and theres plenty of space. This villa was absolutely amazing to say the least. Davide was great very responsive and friendly. House very clean and every room was fabulous. Glad we picked this villa for our stay. Great location. Near grocery store friendly neighbors, the best house keeper ever. We do plan on going back to Aruba and we will definitely check for availability at Maison Blanche. Definitely recommend staying at Maison Blanche if your ever in Aruba.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thanks a lot for your review Lysa !!

Despite it has been a while , still is vivid the memory of your guys !!

Have a great life and see you soon in Aruba !!

Cheers

Davide
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing