We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment on Bonaire”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kralendijk, Bonaire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Boudewijn...
Grouw, The Netherlands
1 review
“Perfect apartment on Bonaire”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Very cosy apartment with a great lounge terrace. Clean rooms, nice and bright. Spacy kitchen.
All rooms are nicely decorated.
Beds are very comfortable.
Location is great,
We rented the last few years a few apartments on this great Island, this one is our nr 1!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Hallo Boudewijn, masha danki voor je alleraardigste review.
Het genoegen was geheel aan onze zijde en we hopen je snel weer een keer terug te zien op Bonaire!

Ron
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annickeve...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great appartment, lovely stay!”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Really great appartment, has a lot of comfort. Nice and clean and a lot of space. It has a terrace with waterview which is beautiful. Even two bikes so you could cycle to Kralendijk! I would really recommend this appartement, had a lovely 10 days stay!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Hello Evelien and Annick!

Thanks for the kind review and glad you liked the bikes! :-)
The pleasure was all ours and we hope to see you return some day soon...

Debby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maarten G
2 reviews
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed for 2 weeks and had a very relaxing vacation. It has a nice terrace with view over a harbor. The apartment has all the facilities you need. There is a beach nearby (at van der valk) where we seen the most variation fishes during our stay. The two bikes where very useful when going Kralendijk. I'll definitely will go there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desiré S
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing