We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just heavenly”
Review of Eat Street &Co.

Eat Street &Co.
Ranked #33 of 114 Restaurants in Bridgetown
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery
Description: Eat Street & Co is proud to offer healthy & hearty meals that are sure to leave you smiling. All of our food is made fresh, cooked fresh and tastes fresh. Fresh salads, fish platters, ribs, steak, wraps, flatbreads and more. Vegetarian and vegan options are also available - There is something for everyone! :)
Barbados
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just heavenly”
Reviewed 1 April 2014

I literally just finished a Jerk Chicken Wrap which I bought at Eat Street & Co. It was sooo good, I I just had to sit down and write this review. The taste was amazing, the service excellent and the menu an array of tempting choices, all at an unbeatable price. This restaurant is a welcome addition to the casual dining scene in Barbados...I will definitely go back again.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BajanFoodie246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    9
    7
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kangasala, Finland
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Tasty fast food near our hotel”
Reviewed 23 March 2014

We stopped by the shopping mall to have a tasty lunch at Eat street. We tried the chicken wraps, the were delicious and cheap.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank MarikaR73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Foul Bay, Barbados
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good food, good price.”
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Good variety of food to choose from at a reasonable price. From salads and soups, and sandwiches and wraps, to yummy platters with healthy sides, you're sure to find something you'll enjoy.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lindsay F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgetown, Barbados
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Simply Delicious”
Reviewed 19 February 2014

I had the Garlic Chicken Wrap with Sweet Potato Fries and Cesar Salad. It's healthy, extremely tasty and freshly prepared. It wasn't my first time eating here and it definitely won't be my last. I love the food here and recommend it highly to anyone who wants value and taste for their money :)

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holetown, Barbados
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Fresh, healthy, yummy.”
Reviewed 3 February 2014 via mobile

A rare find in Barbados where you can get fast food that isn't deep fried. Make sure you try the soup although probably a meal in itself!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JSYRosiepops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eat Street &Co. also viewed

Oistins, Christ Church Parish
Hastings, Christ Church Parish
 
Hastings, Christ Church Parish
Hastings, Christ Church Parish
 

Been to Eat Street &Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing