We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wish I could go there everyday!”
Review of Juice 'N Beans

Juice 'N Beans
Ranked #2 of 6 Dessert in Hamilton
Price range: US$10 - US$30
Cuisines: Healthy
Description: Experience our tasty and unique menu through our spectacular service. Always going above and beyond your expectations...
Restaurant details
Description: Experience our tasty and unique menu through our spectacular service. Always going above and beyond your expectations...
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wish I could go there everyday!”
Reviewed 20 March 2014

We stumbled on this place while walking around in Hamilton. We loved our coffees so much we had to stop in again 2 hours later to try a second drink. There were so many interesting choices it was hard to choose. Wish we were staying closer to Hamilton so we could have gone back to Juice & Bean more often. The staff were also friendly and helpful.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank JLW510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    23
    9
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
NE Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Healthy, expensive, but not friendly”
Reviewed 19 March 2014 via mobile

We stopped in here twice on our visit once for breakfast and once for a quick drink. Lots of healthy smoothie and drink choices. Attitude of staff leaves something to be desired. On the first visit they seemed to be going out of their way to serve us eight dollars smoothies. We decided maybe it was a bad day and tried again later in our trip unfortunately had the same experience.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank willgohere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“juice and beans”
Reviewed 28 January 2014

loved the place. it was small but lovely to find a place on front street where you could have healthy juices whether fruit or vegetable. the portions were ample and there were lentil dahl rice and samosas available too. very handy and lovely juices.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank magijane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Cayman
Level Contributor
347 reviews
205 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“wonderfull”
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Was glad to find this establishment while walking near the water front in Hamilton, They have great coffee blends and supper selection of juice mix. Together with deserts. Plus you get WiFi when you purchase $10 or more.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank wrp57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
260 reviews
146 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 173 helpful votes
“Good for vegetarian food”
Reviewed 24 January 2014

We hit this place right after the Bermuda Half Marathon for a vegan burrito and a fruit smoothie. Both were delicious! Expect good, fast service. Sorry we missed the vegetarian lunch buffet.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lungfruit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Juice 'N Beans also viewed

Hamilton, Pembroke Parish
Hamilton, Pembroke Parish
 
Hamilton, Pembroke Parish
Hamilton, Pembroke Parish
 

Been to Juice 'N Beans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing