We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The highlight of our trip to Bermuda.”

Kinezumi Water Sports
Ranked #1 of 17 Tours in St. George
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Experience our thrill seeking, adventurous water sports toys: Seabreacher, Jetovator, Jet Skis & Banana Boat. Extreme Fun + Extreme Laughs = Lasting Memories
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 9 September 2018

Antoine was polite and friendly. The jet ski/snorkel safari was amazing, cruising with turtles and swimming with colorful fish in beautiful locales. It was a very good value for what you get, especially as my wife and I shared a jet ski. I would gladly do it again and would recommend this as a must-do activity to anybody visiting the island.

Thank Buck A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwan A, Owner at Kinezumi Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Hello Buck A,

Thank you for your 5 star review! It's very much appreciated. We're thrilled that both you and your wife enjoyed your Jet Ski Safari with us. The marine life [in their natural habitat] our clients are able to see on the tour is a sight to behold. We hope to see you on your next visit to Bermuda.

Team Kinezumi Water Sports

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"thrilling ride"
in 3 reviews
"jet ski"
in 10 reviews
"amazing adventure"
in 2 reviews
"great fun"
in 3 reviews
"roller coaster"
in 2 reviews
"cruise ship"
in 2 reviews
"fish"
in 2 reviews
"sharks"
in 9 reviews
"blast"
in 4 reviews
"pilot"
in 2 reviews
"adrenaline"
in 2 reviews
"cockpit"
in 2 reviews
"driver"
in 4 reviews
"dives"
in 2 reviews
"skis"
in 3 reviews
"island"
in 6 reviews
"bermuda"
in 19 reviews
Filter

3 - 7 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2018

My niece had two of her best experiences on the island with Kinezumi Water Sports. First she rode the "Seabreecher". This is a wild ride along the top of the water in what looks like the cockpit of an F15 jet fighter. It plunges under water and soots straight up out of the water! Wow! What a thrilling experience.
She also took a safari on a jet sky around Castle Harbor and thoroughly enjoyed it.
These were two of the best experiences on the island.

Thank Sandbuilder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwan A, Owner at Kinezumi Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Hello Sandbuilder,

We are super excited and honoured that your niece had two of her best experiences on the island with Kinezumi Water Sports. Please come see us again soon and spread the word with your friends and family about us!

Team Kinezumi Water Sports

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

Without a doubt the most fun part of our week-long trip to Bermuda. Had a blast. Antione was great - took us on a beautiful tour and stopped in a few areas to give us some quick history and info about the island. Our only regret is that we didn't do the longer tour...we really didn't want to get off the jet skis. Thanks for a great time and awesome memories!

Thank chacolla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwan A, Owner at Kinezumi Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Hello chacolla,

Thanks so much for taking time out of your schedule to give us such a fantastic review and thank you for choosing Kinezumi Water Sports. I look forward to taking you and your party on the 2 1/2 Jet Ski East End Adventure upon your return to Bermuda.

Team Kinezumi Water Sports

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend kinezumi watersports in Bermuda for all your adventure needs. The jet ski tour was amazing and the owner and tour guide was the best. He mixed in the sights and high speed fun to make this an excursion I can remember and talk about with my son for years to come. The staff and owner went way out their way to help make this happen. They even went as far as making sure the members if our family that weren't going were taken care of before we even left the dock. They deserve an A+++++ for their customer service. If you are in bermuda seek them out for memories of a lifetime!!!!!

Thank devdal28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwan A, Manager at Kinezumi Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Hello devdal28,

Thank you for such a stellar review. Our team strives to make our guests' experience a great one, from the time each guests checks in at our storefront until they leave our storefront after their excursion. Aside from your kind words regarding our customer service, we are super excited that you were able to create lifetime memories with your son!

Team Kinezumi Water Sports

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2018

We booked the jet ski and snorkel adventure and had a great experience. The prices were competitive, the equipment was new, the location was easy to find and Antwan’s attention to our safety, abilities and satisfaction made it an exciting trip for everyone. His instructions were clear, he continuously monitored the group and provided ample opportunity to open up our jet skis and zoom full throttle across and around large areas of open water! All designed for us to go as fast as we wanted at our own comfort level. The snorkeling part of our adventure was the cherry on top. We went to a rocky secluded cove with lots of fish. When I return to Bermuda I will definitely go jet skiing with Kinezumi Adventures again. I highly recommend him for a fun day out on the water.

Thank Dottie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwan A, Owner at Kinezumi Water Sports, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Hello Dottie L,

Thank you for your 5 star review regarding your jet ski safari tour. It's our goal to make our jet ski tour enjoyable for everyone of all ages and skill sets when it comes to riding a jet ski. We are very pleased to know that when you return to Bermuda you will definitely go jet skiing with us again. We look forward to your return.

Team Kinezumi Water Sports

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kinezumi Water Sports also viewed

Sandys Parish, Bermuda
Hamilton Parish, Bermuda
 
Southampton Parish, Bermuda
St. George's, Saint George Parish
 

Been to Kinezumi Water Sports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing