We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cozy breakfast and lunch”
Review of Boudoir

Boudoir
Ranked #48 of 127 Restaurants in Kralendijk
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Breakfast and Lunch place - sandwiches / coffee etc.
Kralendijk, Bonaire
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“cozy breakfast and lunch”
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Went to have breakfast with a friend. Friendly service, coffee kept coming and different choices in healthy breakfast. Sum sandwiches can be pricey but trust me worth it! Pity there is no air-conditioned room for hot days.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Libitina855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    46
    11
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great salads and burgers”
Reviewed 16 January 2014 via mobile

We went there three days in a row and had something different each day. They were all friendly and Dominique recommended some of our menu choices. Greek salad, poulet sandwich and the Giant burgers were all delicious. We will return.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great lunch sandwiches”
Reviewed 13 November 2013 via mobile

We had two different filled bagels for lunch. Really tasty, and good value for money. Nice open air venue

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MikaelW76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, CA
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Very slow”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We stopped here hoping for a late breakfast after snorkeling, but they would only give us lunch. We waited nearly half an hour for our sandwiches, though coffee was served after about 15 mins -- they may have been short handed that day. Food was fine, nothing special, and we needed to wedge the table leg with napkins to prevent spills. Had to find someone for the check. Did not feel like going back

  • Visited September 2013
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mslizSanFrancisco_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kralendijk, Bonaire
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“excellent burgers and Indonesian babi pangang”
Reviewed 27 August 2013

I believe that for the burgers fans, this place in town, in Royal Palm shopping mall, behind Digicel office, will be fabulous to try their Boudoir burger , nice juicy beef, cheese, bacon, fried egg and a mice big bun beside their soups and salads.

Every first Monday of the month visit them for the delicious indonedian dish Babi pangang, at dinner time.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kushina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boudoir also viewed

 
Kralendijk, Bonaire
Kralendijk, Bonaire
 

Been to Boudoir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing