We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service - great diving”

Dive Center Scuba Do
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: For all your guided dives, diving equipment rental, and diving courses (PADI).
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage, Stairs / lift, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 1 August 2018

We had a great time diving with Scuba Do. They really take diving serious. Everybody needs to do a test dive before they take you on a trip and that makes all feel comfortable when diving. They know the dive sites inside out and are able to guide you to the interesting places with the highest chances of seeing nice fish, turtles etc

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank frankjackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (305)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"jan thiel"
in 10 reviews
"diving school"
in 6 reviews
"professional instructors"
in 2 reviews
"an excellent instructor"
in 2 reviews
"open water padi"
in 2 reviews
"nice reef"
in 2 reviews
"underwater world"
in 4 reviews
"diving spots"
in 3 reviews
"padi course"
in 2 reviews
"great diving"
in 4 reviews
"these guys"
in 4 reviews
"pascal"
in 13 reviews
"equipment"
in 18 reviews
"nitrox"
in 5 reviews
"curacao"
in 20 reviews
"shore"
in 8 reviews
"bays"
in 2 reviews
Filter

20 - 24 of 305 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Visited this diving school in order to receive my Open Water Diving certificate. Instructor Chris was very friendly, just as all the other staff members. I really enjoyed the four days of diving over there and I would recommend them to everyone.

Thanks for the great time!
Martijn van Kekem

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Martijn v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

Had an amazing first dive with Dive Center Scuba Do! Kris was a lovely guide who made sure our entire family felt safe and secure under water. Very amazing experience, would love to dive with them again!

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank manonvanderheide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

The open water diver course was very good and the teacher were really cool.
All had fun and always good mood.

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Curiosity723670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2018

25 years after getting our PADI certification, but no dives anymore, we had a PADI introduction dive with our family, now with our 19-year old son and 21-year old daughter, in Jan Thielbaai, Curacao. Unfortunately, our son decided not to do it after all, but that was no problem.The instructor was very professional, relaxed, and kept a close look at our well-being, while under water. We booked a second dive after two days, and booked for Jan Thielbaai again, but last minute we discussed to go to the Tug Wreck in Cascaaibaai, which was no problem at all, and at no extra costs. For us both dives were live changing experiences, out of our 'comfort zones', with very nice and professional instructors!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank cvdsloot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dive Center Scuba Do also viewed

 
Willemstad, Curacao
 

Been to Dive Center Scuba Do? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing