We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Glad I found this place”
Review of Little Havana

Little Havana
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: Best bar in town, drinks, cigars, good music, events, jam session, pop quiz, guilty pleasure night, vinyl night, live music; always something happening at Little Havana!
Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
“Glad I found this place”
Reviewed 29 October 2013

I just happened to be walking around Kralendijk and find this place. Seemed like the people sitting outside were locals and I decided to investigate, glad I did I loved this place. It is a low key bar with great music, cigars and beer! The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful and I bombarded them with questions as it was my first time to the island. Ended up going back several times. Will go back in the future.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pwkeegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    46
    7
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best bar in Bonaire!”
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Always a great time in Havana Bonaire. Great crew at the bar, Koen and Frederick.
The place were the locals / expats and divers / tourist come after hours and of course for that perfect Mojito after diner and a day of diving.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wesley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntington, West Virginia, United States
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice local hang out, diverse”
Reviewed 7 August 2013

this is a unique local hang out. Nothing cuban here. good location. drinks. good prices. worth a stop to chill and listen to elcetic music.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntington, West Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great bar for happy hour”
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Cute little bar that seems to be a bit of a locals hang out.We went for happy hour and the drinks were great, good atmosphere, walking distance to everything, quick service. Nice place

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank anne y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Twickenham
Level 5 Contributor
33 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Quickly became our favourite bar”
Reviewed 28 February 2013

Good music, great service, good views from the outside tables and reasonably priced drinks - what more do you need?
We found this bar half way through our trip and ended up coming here most nights before and/or after dinner.
Everything about it is relaxed and the staff are very efficient and friendly. There are not many tables outside but its worth waiting for.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cossack-Andy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Havana also viewed

Kralendijk, Bonaire
Kralendijk, Bonaire
 
Kralendijk, Bonaire
Kralendijk, Bonaire
 

Been to Little Havana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing