We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolute Aanrader”
other travellers have booked this property
View from our pool at apartment 2 (right door)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from our pool at apartment 2 (right door)
Entrance apartment 2 Private porch apartment 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
View from our pool at apartment 2 (right door)
Entrance apartment 2
Private porch apartment 2
Private sitting area on your porch
Living room, apartment 2
American style kitchen, apartment 2
Fully equiped kitchen with all the amenities you need
Airconditioned bedroom, apartment 2
Overview Curavilla
Free BBQ spot at your disposal
Surrounding garden
BBQ spot below/next to our pool
Curavilla is in the close vicinity of the Spanish water
Curavilla is gorgeously located up a hill in the higly sought-after Spanish Water area.
Just a few steps away from the front door of Curavilla
Direct vicinity of Curavilla; the Spanish water
Highly recommended by Zoover in 2013, 2014 and 2015
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Willemstad, Curacao

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Louise B
Willemstad
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolute Aanrader”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Fantastic place for a SUPER holiday.
Thanks to hostess Maria and her huisbrand Rob we had a splendid time.
The property is located a 15 minute drive from the centre of Willemstad with al his nice shops, bars and of course plenty of historical buildings.
Beaches, restaurants, bars and grossery stores are about 5 min drive away, you absolutly need to rent a car (Maria arranged that for us to)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olympia
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miss74
Annecy
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place in Curacao”
Reviewed 10 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

I totally agree with the previous commentaries : Marija is really nice and helpful.
The apartment is cute, perfect for 2 persons. It is very well situated in a quiet location and the city center of Willemstad is a 5min drive.
Hope to come back soon at Curavilla !

Travelling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poucy L
St Laurent-du-Maroni
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“JUST PERFECT ! Lovely stay in a quiet place ++++”
Reviewed 30 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Maria is very professionnal and helpfull. From the beginnings researchs of the appartment to our visit. Excellent communication . The place is as beautiful as seen on the pictures. You feel very good if you are looking for privacy and peace.
Maria welcomed us at the gate of the entrance then she explain us everything.
She puts also guides in the room leaves tips about the island and maps.
We really appreciate all she did to make our stay so special.
You definitely had to go there. We recommend the rent and the island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owner and her family
Liked least: Nothing
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A
Reviewed 20 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milan P
1 review
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Der Pool war super!
Liked least: Die Betten
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VanessaMa...
Londrina, PR
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Com cônjuge/parceiro
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$76
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing