We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to stay. But make sure you're prepared with more information”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino
Ranked #6 of 32 Hotels in Willemstad
Certificate of Excellence
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A great place to stay. But make sure you're prepared with more information”
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Overall we had a great trip. You cant beat the hotel location and all of the things to do around the area. We stayed Saturday-Wedn. You have to realize that this is more than just island time. People here are in no hurry at all. If you're an american, you'll feel very slow here. You have to almost ask for everything. Customary tipping is about 5-10% at a nice restaurant (the owner of The Wine Cellar gave us this information)
First off, there is no REAL beach. The area where renaissance is has rock walls and such along the coast line. So the renaissance beach is really a salt water infinity pool, with sand. It honestly felt like a real beach and I preferred it to a real beach since I knew what was in the water. It gets to about 6 feet deep or so at the wall. Which over looks some rocks and the ocean where the cargo ships travel and the cruise ships dock. Second, when they offer you an upgrade to a balcony that is "beach/ocean view". Remember, its a fake beach view and the you're looking at an ocean full of cargo ships and rigs. It's not the most romantic thing and may not be worth the $50 extra per night, unless you enjoy sitting on a balcony. The area is not very exotic.

Third, Drinks are free in the casino. So pre-game there. Sit at a slot machine with a dollar and spin every few minutes. Also, goto the local supermarket, but not the one that is over the floating bridge, everything is expensive there. If you take a left at La Bahia, you'll see one on the left after a few blocks. 32oz Presidente for $3.50 (it is usually $4 for 8oz at the restaurants and hotel, or free in casino).

The local scene was great. A lot of europeanish and (im guessing) venezuelanish culture around there. We went to mambo beach on sunday night. That is the night to go. Do not go any other time. We had a blast. 2 dance areas. 1 hiphoppish and the other was pretty much zumba lifestyle.

We also visited Santa Cruz beach and the blue room cave. We rented a van. It was 8 of us so it wasnt very expensive in the end. About $90 per day, and we opted for $25 extra to have it dropped off at the airport. We were able to visit a few beached that day.
We visited Lagun Beach to rent our snorkeling gear. We ate lunch there and they offered us a nice discount on rentals.

We read and heard a lot about Captain Goodlife. He is the one who operates the tours there and has a restaurant. His wife cooks the food (he does as well if he's not on the water), and he takes people for a tour. He might seem a little aggressive at first, but he's a hard working man and doesnt have time for low ballers. It's $20US for a 2 hour tour around the area that stops at the cave, beach and his fathers sunken ship. You can also see his daughters grave sight, a very special place. We didnt have 2 hours to spend, so we agreed on just the cave for $15. He was nice enough to drop us off at the ship while he took another set of tourist back to the dock. 8 of us gave him a $20 tip and he couldnt thank us enough and he made us some of his special Orange Fries. Which were very good. Its good to see a positive person, working hard after going through some hardships.

The casino at renaissance was rough. The only thing I enjoyed were the drinks. One of our groupmates won big on the slot machine, but that was about it. They have card games and roulette. Their Blackjack isnt your typical one. It is the one where dealer shows 1 card. The 3card table was pretty hot. but a rollercoaster ride. It was entertaining to see people spending hundreds/thousands on hands/spins. and even better seeing them win.

It was great trip. A lot to do around the area. I would go back.

Room Tip: Dont fall for the $80 to $40 discount for ocean view. Rooms are nice, but not worth the extra upgra...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kookooko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NSuper, Manager at Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
Dear Kookooko,

Thank you so much for your review!

It is great to hear you prefer our Infinity Beach over real beaches! We are very proud of this unique asset and even more proud to hear guests raving about it. We are very glad you have explored the Island and met Captain Goodlife. He is a true advocate for Curacao!

We hope to see you back and maybe next time you will win big on the slot machines!

Warmest Regards,
Nicole Super
Service & Quality Assurance Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,688 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    816
    664
    146
    40
    22
See reviews for
363
750
77
197
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (410)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tacoma, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2014

We picked this hotel because it seemed to be walking distance to lots of restaurants and shops. We were not disappointed! Rif Fort is a 2 minute walk and it has a ton of choices. Plus the hotel is a 5 minute walk over the bridge to Punda restaurants. There are also 2 Starbucks - one of which is on the 2nd floor of the hotel and we went there almost every day for breakfast. A little warning - they don't have drip coffee! We found it strange, but you have to order an Americano. We heard several other couples that were disappointed about that too. We didn't try Nautilus it was just too expensive - breakfast buffet was $26/person! The food at the pool bar and room service was good, but nothing special. Definitely try the Pink Delicious drink - it's the best!
The pool is FABULOUS! It feels identical to swimming in the ocean. They did a great job designing the property so it feels natural, easy to forget it's man-made. You can watch gigantic cruise ships, freighters, and even an occasional submarine go in and out of the port from the man-made beach. Just super cool :)
The room was a good size and always clean. Bathroom was pretty big too which was nice for 2 people to get ready in. It has a small fridge, which was good for bottled waters, but too small for anything else. I really wish it had a microwave though, would have been nice to take left overs back to our room.
We had a 3rd floor ocean view room and it was so relaxing to wake up, look out the large windows and see the palm trees, pool, and ocean beyond. The balcony had 2 chairs.
Some of the best features of the hotel were the Navigator and tour desks on the 2nd floor. The Navigator made reservations at local restaurants and also confirmed the private car that we booked to take us to the airport. The Irie Tour Desk (Sheillah was wonderful!!!!) was really convenient. We were able to book half a dozen tours at one time. They take a down payment (around $20/tour), but it is refundable if you need to cancel >24 hrs in advance. We booked everything from the Irie Tours, the Buggy, Mermaid Klein Curacao trip, to the Semi submarine all at the same desk. There was another employee who was NOT helpful, so just watch for Sheillah and Book away! She was GREAT! In the same area they had a Budget rental car desk, but we didn't use it.
Alexis and Senders were really great too - super helpful and every time we saw them in the lobby they made sure we had everything we needed. They always gave us directions and were good at making recommendations for restaurants. Carmichael at the beach/pool bar was awesome too, always made nice conversation and the quickest service. A few of the other employees weren't so friendly... some would walk by looking the other direction like they didn't want to be seen. Kind of strange... which is why I wanted to make sure to mention the outstanding employees by name.
A few nights there were mosquitoes, so bring bug spray just in case. They were not bad, but I wish I had known to bring some "OFF" just in case. We only noticed them a couple of nights after the sun went down.
The only negative of our trip was the massage on the beach. The massage was the worst, consisting of a very rapid rub-down, with no deep tissue or muscle work AT ALL. Then she did some kind of exfoliating rub, which felt TERRIBLE considering we'd spent all day in the sun and skin was sensitive. Had to quit after only half of the massage and jump into the pool for some relief. Why would you scrub & scrape sensitive skin with rough salt? OUCH!!!! We asked for our money back, but they just charged us for 1/2 the massage and offered a complimentary 30-min massage the next day. Why would we go back and try again??? NO THANKS! Such a painful disappointment :(

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank 12BRY4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NSuper, Manager at Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
Dear BHark33,

Thank you so much for choosing Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino after you research and writing about it on TripAdvisor!

We are very glad to see we were able to meet your expectations! Thank you for noticing all the features of the hotel! The Pink Delicious drink is an absolutely tasty cocktail and one of our best sellers! We really want to thank you for remembering some of the names and mentioning them in your review. They really do work hard and appreciate the recognition.

Our sincerest apologies for the negative experience you have had with the spa. We have contacted them and shared your comments with them.

Hopefully we can welcome you back soon and serve the Pink Delicious!

Warmest Regards,
Nicole Super
Service & Quality Assurance Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
448 reviews
80 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2014

I booked over Carnival. Exptremely good start as the parade is just 2 minutes from the hotel.
The breakfast is expensive ($27, incl tax/service), but is a good start of the day (includes Brut sparkling wine). It has the best casino in town and is very close the Queen Emma (ponton) bridge. The only one in the world. This is the first time I had an inner room with iew on the parking garage. (378). Next time it will again be a seaview room.
378 had a large Kingsize bed which slept perfectly.
Internet is free at the pool and in the lounge as well as the Starbucks (in and outside the hotel).
When in Curacao I definately prefer this hotel.

Room Tip: If you don't mind a view on the parking garage, you have a nice room (378) against a nice price...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Hans750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NSuper, Manager at Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 23 March 2014
Dear Hans750,

We appreciate it very much that you have taken the time (again!) to write about your experience at Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino.

It is absolutely gratifying to see you have chosen us again for your stay on Curacao. You have really pinpointed our core facility, thank you. Your pictures are wonderful, it makes us so proud of our property!

We are positive we will have the opportunity to welcome you again and we are looking forward to it!

Warmest Regards,
Nicole Super
Service & Quality Assurance Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Des Moines, IA
Level 6 Contributor
43 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2014

My family stayed for 6 nights and we LOVED the hotel. For our daughter’s spring break this year, we wanted a relaxing, easy, all-inclusive vacation and this was the perfect fit for us.
We booked a resort view room, which was bigger than I expected. There was a small unstocked refrigerator, nice sized closet, and plenty of drawer space. We unpacked our suitcases and were able to put them out of the way. The in-room safe was large enough for our phones, passports, and iPad but it probably wouldn’t have fit a laptop. One thing I particularly liked was the shower. Nice water pressure, and the edge of the tub was wide so there was plenty of room for shampoo, soap, etc. Housekeeping did a nice job with the room. The tv had many familiar American channels, and while this wouldn’t be important to some people, we have a child so we were in the room early. She liked watching Disney channel and we liked being able to watch CNN or HBO after she was asleep. The lobby was always bustling with people on their laptops and phones because the wifi was free there. It was also free at the beach and in Starbucks, so we didn’t pay for it in the room.

We did the all-inclusive and found it to be a good value. We made reservations at Cru steakhouse one night and enjoyed it. Since we were doing the all-inclusive, there was a special (smaller) menu for us, but it still had many options on it, such as 3-4 appetizers, 2 salads, 3 steak and 2 seafood options, 2 pastas, 8 or so sides, and 3-4 dessert options. We had a nice dinner, but most nights we just went to the Nautilus buffet because it convenient and had good and interesting food.

Breakfast options include the buffet, ordering off the menu at Nautilus, or coffee and pastries from the Starbucks on-site. We ate most lunches at Infinity Beach Club by the pool/beach. The buffet at dinner was different each night, except for the basics like salad. One night I tried oxtail soup and really liked it. There were sushi rolls another night. There were always a variety of cheeses, fresh cooked vegetables, and a rice dish, along with several meat options, and every evening there was a made-to-order pasta station.

Tropical drinks were in the $9-10 range, so it was nice to have all-inclusive for this reason alone! There was only one beer, Presidente, included in the all-inclusive package, but my husband liked it. Our daughter had smoothies each day--they were made with a whole fresh banana. We had to sign a receipt for each meal or drink order, but they would run a tab at the bars if you asked.

The beach area is artificial, but you would never know it by looking. The sand is soft, and the saltwater pool is huge. There are probably two dozen palapas, and many more additional loungers. There were plenty of loungers available while we were there. The infinity beach pool gets 5-6 feet deep about 10-15 feet from the far edge of the pool. It was fun to hang onto the edge and watch the waves crashing into the rocks below. There is also a smaller freshwater pool, but it was so cold my family only used it once, and very briefly!

I was a little worried about smoke coming out of the casino since it was mentioned in some reviews. Our state has banned smoking in restaurants and bars for several years now, so I haven’t been around it in a long time. I was happy that we didn't even notice smoke or a smoky smell.

What really made the trip was the great staff we encountered. Peit, Wendell, and Ian were great to talk to and were very helpful. We asked the front desk of a place to buy cards, we were happily handed a deck. There are checker boards in the lobby, and you can borrow the playing pieces from the front desk as well. The service was just outstanding. Our daughter was slapping away mosquitos at the beach one evening, and a server noticed and brought over some spray for us. We’ve never had that happen at a hotel before. We'd definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank wink123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NSuper, Manager at Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 22 March 2014
Dear Wink123,

Thank you for your very positive, detailed review!

You have really captured the core service of Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino. It seems like you have experienced a great spring break vacation! Our chef is very happy to hear your great remarks about the food at the different outlets! We are excited to share your comments directly with the employees you have recognized in your review. It is really great to read the staff impressed you with the level of service!

Please think of us when you are planning your next trip! We will be honored to welcome you back!

Warmest Regards,
Nicole Super
Service & Quality Assurance Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Great location with attentive staff, clean rooms and nice amenities. Easy to use as a base to tour the island and a nice place to return at the end of the day. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're traveling to the island.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Travlnjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NSuper, Manager at Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 21 March 2014
Dear Travlnjoe,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We will definitely share your feedback with our staff and hope to see you back soon!

Warmest Regards,
Nicole Super
Service & Quality Assurance Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2014

The hotel was very clean, nice and all the staff were very, very friendly. We had a king balcony with ocean view. That was perfect and well worth the extra money. I loved sitting out on the balcony in the morning, reading listening and watching the ocean waves. Our room was clean, big enough but not huge and we NEVER heard any noise coming from the hallway or other rooms. We did not do the all inclusive and didn't see a need for it, but that would depend on how much you eat. We walked to a local store and bought some snacks and had also brought some granola bars for breakfast. The pool is great and by far long enough for actual swimming. We did not have a car, which was ok for us since we did 4 different side trips that picked us up at the hotel. The casino was by far the nicest one we saw on the island and was fun to do that at night. I did not like the fact that there was no free Wifi in the room, it was a total pain to have to go to the lobby to keep up with email, or pay a hefty daily rate.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Patty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NSuper, Manager at Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
Dear Patty B,

We really appreciate you took the time to write a review!

It is very rewarding to receive such great recognition and this drives us to continue looking for better ways to exceed our guests expectations!

If you would like to take some more trips our explore the Island by yourself next time, we would be delighted to have you back in our resort!

Warmest Regards,
Nicole Super
Service & Quality Assurance Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Renaissance during the first week of March 2014 and had a great time. We chose to do the all inclusive package and it was well worth it! If you do not have an all inclusive package I would consider eating off the resort if you are looking to save a bit of money because it could get expensive on the resort.

Room: We had a king resort room with a balcony. The view wasn't that great as we over looked a ball park but that honestly didn't bother us as we were only in the room to sleep. The room was a good size and room service everyday with clean towels everyday. Even the bar of hand soap was changed on a daily basis. There was a safe in the room, small mini fridge and a coffee maker.

Location: great location. It is walking distance to Willemstad and the furthest point by car is 45 minutes away. The closest beach is Mambo beach which is a 15 minute drive ($20 cab ride). For anyone looking for a bit more of a night life Mambo beach is definately the place to go on a Wednesday night. Age of the crowd was mid 20's and up. The resort is 15-20 minutes from the airport(if you don't have transfer from the airport included the taxi is $30).

Grounds: The grounds were very well kept, we didn't see garbage on the ground ever! There are many shops (high end, some pricey) but were fun to look through. The Rif Fort also has other small shops and restaurants/bars (not part of the all inclusive). The infinity beach is pretty impressive, overlooks the sea. Lots of ships going by, even saw a submarine once. There is a cruise ship dock at the resort, you notice more traffic in the shops but not much more in the restaurants and they do not have access to the beach. We did not find it intrusive at all.

Food: Food was great! We really enjoyed the Cru, the Infinity beach bar is really good as well. The Blu Bar is good if you are looking for more casual food. We did not go to the Nauttilus buffet too often but when we did go the food was usually good. Keep in mind the Nautilus also offers an a la carte menu for all inclusive as well. It was great having Starbucks as well, we usually went there for breakfast as we are not used to having a large breakfast.

Service/People: We really didn't have any problems with service. There were times where it was a little slow but we were on holidays so we just grabbed a drink, sat back and relaxed. One of the bar tenders at infinity saw me sitting at the bar with my tablet and prepared a drink I had really liked for me without my asking. The bar tenders at The Blue were also great. Marvin and Alexis were the best doormen/greeters I have seen. They were so attentive, Alexis serving bottles of water if you were waiting for something. I was waiting for my boyfriend to park the car we rented and Marvin asked if everything was ok. Sheila, the tour person in the hotel was fabulous. When she saw me in the lobby waiting to leave she started waving bye from the second floor. She took the time to explain the best sites to see in Curacao. Even 2 of the girls working at the Starbucks took the time to write down what we should try at the Plasa Bieu market (which we didn't have a chance to try) AND they even remembered our names.

We did rent a car without a problem, it was about $60 for the day as we had our own insurance. There are no road signs; however, there is one main road that goes around the island. You have to follow the signs towards the city where you are heading. For example, for Mount Christoffel you follow the "Westpunt" signs. Once you get closer to Mount Christoffel there will be signs for all the different beaches.

There is free wiifi in the main lobby and starbucks so not having it in the room was not a big deal. There is free access on the computers in the 2nd floor starbucks if you need to check in for your flight and print boarding passes.

There are 2 things that I can think of changing: 1) They have to make the temperature within the building a little warmer, the hallways were too cold. 2) The all inclusive package ends at noon on the day you leave. It wasn't too bad for us as we left the hotel at 1:30pm so we grabbed sandwiches at Starbucks. However, if you are leaving later this would be a bit of a nuissance.

Overall it was great stay with great food and great people!

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
5 Thank Smiles_Giggles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NSuper, Manager at Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
Dear Smiles_Giggles,

What a great and elaborate review, thank you!

You have really managed to create a clear picture on all the aspects of the resort, its surroundings and the Island! This review is very useful for future travelers to Curacao! We really appreciate all the positive comments and we have personally recognized the people you have mentioned!

Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Warmest Regards,
Nicole Super
Service & Quality Assurance Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Willemstad
2.9 mi away
Van der Valk Kontiki Beach Resort
0.9 mi away
Scuba Lodge & Suites
Scuba Lodge & Suites
#2 of 32 in Willemstad
630 reviews
3.1 mi away
Lions Dive & Beach Resort Curacao
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Floris Suite Hotel - Spa & Beach Club
0.8 mi away
BijBlauw
BijBlauw
#3 of 32 in Willemstad
342 reviews
6.5 mi away
Santa Barbara Beach & Golf Resort, Curacao
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino

Property: Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino
Address: Baden Powellweg 1, Willemstad 0000, Curacao
Region: Caribbean > Curacao > Willemstad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Willemstad
#2 Romantic Hotel in Willemstad
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Willemstad
#3 Spa Hotel in Willemstad
#3 Family Hotel in Willemstad
#4 Luxury Hotel in Willemstad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino 4*
Number of rooms: 237
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Curacao's capital city of Willemstad, in the heart of the Dutch Caribbean, the Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino offers experiences and activities for any traveler seeking the ambiance of authentic Caribbean charm combined with European sophistication. Featuring a private beach club, this Curacao resort is built around the historic setting of the Rif Fort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Renaissance Curacao Hotel Willemstad
Renaissance Curacao Resort And Casino
Renaissance Curacao Resort & Casino Willemstad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing