We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our Habana Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of H10 Habana Panorama

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
H10 Habana Panorama
Ranked #13 of 78 Hotels in Havana
Malta
Level Contributor
34 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Our Habana Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014

This is our 3rd time in Habana and we always start our holiday at this fantastic hotel.

I like the atmosphere and the staff are fantastic.

We really like were this hotel is situated because you can find anything that you want in all the vicinity: from supermarkets, bars, shopping mall and everything else that you need while staying in Habana.

The free shuttle that takes you to old Habana is a great idea !

We enjoyed it more this year because we spent time with people from mostly all over the world watching World Cup games and cheering together - it was a unforgettable experience !

We will surely return next year for our 4th visit - Keep it up as always !

Thanks H10 Habana Panorama

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MaxMarcella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benedicto A, Director General at H10 Habana Panorama, responded to this review, 6 September 2014
Hola Max. On behalf of the management and the staff of our hotel H10 Habana panorama we thank you very mucho for taking part of your time and share your experiences with other traveler, writing this comment in this web page.
We are really very glad to know that you were satisfy in your 3rd stay in our hotel.
We really appreciate the fact that you continuous writing our hotel, thank you very much for that.
We will continue working in our continuous improvement program in order ti offer better services and facilities to our guests.

Once again thank you very much.
I’m looking forward to see you again in your next trip and thank you personally.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,530 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    304
    591
    440
    133
    62
See reviews for
254
656
91
122
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (115)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

I travelled to Cuba for my honeymoon and had a great time, however, stayed here as part of an organised trip to Havana...thankfully we only stayed here for one night and I got to return to my lovely hotel in Guadelevaca.

The shower lead was not long enough to fit the holder on the wall. This was frustrating after a long day of travelling.

The tv did not switch on.

The mini bar was empty; would have been nice to have at least some water.

The staff were so unfriendly. Barman scowled at me when I asked for no ice.

Buffet staff could not so much as offer up a hello. Then grimaced at you as you left the buffet!

The 'warm' buffet food was stone cold. Eating cold lasagna is gross!!

As I said, I only stayed for one night so could put up with it, especially as I had a beautiful hotel to return to, but I'd certainly not recommend this hotel.

Very surprised to hear the hotel is supposedly 4 stars!! The only nice thing about the hotel is probably the reception area.

Sorry, but wouldn't recommend to stay here



Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Nichola T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benedicto A, Director General at H10 Habana Panorama, responded to this review, 6 September 2014
Hola Nichola. On behalf of the management and the staff of our hotel we apologize because we could not fulfill your expectation during your stay with us.
Our commitment is to do our best in order to satisfy our guest. We could not do so with you. We have taken you comments very seriously and will take this information to work on our continuous improvement program.
We kindly ask you to visit our hotel H10 Habana panorama in you next trip to Havana and I personally will show you the improvement made in those area mentioned by you in your comment.
Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Havana hotels

San Fernando, Trinidad And Tobago
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

Thanks to Angelica and the entire team at this hotel who went out
of their way to accommodate my team of 65 persons who stayed
here in June for a conference held at the hotel.
It was just perfect, from the check-in to the check-out and I could
assure anyone reading these reviews that I never encountered
the negatives stated by others.
From the buffet breakfast to the dinners and especially the buffet
lunches done only for my team, we could ask for nothing more.
The staff at all the restaurants were all excellent, polite and helpful
The room service was excellent.....always a clean room to come
back to at the end of a long day.
Though I never had the time to use the pool facilities, walking around
revealed a well maintained area.
Listening to the musical band-all female- at the pool bar at night was
well worth it.
The conference area was immaculate every morning notwithstanding
what 60 persons can do during an entire day of presentations in a day.
I can only fault the location if you wanted to be in or around old Habana
all the time but we chose here specifically to get our work done during
the day, and those who felt a need to go out at night always had taxis
readily available.
to Angelica, Yamile and Danisbel just to name a few who made the trip
and Conference pleasurable, thank you.
You service and attention to our needs were first class and I hope the
day would come when I would have the opportunity to return to your
Country and your hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Anthony E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benedicto A, Director General at H10 Habana Panorama, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Hola Anthony. On behalf of the entire team of our hotel H10 habana panorama we thank you very much for taking part of your time and share your experiences in our hotel with other travelers and specially those whom are looking for a hotel en Habana to held meetings and conference.
Receive a special thank from Angelica, Yamile and Danisbel, they really appreciate the fact that you have remember their names and mentioned them in your review.
Thanks for your comments about our services in the restaurant, at the buffet and other areas of the hotel. We appreciate it very much.
Our commitment is to improve our service and facilities continuously in other to satisfy our gusts expectation.

Once again, than you very much.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnhem, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

We have stayed this in this hotel for 4 nights a week ago.
It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel with very friendly hotel people who help you and let you feel that you have a great time.
The beds and room were very good so for me the best in Cuba.
The breakfast and dinner was from a high quality, tasteful with a lot of choice.
In the evening there is every night live music so there is no need to leave this hotel...

Room Tip: Take a room who has the sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Simon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benedicto A, Director General at H10 Habana Panorama, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Hola Simon. On behalf of the management and the staff of the hotel H10 Habana panorama we thank you very much for taking part of your time and write this review.
We are very glad to know that you tat it was a pleasure for you to stay in our hotel. thanks for your comments about our personnel, the rooms , the dinner, the breakfast and the music.
We will continue working in our continuous improvement program, in order to offer quality services and facilities to all our guests.

Thank you very much once again.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salen, Sweden
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

It was a nice hotel, but It doesnt had balconies, that was a minus.
It was clean, and helpful hotelstaff.
It had many good restaurants and much to choose for breakfast. You can sit booth inside and outside.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Josefine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benedicto A, General Manager at H10 Habana Panorama, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Hola Josefine. On behalf of the management and the staff of our hotel H10 habana panorama we thank you very much for taking part of your time and write this review. Your comments are very important to us. And we really appreciate them. We will continue working to offer better services and facilities to all our guests.
We are very glad to know that you liked the restaurants and that you found many chooses in our breakfast.

Once again thank you
.
I hope that have the opportunity to thak you personally in your next trip to Havana.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodbridge, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

Thank you very much for the time we spent at the hotel. The service was excellent from Elaine who works at reception. She was very knowledgable, polite, and accommodative to the group of scuba divers from Canada. Receptionists were very helpful. We hope to see you again Elaine next year.

From Aquarius Scuba Diving Centre Inc. Canada
Mark Paszyn

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jackie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benedicto A, Director General at H10 Habana Panorama, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
.Hola Mark. We have to thank you for writing you experience on this web site. It a real pleasure for all of us to know that you were satisfied with our services in the hotel. Receive a special thanks from Elaine, she is very grateful, because you mentioned her on your review.
We are looking forward to see you in your next visit, to thanks you personally.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prudhoe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in January 2014. While the check-in took a while we were served a fruit cocktail which was very nice. Our room was quite nice and it was clean. The bar area was comfortable and clean. The selection of food in the restaurant was ok but unfortunately we never got a hot meal, it was just luke warm at best. The staff were very nice and courteous. Overall, the hotel was ok. If the food had of been better we would have rated it a 4 star.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benedicto A, Director General at H10 Habana Panorama, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Hola David. On behalf of the management and the staff of our hotel H10 Habana panorama we thank you very much for taking part of your time and write this review. Your comments and suggestions are very important to us.
We appreciate your comments, regarding the rooms, cleanliness bar services, the staff. Your comment regarding the hot meal, have been taken into consideration and we have taken all the necessary measure to avoid that a situation like that happen again.

Once again we thank you for your precious time and your comments and suggestions.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Havana
1305.5 mi away
Sol Hotel
Sol Hotel
#5 of 8 in Oyster Pond
4.5 of 5 bubbles 176 reviews
0.0 mi away
Colombus Hotel
Colombus Hotel
#7 of 8 in Oyster Pond
4.5 of 5 bubbles 30 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hodelpa Garden Suites
Hodelpa Garden Suites
#2 of 11 in Juan Dolio
4.0 of 5 bubbles 173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1321.9 mi away
Hotel Villa Lodge 4 Epices
Hotel Villa Lodge 4 Epices
#5 of 7 in Grand Cul-de-Sac
4.5 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
0.0 mi away
Royal Palms
Royal Palms
#1 of 3 in South Hill
5.0 of 5 bubbles 60 reviews
76.2 mi away
Barcelo Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to H10 Habana Panorama? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H10 Habana Panorama

Property: H10 Habana Panorama
Address: 3rd Ave and 70th St, Havana, Cuba
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Cuba > Ciudad de la Habana Province > Havana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Havana
#13 Luxury Hotel in Havana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — H10 Habana Panorama 4*
Number of rooms: 317
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The H10 Habana Panorama hotel is a modern four-star hotel, a reference in the Cuban capital thanks to its stunning architectural design and preferential location facing the sea in the Miramar residential area, where most of the city's embassies, commercial companies and business centres are located. Among other services, the hotel has 3 restaurants, 4 bars, one swimming pool for adults and one for children, Exclusive Privilege rooms & Suites and 3 meeting rooms. The hotel also provides a free shuttle service to the Old Havana. Honeymooners will get a Free room upgrade. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TravelUp and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your H10 Habana Panorama reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
h10 Habana Panorama Hotel Havana
Oasis Panorama Havana
Oasis Panorama Hotel Havana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing