We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Dissapointed”
2 of 5 bubbles Review of Sol Palmeras

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sol Palmeras
Ranked #8 of 63 Hotels in Varadero
Certificate of Excellence
montreal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Dissapointed”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2012

Traveliing with husband and 2 young kids (3 and 5) I'll start with the good things.

Beach : it was great: big, lots of chairs and palapas. The pool was good too, you could almost always find some place in the shade.

Entertainment : very good, lots of activities, day and night.

Food: being my frst time in Cuba, I cannot really compare with other hotels. But I don't think it was that bad. Points to improve: more fruit variety, that was a big dissapointment. French fries were not very good. But food is a very subjective matter.....

Rooms: Oh boy. I'm giving this hotel 2 stars, just because of this. It was just unacceptable. The first night it rained (heavely), the air conditioning stoped working, and there was a lot of water coming through the kitchen window and from under the door. We put towels everywhere, and passed (barely ) the night. They fixed the air conditioning the next morning. We asked to be moved to a better room. There was none available.

Second night it rains: we came back to the room at around 10PM, to find our living room ... flooded. Water everywhere!! Air conditioning: NOT working again. Cleaning everywhere with all the towels we had (imagine all this with 2 young kids). Calling reception to ask to have the AC repaired: the technician was not available because he was working on a flood in the main building. We immediately asked for a new room. They gave us one wit 3 beds only! I ended up sleeping in that new room while my husband stayed with the kids (already sleeping) in the other one. The AC was fixed at 2.30AM. Sleep quality: none

Next morning we go to Customer Service very angry. We were giving a better room for our last night (well , the AC in our room also stoped working the only night we stayed!). They apologized, but it was too late.

Conclusion: The bungalow we were given (and others nearby) should be closed for repairments and not be given to any customer. Their condition is just unacceptable. And please clean the windows!

Room Tip: Avoid bungalow 425 and nearby. Choose a bungalow with a step on the door to avoid flood when it rain...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank anatravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Director General at Sol Palmeras, responded to this review, 11 July 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for publishing on the Trip Advisor, your opinions about your stay at Sol Palmeras Hotel.

We appreciate all your complimentary comments, but we regret the negative remarks you expressed on your review. We apologise for the inconveniences you suffered during your stay.

We would like to inform you that all your comments have been taken into account and I assure you that we will do all that is possible to solve them.

Hoping you give us a new opportunity to be your hosts again, so you will see that we have taken actions to solve the difficulties.

Receive best regards.

Sincerely,


Tomeu Alcina
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,841 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,237
    2,359
    801
    290
    154
See reviews for
1,756
2,442
238
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (622)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2012

Compared with my previous week in Cayo Coco, Sol Palmeras, was not at the same level. It's a nice place, comfortable... With not to much to highlight, but nothing to criticise.
It's totally recommended for family trip.... because have a lot of activities for the kids.... You can rest and your children can enjoy at same time

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Cristian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Director General at Sol Palmeras, responded to this review, 11 July 2012
Dear guest,

We appreciate that you have published and shared, on the Trip Advisor, your opinions about your stay at Sol Palmeras Hotel.

Thank you for trusting on us, and we appreciate your complimentary comments about our hotel.

We will congratulate our employees Janet and Nivaldo on your behalf.

Looking forward to seeing you in our hotel next September, which is very soon.

Sincerely,

Tomeu Alcina
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2012

This hotel feels like a home away from home. My first time was in 1992 for 2 weeks over the Christmas & New Years holidays it was the beginning of a love affair, just got back from 2 wonderful week vacation and been back many times sometimes twice a year. Have been to other hotels in Varadero including Iberostar last year but we always miss our Sol Palmeras family and keep on going back
Staff is very friendly, rooms are clean, beach is gorgeous, food could have some improvement but was told a new chef from Spain had just arrived and things would shortly improve
A very special thanks to Janet who did everything to make sure all went smoothly
Thanks to Nivaldo who makes the best expresso and Piña Colada
Remember to tip employees they make less in a month than most of us make in an hour so they really appreciate it
Will be back in September

Room Tip: You can upgrade to a ocean view room suite or bungalow for only 15 pesos more per day it's well...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Louisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Director General at Sol Palmeras, responded to this review, 11 July 2012
Dear guest,

We appreciate that you have published and shared, on the Trip Advisor, your opinions about your stay at Sol Palmeras Hotel.

Thank you for trusting on us, and we appreciate your complimentary comments about our hotel.

We will congratulate our employees Janet and Nivaldo on your behalf.

Looking forward to seeing you in our hotel next September, which is very soon.

Sincerely,

Tomeu Alcina
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2012

This was our second visit to Sol Palmeras in just under a year and we couldn’t believe how many people remembered us, we really were welcomed back like family.

On arrival we did have a slight problem with the room. Before leaving England we had had confirmed a disabled friendly room given that my Aunt uses a wheelchair. However on arrival at the hotel we were told that no disabled rooms were available and that we would have to use a standard room. Please note that disabled rooms and standard rooms are exactly the same size, the only difference being that the disabled room has wider doors and hand rails in the bathroom. I had been concerned prior to departing for Cuba that this size room would be too small for three adults and a wheelchair but Virgin reassured me it was suitable…it’s not!! The third bed, a camp bed covers the entrance to the balcony and chairs had to be placed on top of tables to get the wheelchair into the room. By the time the three of us, our luggage and the wheelchair were in the room we literally couldn’t move. Luckily our bellboy Celestino realised this immediately and set about getting us moved to a bigger room. It took two days and the help of Celestino and Chino the entertainer but we were moved to a Junior Suite and this was fantastic.

I have to say in my opinion there are only two negatives to this hotel and one of them is the reception staff. Unfortunately I had the same opinion of them last year. When we asked to move rooms initially we were told nothing was available not even if we payed for an upgrade and yet one phone call from another member of staff and hey presto a room appears. Sol Palmeras, please do something about your reception staff, they really do let the hotel down. You can stand at reception for fifteen minutes and be completely ignored and then when they do acknowledge you, two seconds later they ignore you again whilst they stand and have a chat. Even the slightest request seems like a chore for them.

The only other negative I have of the hotel is the staff in the shops downstairs, particularly the one selling spirits and snacks. Other than the goods with fixed prices like the rum, either the staff make up a random price depending on how generous they feel (i.e. on mothers day a box of chocolates varied from 5.30cuc in the morning to7.50cuc in the afternoon and back to 6.20cuc at night.) Or if an item was behind the counter, you would ask it’s price and the assistant would rip off the price and quickly think up a new one before handing it to you. If you’re going to try and rip us off, could you please do it more discreetly?!

Ok, enough of the bad and on to the good.

Staff - All other staff in this hotel are amazing. So friendly, so positive, so happy, so generous and so genuine. Getting to know some of the locals really will make your holiday and give you an insight into the real Cuba. Particular thanks to Olgita, Olga and Asaer in the Buffet restaurant, Nivaldo and Renee at the bar, Vivian in the Chinese restaurant. To the entertainment staff, Raul, Patricio, Roni, Mariella, Mari, Isa, Armando and of course, last but not least, Mr Fix It…Diosney (Chino)! And to the dancers, thank you.

Beach – The beach is one of the best in Varadero, pure white soft sand, crystal clear water that only goes as far as your knees for a long way, plenty of sun loungers and parasols…heaven!

Buffet Restaurant – Lots of choice. A meat station where various meets are cooked on the spot after you select one, a fish station, salad bar, cold meats and cheeses, a pasta station, pizza station and then an area with various types of vegetables, potatoes and other general dishes. You would have to be very fussy not to eat something here. The food isn’t always piping hot but there are microwaves to heat the food.

Chinese Restaurant – I love this place. I had my birthday meal in here and loved it. Portions are big and just as tasty as home. Don’t be put off by the strange colour of the sweet and sour sauce, it tastes exactly the same!

Italian – Really good, especially the antipasto bar. Cannelloni served as a lasagne but hey, what’s the shape of the pasta, it doesn’t affect the taste. Give the tiramisu a miss though.

Steak House – Was advised to avoid this place last year but decided to try it this time round and loved it. The skewers are amazing, ask for them to be flambéed in Rum.

Seafood – Would be better if there was more choice. Although the steak in the surf and turf is excellent. You get a better steak in the seafood restaurant than what you do in the steak house.

Mexican – I found this restaurant to be a big let down. Not helped by the fact that half the menu wasn’t available that night. The dishes we had lacked taste and the ingredients that give them a distinctive Mexican flavour.

Rooms – All rooms are clean, well presented and have all the amenities you need for your holiday. I prefer the main body of the hotel rather than the bungalows because unless you are lucky and get one of the bungalows immediately next to the hotel you may have a walk on your hands at night to get back to the room because you’ve forgotten your lip gloss! From half way through the bungalows you either have a fifteen minute walk to the resort of have to flag down the train or golf buggy.

Location – In my opinion the hotel has a fantastic location. Not too close to Varadero town that you’re close to the noise and commotion but not so far away that you need to use half a day to visit town. On the double decker tourist bus it takes around fifteen minutes to get to the main street down the centre of Varadero town and it’s only five minutes by the free shuttle train or by coco taxi to the shopping centre Plaza America. Five minutes from the catamaran docks and five minutes to the dolphinarium. All clubs are in easy access.

Entertainment – Something for everyone. Archery, Shooting, Petanka, Volleyball, football, tennis, salsa lessons, Spanish lessons, bingo, aerobics, stretching and much more in the day. Singers, bands, shows, magicians, bikers, synchronised swimming and disco’s in the evening. Or nice quiet spots if you just fancy sitting with a drink. This hotel really does cater to everyone’s needs.

On one final note, I would just like to remind people that when coming to Cuba, you need to leave behind all the standards and expectations that you are blessed with in your home countries. It is amazing what Cuba is able to achieve with the embargoes that are placed on it and remember that the vast majority of the staff working so hard for you in these resorts would give anything and everything for their families to experience just one day of the luxury you experience everyday on your holiday! So please don’t go to Cuba and start complaining about small inconveniences!

I really do love this hotel, its atmosphere and its staff, so please keep up the good work and I will see you again in the near future!!

Room Tip: Sea views only available from fourth floor of main hotel and bungalows nearest the beach. If travel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank MayanMayhem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Director General at Sol Palmeras, responded to this review, 11 July 2012
Dear guest,

We appreciate that you have published, on the Trip Advisor, your opinions about your stay at Sol Palmeras Hotel.

Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay for the second time, and we hope there will be many other times.

We also thank you for all your complimentary comments about our hotel.

We sincerely apologise for the mistake of the hotel assigning your room.

Regarding your remark about our Reception and the shops, we inform you that we took note of it, assuring you that we will take the corresponding corrective actions to solve these things you pointed out, and also about our Mexican restaurant.

We will congratulate on your behalf, the persons you mentioned on your review.

Wishing you come to stay for the third time in our hotel. Receive best regards.

Truly yours,


Tomeu Alcina
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england
Level Contributor
80 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2012

I have stayed in the Sol Palmeras several times now and each visit has been better.
Visit the el Marino during the day and have the best coffee at the hotel. Javier and Jose will make you it as you like it.
The buffet restuarant has plenty of choice and the staff are all friendly and welcoming. We also visited the Steak house and chinese which were very good.
The beach is one of the best in the world. There is a good variety of entertainment also. Janet and Noel in customer satisfaction are so helpful.
Don't be afraid to visit other parts. If you go to the city of Cardenas vist the Don Qko restuarant and say hi to Alex. Food was fantastic and it is in a fab setting. You will see the real Cuba.
Say hi to the staff and they will advise you where to go and what to do.
Bungalows are good but not good if it rains and you need to get to the hotel for meals. Agree a price with the taxi driver before getting in and haggle a bit. I usually got 5 cuc cheaper than the original quote.

Room Tip: Stay on the 3rd or fourth floor. Don't be afraid to visit other areas of Varadero. Try the co...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jewels18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Director General at Sol Palmeras, responded to this review, 11 July 2012
Dear guest,

We appreciate that you have published, on the Trip Advisor, your opinions about your stay at Sol Palmeras Hotel.

Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay for the second time, and we hope there will be many other times.

We also thank you for all your complimentary comments about our hotel.

We sincerely apologise for the mistake of the hotel assigning your room.

Regarding your remark about our Reception and the shops, we inform you that we took note of it, assuring you that we will take the corresponding corrective actions to solve these things you pointed out, and also about our Mexican restaurant.

We will congratulate on your behalf, the persons you mentioned on your review.

Wishing you come to stay for the third time in our hotel. Receive best regards.

Truly yours,

Tomeu Alcina
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2012

This was our first trip to this hotel and Cuba and it was fantastic. We were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary May 16 and the staff at the italian ala carte made it unforgettable. The buffet offers many choices, the a la carte restaurants were very good except for the steakhouse, bypass that one. All of the staff were excellent, Armando thank you for your kindness when we arrived, Noris our maid was caring and left us notes, all of the bartenders were great and your Mojitos ROCK. The beach is the best, the water was warm and turquoise blue, however if you want a cabana go early morning as they get taken first. There is plenty to do here, yoga on the beach, paddle-boats, snorkeling, kayaking, rum competitions, nightly entertainment, dancing in the lobby on retro night, or going into town on the double decker bus to the flea markets. Overall this hotel was outstanding, we do recommend tipping, as they do appreciate it very much, but we found that even if we didn't tip the service was great. We are planning to go back next year.

Room Tip: air conditioning in room 4050 didnt work well, partial view of the ocean but great access to the poo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Scott518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alc52, Director General at Sol Palmeras, responded to this review, 6 June 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing on the Trip Advisor, your opinions about your stay at Sol Palmeras Hotel.

We are glad to know that, on your first trip to Cuba you chose Sol Palmeras for your holidays, which coincided with your wedding anniversary, and that you expressed these holidays were fantastic. The staff and management of Sol Palmeras congratulate you on your wedding anniversary.

We appreciate all your complimentary comments about our hotel in general and about the services we offer. We would also like to apologise for your unconformity with the Steak House.

Hoping that next year you choose Sol Palmeras again for your holidays.

Truly yours,
Tomeu Alcina
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
115 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2012

We stayed here for 11 nights in May as our honeymoon, we had already had three nights in Havana which was amazing and I wished we had 7 nights there.

Hotel : nice area, a bit out of town and so you spent a bit more money on cabs (if you wanted to explore - which I did). Rooms were a good size, nice and airy with a good size balcony. We only looked over the car park but on Floor 4 so a nice view of Palm trees.

Beach : amazing, lovely white sands and safe for swimming. We didn't get chance to get a pedalo but there were plenty of them. Mainly had a sunbed by the pool as they were more comfy but that didn't matter as could still wander down to beach for a swim.

Beach bar : very nice but felt it should have stayed open later. It would have been nice to sit there with a cocktail watching sun go down. Food here though pretty grim, burgers, cold chips, cold pizza and rice.

Pool : nice pool, yes could have been deeper but you got a good swim if you swam all around it. Bit noisy and must admit started to get a bit niggled by hearing every announcement in five langages, especially as when it came to the English version it was about 5 words, whereas all others seemed to go on for longer!

Pool bar: nice sitting here, most staff friendly. It was nice sitting out here at night avoiding the noise of the lobby bar. Although on our last night a new group of tourists had arrived and you couldn't get anywhere near the bar, it seemed to double in the amount of holidaymakers that were at the hotel.

Lobby bar: well if you wanted a drink after a certain time and wanted it in a glass then that was the only option. However it was very warm and the noise was not pleasant as you had some guy singing and because it was so open the noise did not travel well.

Car Park Bar for entertainment : this was fine, nice cocktails here and what entertainment we saw was good.

Restaurants - Mexican - not bad. Steak - excellent, ate there twice. Chinese - excellent, again ate there twice, probably one of the best Chinese's I've had.

Buffet - Hard to describe without sounding like I am complaining. There was a lot of choice at every meal time, although I think if you didn't have A La Carte a couple of times or go out it would have got a bit samey. The thing I found the worst about the buffet I am sorry to say was the other people piling plates high with food (that is in shortage) and then leaving it. There were also guests who were very rude to the staff, and the staff behind the counters seemed a bit miserable, not that I blame them if people are rude, but I tried to be polite and say my please and thank yous and smile but didn't get a lot of response. Waiting staff though came across nice and were helpful.

Overall I don't think I would want to do All Inclusive again, but I knew this before I went, part of my fun of holiday is finding nice little restaurants out of the way and then having a walk after dinner. We found ourselves feeling sometimes a bit penned in.

Saying that we had an excellent time. It was our honeymoon and we went with good friends who made it a fantastic experience. We also met a nice couple who we had a few drinks with and had a nice time with them.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sooze29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alc52, Director General at Sol Palmeras, responded to this review, 6 June 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you for publishing and sharing, on the Trip Advisor, your opinions about your stay at Sol Palmeras Hotel.

We appreciate very much all your complimentary comments about our hotel and its services. Specially the good opinion you have of our Chinese restaurant, thank you.

We would like to inform you that we took note about your remark of our buffet restaurant. Sol Palmeras Hotel always has a high occupancy, but there are some guests that do not behave as properly as they should, unfortunately.

Thank you for your suggestion about our Beach Bar. We appreciate it.

We congratulate you for your Honey Moon, and we appreciate you have chosen our hotel to stay for such an important event for you.

Sincerely,

Tomeu Alcina
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Varadero hotels
0.4 mi away
Ocean Vista Azul
Ocean Vista Azul
#7 of 63 in Varadero
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,230 reviews
3.4 mi away
Starfish Cuatro Palmas
Starfish Cuatro Palmas
#9 of 63 in Varadero
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,155 reviews
0.4 mi away
Melia Varadero
Melia Varadero
#6 of 63 in Varadero
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,755 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Melia Las Americas
Melia Las Americas
#5 of 63 in Varadero
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,181 reviews
2.6 mi away
Royalton Hicacos Varadero Resort & Spa
3.0 mi away
Barcelo Solymar Arenas Blancas Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sol Palmeras? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sol Palmeras

Property: Sol Palmeras
Address: Carretera de las Morlas, Varadero 42200, Cuba
Region: Caribbean > Cuba > Matanzas Province > Varadero
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Varadero
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Varadero
#7 Luxury Hotel in Varadero
#9 Family Hotel in Varadero
#11 Romantic Hotel in Varadero
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Sol Palmeras 4*
Number of rooms: 608
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Varadero Beach, this 4 star, all inclusive hotel offers all of the great dining, activities and entertainment facilities that have made Sol Melia a recognized leader in quality hotels! Ideal for families and honeymooners. 376 comfortable double rooms, 28 junior suites, 4 suites and 200 bungalows with direct access to the beach. 6 Restaurants, 7 bars, mini club and mini-disco, mini-golf. Motorized water sports. Sol Palmeras combines great fun with a beautiful beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Melia, HotelsClick, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Holiday Gems and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sol Palmeras reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sol Palmeras Hotel Varadero
Sol Palmeras Cuba
Sol Palmeras Varadero Cuba

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing