We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Home away from home”
View of the swimming pool & patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the swimming pool & patio
Front covered patio with comfortable furniture & BBQ Fun in the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
14 reviews
View of the swimming pool & patio
Front covered patio with comfortable furniture & BBQ
Fun in the pool
Livingroom
Livingroom with cable TV & wifi
View from the livingroom to the patio & pool
Diningroom
Kitchen with appliances, dishes, cutlery, pots/pans.
Bathroom with double sinks, large shower, toilet
Bedroom with two twin beds
Bedroom with queen bed
Bedroom dresser & closet
Side entrance with outdoor shower, gear rinse station, rod for drying rod
Gear drying area
Electric security gate greets at the entrance of the resort
Laundry room with clothes washer & rod for hanging gear indoors
Pedestrian gate at front of resort
Recharge station for dive lights, cameras, laptops, tablets
Fold-out cot
Coco (Sunset) Beach located less than 5 minute walk
Accessibility Grab Bars in shower area of one ensuite bathroom
Accessibility Grab Bars around toilet area of one of the ensuite bathrooms
Portable Transfer Bench available for use in shower for easier access of shower knobs and showerhead
Perla Boneriano: Villa Makoshi is the yellow building, furthest from the main road
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kralendijk, Bonaire

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Calgary
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
3 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ab.
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in May 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AB Canada
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Orchidgal
Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Perfect Week!...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

I can't say enough about our stay at Perla Boneriano. It was exactly as we had hoped... I love the location - great distance from town, amneties, and very close to all the dive sites we visitied. The property is well maintained - inside and out. The maid service was an unexpected surprise as they actually cleaned and replaced towels throughout the week. The pool area is kept very clean and we found it refreshing after returning from our daily outings. The photo's described on this property are exactly as we found it. We felt very secure at this location and Roy - the manager helped whenever we had questions and arranged our airport transfers. This property is perfect for divers and has rinse basins and outside secured dive lockers. I can't wait to go back as Bonaire will always be a special place for us. Kralendijk is a charming little town with wonderful restaurants and great shopping, but best of all the reefs are amazing. It's absolutely beautiful! I rarely describe a vacation as "perfect", but this one definitely was! Thank you Roy and to others who helped make it a memorable week. I hope we keep in touch!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Cleanliness of entire property
Liked least: wish we had bathroom wash clothes available
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberta
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2012 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St. Albert
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2010 for a stay in April 2010
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: clean & quiet & location
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jasper
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2010 for a stay in October 2009
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$168
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing