We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent 3 Day Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
H10 Habana Panorama
Ranked #13 of 79 Hotels in Havana
Malta
Level Contributor
34 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Excellent 3 Day Stay”
Reviewed 13 July 2012

We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and it was excellent.Staff was very helpful, rooms tidy and clean.Bar offered a taste of cuban coctails with a twist of style ! A free daily shuttle takes you to the centre and brings you back.Hotel is sitauted in a zone where you could reach almost everything : A supermarket, a bar, a shopping arcades, a park... well my short stay in Habana was Muy Bien !

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MaxMarcella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benedicto A, General Manager at H10 Habana Panorama, responded to this review, 19 July 2012
On behalf of the staff and the management of our H10 Habana Panorama Hotel we want to thank for being in our hotel and thank you also for sharing your experience in tripadvisor.
your comments about our taste Cuban cocktail help us to continue improving our offer for you and other guest whom visit our hotel in the future. Definitely the free shuttle is and advantage when you stay at the Habana Panorama hotel.

Thank you very much, we hope to see you again in the near future, in order to show you all the improvement we are doing in the hotel.

Cordially your
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,577 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    309
    617
    450
    139
    62
See reviews for
263
679
91
123
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
manchester
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2012

Building impressive Atrium Impressive. Food awful Service even worse Rooms Dirty Bathroom Filthy. Good job it was only 1 night.

Room Tip: choose another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank manutdManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benedicto A, General Manager at H10 Habana Panorama, responded to this review, 19 July 2012
Thank you for writing this review, I`m the new general manager at the h10 Habana Panorama Hotel, we take your comments and suggestion as part of the information that will help us to improve our facilities and services.
I kindly ask you to give us the opportunity to show you in your next visit to Havana the changes we are doing, the improvement in rooms and the variety in the food.

Your comments and suggestion are really very appreciated.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Havana hotels

4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
Wirral
Level Contributor
68 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2012 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for one night only during a First Choice trip to Havana & Piña Del Rio from our resort in Varadero.

Based on feedback & research of hotels we did for Havana we did not expect high standards generally in Havana for quality hotel accommodation. This place was absolutely awful & the service complimented this with a very disorganised & pitiful restaurant.

The room was relatively clean although the decor was dated & smelling a little musty. The restaurant was probably the worst restaurant I have visited ANYWHERE. The Manager was strolling around clealy misunderstood & totally unaware of the (1) lack of food (2) empty trays (3) semi cooked chicken and (4) lack of clean tables. We didn't manage to get fed at dinner or breakfast and left extremely hungry & thirsty. Avoid this hotel.

I would strongly recommend visiting the wonderful place of Havana and Piña Del Rio but do not stay at this hell hole.

Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Albundy_Robson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benedicto A, General Manager at H10 Habana Panorama, responded to this review, 22 July 2012
First of all we want to apologize for any inconveniences you may encountered during your stay in our hotel H10 Habana Panorama. My name is Benedicto Almonte and I'm a new general manager of the hotel since one week, I'm readings all the reviews and I'm taking them into consideration and immediately taking action to improve our services and facilities.

We Kindly ask you to visit our hotel in you next trip to HAvana and you will have the opportunity to see the improvement .

Cordially your
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLV Waver
Level Contributor
56 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2012

When we came in the hotel when me made a tour trough Cuba, it was a relief. What a great hotel. Great, luxeous in- & outside, big rooms, big bathroom... This seem to be a great stay for 4 nights. After a long day in bus and bad wheather we where tired and hungry... but happy, we could now eat nice and have a good service. So wrong. After sitting 15 minutes in the resto we signed to the waiters, when they noticed this they turned into the kitchen! When we called them when they wher nearby they diddnt look up. I even dropped a knife wiht big sound when one of them where nearby... nothing, not even a look. By the way the resto was taken by a prox 40 pers and there where 5 waitresses. I went to the headwaiter and 25(!) min later we had our drinks. The food was tasteless and cold...except the icecream; it was everyday foam; it wasn't put in a freezer :o. People tokk food out of the resto in great amounds while waitresses saw this, but they just smiled. In 4 days whe had 1 time our drinks in 15 minuts (thank you Yvet).The rooms where not clean; every day the same dust all over the place. Airco was good. This is the worst hotel I ever stayed! -2 in stead of ****

Room Tip: Take another hotel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zico26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 June 2012

Great vacation, the hotel very nice, staff professional and friendly, highly recommended

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Isabel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Manager at H10 Habana Panorama, responded to this review, 3 July 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to read that you had such a great time with us. Thank you also for the good comments made about the property, the food and the staff.

We hope to see you very soon!

Kind regards

Bruselas Regalado
Directora adjunta
H10 Habana Panorama
director.adjunto@panorama.co.cu
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2012

Went to visit a couple of friends and decided to stay at the panorama hotel. First of all, the view was fantastic, the rooms were clean and neat nothing to complain about. The food was average, nothing I couldn't eat or drink. Staff people were friendly and polite, never had any trouble or bad impressions. Great spot!, not far away from downtown (Loved the Cuban culture!) and as an overall answer to those who plan their next visit there, I would say: Don't expect luxury but a fantastic comfortable place to spend with family, friend or even alone!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank xXMerciXx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2012

stay 1 night here 4/6/12 on a overnight Havana trip from Sandals and thank god ,because its the worst food ive ever had in any hotel anywere in the world(and ive stayed in some hovels).hotel is fine ,lobby is stunning,rooms are nice and clean.but if i had stayed here any longer i would have starved.shocking

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank chrisdawnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Havana hotels
0.3 mi away
Melia Habana
Melia Habana
#2 of 79 in Havana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,240 reviews
4.2 mi away
NH Capri La Habana
NH Capri La Habana
#4 of 79 in Havana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,553 reviews
0.3 mi away
Memories Miramar Havana
Memories Miramar Havana
#10 of 79 in Havana
3.5 of 5 bubbles 977 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Melia Cohiba
Melia Cohiba
#3 of 79 in Havana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,550 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Habana Paseo
Hotel Habana Paseo
#42 of 79 in Havana
3.5 of 5 bubbles 228 reviews
4.1 mi away
Tryp Habana Libre
Tryp Habana Libre
#33 of 79 in Havana
3.0 of 5 bubbles 4,191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to H10 Habana Panorama? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H10 Habana Panorama

Property: H10 Habana Panorama
Address: 3rd Ave and 70th St, Havana, Cuba
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Cuba > Ciudad de la Habana Province > Havana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Havana
#6 Best Value Hotel in Havana
#13 Luxury Hotel in Havana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — H10 Habana Panorama 4*
Number of rooms: 317
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The H10 Habana Panorama hotel is a modern four-star hotel, a reference in the Cuban capital thanks to its stunning architectural design and preferential location facing the sea in the Miramar residential area, where most of the city's embassies, commercial companies and business centres are located. Among other services, the hotel has 3 restaurants, 4 bars, one swimming pool for adults and one for children, Exclusive Privilege rooms & Suites and 3 meeting rooms. The hotel also provides a free shuttle service to the Old Havana. Honeymooners will get a Free room upgrade. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., LoveHolidays, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK) and Priceline so you can book your H10 Habana Panorama reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
h10 Habana Panorama Hotel Havana
Oasis Panorama Havana
Oasis Panorama Hotel Havana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing