We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food,Great service,Great prices!!”

Julian's Cafe & Restaurant
Ranked #19 of 127 Restaurants in Kralendijk
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Muskogee, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food,Great service,Great prices!!”
Reviewed 2 April 2014 via mobile

So glad we found this small hidden treasure. Their specials included the drink,main course, & dessert for 10 bucks. Excellent food and service.We will eat there again during our stay!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lt30102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    36
    3
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manheim, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Simply Good”
Reviewed 19 April 2013

Tried to get pizza at Pasa but the restaurant was closed for spring break for spring break. Tried Julian's and was more than pleasantly surprised, the pizza was thin crusted and delicious. Waterfront location and pleasant service. Quick and easy

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank trooper34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mooresville, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great meal at a great price, overlooking the harbor!”
Reviewed 11 March 2013

We enjoyed our meal, the service, the view, and the price was reasonable. I had mahi mahi with shrimp, rice and a small tossed salad ($17). They also agreed to substitute roasted veggies for the fries that normally come with this entree. My husband had the fish sandwich with fries ($12). Both meals were delicious. This is a tiny open-air restaurant with only 5 or 6 tables, sandwiched in between Zee Zicht Restaurant and Rumba's.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JackieLynne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kralendijk, Bonaire
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dine in or take away for a fair price.”
Reviewed 1 November 2012

A very small place (4 tables) with great basic food. Pizza ,& Steaks for a fair price as well as burgers. I like that it is small - service is great!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank GoH2O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good dish, excellent priced!”
Reviewed 25 August 2012 via mobile

Good and friendly service, simple but good interior, very good dish and an excellent price. Highly recommended!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brp09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Julian's Cafe & Restaurant also viewed

 
Kralendijk, Bonaire
Kralendijk, Bonaire
 

Been to Julian's Cafe & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing