We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast Fun”

Kinezumi Water Sports
Ranked #1 of 17 Tours in St. George
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Experience our thrill seeking, adventurous water sports toys: Seabreacher, Jetovator, Jet Skis & Banana Boat. Extreme Fun + Extreme Laughs = Lasting Memories
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 21 August 2018

We booked the jet ski and snorkel adventure and had a great experience. The prices were competitive, the equipment was new, the location was easy to find and Antwan’s attention to our safety, abilities and satisfaction made it an exciting trip for everyone. His instructions were clear, he continuously monitored the group and provided ample opportunity to open up our jet skis and zoom full throttle across and around large areas of open water! All designed for us to go as fast as we wanted at our own comfort level. The snorkeling part of our adventure was the cherry on top. We went to a rocky secluded cove with lots of fish. When I return to Bermuda I will definitely go jet skiing with Kinezumi Adventures again. I highly recommend him for a fun day out on the water.

Thank Dottie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwan A, Owner at Kinezumi Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Hello Dottie L,

Thank you for your 5 star review regarding your jet ski safari tour. It's our goal to make our jet ski tour enjoyable for everyone of all ages and skill sets when it comes to riding a jet ski. We are very pleased to know that when you return to Bermuda you will definitely go jet skiing with us again. We look forward to your return.

Team Kinezumi Water Sports

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"thrilling ride"
in 3 reviews
"jet ski"
in 10 reviews
"amazing adventure"
in 2 reviews
"great fun"
in 3 reviews
"roller coaster"
in 2 reviews
"cruise ship"
in 2 reviews
"fish"
in 2 reviews
"sharks"
in 9 reviews
"blast"
in 4 reviews
"pilot"
in 2 reviews
"adrenaline"
in 2 reviews
"cockpit"
in 2 reviews
"driver"
in 4 reviews
"dives"
in 2 reviews
"skis"
in 3 reviews
"island"
in 6 reviews
"bermuda"
in 19 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

This was one of those exhilarating and nonstop fun Bermuda Jet Ski adventures. Our guide Antione, was a very knowledgeable host and explained many interesting facts about the various points of interest along our tour route. We zoomed throughout several open bay areas, under bridges and near many rock formations including a secluded beach. The Jet Ski’s performed incredibly well and were very easy to operate. There were two compartments to store the supplied snorkeling gear and our personal items. We snorkeled at a great shipwreck location and were able to enjoy seeing a very large quantity of colorful fish, as well as two sea turtles. It was the highlight of our Bermuda trip. Thank you Kinezumi Water Sports!

Thank Frank D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwan A, Owner at Kinezumi Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Hello Frank D,

Thank you so much for your wonderful and amazing review of your Jet Ski Safari tour with Kinezumi Water Sports. We are pleased that your jet ski excursion was the highlight of your Bermuda trip. Do tell your friends and family about us and please come see us again soon.

Team Kinezumi Water Sports

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

We had a mix of adult, teen, preteen,and a 4 year old in our party. It was a really exciting day. Viewing Bermuda from the water is amazing. Antwan was an amazing guide From beginning to end. My kids not believe that 90 min had come so fast. The snorkeling portion was fun too, feeding the fish from my fingers felt totally creepy, but fun lol. My four year old didnt not snorkel, but he swam in the water just the same. I would highly recommend this jet ski business for all interested.
RD

Thank robert d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwan A, Owner at Kinezumi Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2018

Hello Robert D,

Thank you for visiting us and trusting Kinezumi Water Sports to take your family on a jet ski tour. We're glad that you enjoyed the excursion and hope you visit us the next time you are in Bermuda.

Team Kinezumi Water Sports

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

The Seabreacher seats are built like a cockpit on a fighter jet. My 6'4" son barely fit in the 2nd seat. With that said, he loved it! The approx. 25 minute ride is like a thrilling, fast, crazy rollercoaster on & in the water. The ride does stop from time to time, & the hatch is opened to provide fresh air, as it gets very hot inside. The Seabreacher is definitely not for the faint of heart, even watching is exhilarating.
As others have said, the owner is fantastic to work with, & very kind. If we had been staying in the parish, we definitely would have done more activities with this business.
Highly recommend for the ride of a lifetime!

Thank Frequent T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwan A, Owner at Kinezumi Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Hi Frequent T,

Thank you for your detailed and stellar review! We're pleased your son enjoyed his Seabreacher ride experience. We hope you visit us again during your next trip to Bermuda so that you may experience more of our activities.

Team Kinezumi Water Sports

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Today we had a jetski tour as a family and the experience was awesome. the customer service was excellent keep it Kinezumi!

1  Thank Anointed K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwan A, Owner at Kinezumi Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Hello Anointed K,

Thank you and your family for choosing Kinezumi Water Sports to celebrate your nephew's birthday.

Team Kinezumi Water Sports

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kinezumi Water Sports also viewed

Sandys Parish, Bermuda
Hamilton Parish, Bermuda
 
Southampton Parish, Bermuda
St. George's, Saint George Parish
 

Been to Kinezumi Water Sports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing