We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Viva La Habana”
Review of Casa Arian

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Havana
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Casa Arian
Ranked #201 of 294 Speciality Lodging in Havana
Reviewed 28 December 2013

We spend a few nights at this casa particular near the Capitolio and with the La Habana Vieja just within walking distance. Our room was spacious and clean, beds comfortable. There was not so much hot water in our private bathroom, but enough to shower. Arian helped us a lot with transfers and excursions. We never had any meal there, therefore we cannot judge. It is very easy to eat for very few CUC near the casa.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TessiBussi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
There are newer reviews for Casa Arian
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vit2rio8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: es interesante preguntar que habitación le puede convenir
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mesón M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cebe60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Dan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pietro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Zimmer34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Havana hotels
1.4 mi away
Hotel Nacional de Cuba
0.9 mi away
Hotel Ambos Mundos
Hotel Ambos Mundos
#18 of 80 in Havana
841 reviews
0.5 mi away
Iberostar Parque Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Aby's Casa in Cuba
Aby's Casa in Cuba
#56 of 702 in Havana
95 reviews
5.3 mi away
Melia Habana
Melia Habana
#2 of 80 in Havana
3,431 reviews
5.1 mi away
H10 Habana Panorama
H10 Habana Panorama
#26 of 80 in Havana
1,644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Arian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Arian

Address: Angeles Street # 7 | between Reina and Estrella, Havana, Cuba
Region: Caribbean > Cuba > Ciudad de la Habana Province > Havana
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #201 of 294 Speciality Lodging in Havana
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A big spain colonial house in the same center, just 50 m from Curita Park and China Town and 120 m from Capitolio. You can walk to plus more 100 tourist point of the city from here. The house is very romantic and confortable, very nice for bigs familys or young couples. Have 5 bedrooms for rent with her bathrooms, it's included hair dryer, shampoo, TV, DVD player, Stereo, 110/220V, safety box, air conditioning and fan. Our house is gay-friendly and receives all types of tourists whenever the respect and house rules. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing