We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What a wonderful trip !” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wacky Rollers

Wacky Rollers
Book In Advance
More Info
US$62.99*
and up
Dominica Shore Excursion: River Tubing Safari
Ranked #4 of 28 Tours in Roseau
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Luxembourg
Level Contributor
38 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“What a wonderful trip !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

We booked a private tour for our group of 13 in Domenica. What Wacky Rollers private was really crazy. A whole day of fun and excitement. Emerald Pool, river tubing, Titou Gorge (wow!!!). Trafalgar Falls, Hot Springs Experience ... with an excellent guide. We can only recommend this company.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ClaudeLuxembourg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    101
    19
    10
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level Contributor
53 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent possibility to know something about Domenica”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

We spent a great day during our cruise with the guys from Wacky Rollers. We were a group of 13 people and have organized our day trip already from hometown. The organization was perfect and we were told alot about the country. We visited the tropical rainforest in the national park, made river tubing, visited Titou Gorge (film site), the Trafalgar Falls and finally took a bath at the hot springs. It was a well charged programm, but everything well organized and back in time to take the cruise ship again. Many thanks for all the information about Domenica, which was the best island we have visited.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Patrick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
54 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fun river tubing!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2012

We took this river tubing during our honeymoon. Its safe and lots of fun! Only downside is that we wished it was just a bit longer. Take water shoes b/c river is rocky and recommend you also take a pair of flip flops so you can change. You leave all your belongings in the vans that take you to the river and they're safe. Definitely recommend you do this!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank omardlc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
61 reviews
38 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Wacky Rollers 4wd Safari, Gardens, and Titou Gorge (Princess Cruise excursion DOM340A)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2012

This was our favorite excursion of the cruise. There were great views of the city, flowers and interesting trees, and Titou Gorge. We went swimming into Titou Gorge where they filmed a scene from Pirates of the Carribean Dead Man's Chest. (It was the scene where the tribe was shooting arrows into the water at Bill Turner). The water here was cool, but it was a lot of fun to swim here. You also get to jump off a rock (about 5ft) into the water.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank FamilyJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holliston, MA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Crazy fun!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2012

I've been zip lining before, but these guys add a whole new dimension! I went to the park with a married couple and two teenagers, just an excursion from a cruise ship (Emerald Princess) The equipment was very sturdy, the safety features were impressive and the employees were very knowledgable and helpful. They also had an excellent sense of fun and humor! This place doesn't just offer basic ziplining, it's a full obstacle course that will really test your bravery. The five of us had a adrenaline filled, blast during our visit. I was particularly relieved that the guides didn't try to pan handle tips at the end of the adventure. Although I was happy to give them tips after a fun filled time. I highly recommend this park and would gladly go back and visit again!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank alcorin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wacky Rollers also viewed

Roseau, Saint George Parish
Roseau, Saint George Parish
 

Been to Wacky Rollers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing