We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beno Rocks!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Beno Nature Tours

Beno Nature Tours
Boca Raton, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beno Rocks!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

Beno is a fantastic tour guide. Friendly,great driver,very knowledgeable and always on time. Keep up the good work. I definitely recommend him.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    3
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beno”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2014

We just returned from our 4th visit to Dominica and once again spent a great day with our friend Beno touring the island. Because this was our 4th time there I had asked Beno for something different since we had already been to the normal tourist attractions. He suggested a boat ride on the Indian River, plus a tour of beautiful views on the way there. The river was awesome and no motors are allowed so the guide has to row you in. Also if you are a fan of the Pirates of the Caribbean movies Dominica is where many of the scenes were shot and Beno will point them all out to you. Beno is a great guide, a great friend, and very knowledgeable about his island and I highly recommend his services.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sherri F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springville, Utah
2 reviews
“Great day with a very knowledgeable guide”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2014

We found Beno through a friend's recommendation. Beno took good care of the 13 of us in our group. He is very knowledgeable, personable, and was very patient in answering all of our questions. He worked with us to make sure we saw everything we wanted to see as well as made some good recommendations for us based on the time we had. We would highly recommend Beno as a guide on Dominica.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank MLA93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lugano, Switzerland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beno is first at all a friend...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2014

Beno is a driver/guide very polite, nice and really friendly.. We had a tour with him and he was totally dedicated to us, explaining everything around us, showing the best places in Dominica.. If you're going to Dominica you have to call him absolutely...
Hope to see you soon Beno.. Take care.. Kisses from Swiss.. Eli

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Eli28677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germantown, Tennessee
Level Contributor
159 reviews
59 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Fantastic Time with Beno!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2012

We have used Beno for our last three visits to Dominica on a cruise ship. Beno is quick to respond to your email, and will customize a tour to suit your needs. He has always been waiting for us right outside of the gate area at the pier. Beno is very friendly, courteous and professional. He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. He will take very good care of you and you will love his beautiful island of Dominica. I recommend a visit to Trafalgar Falls, Titou Gorge, sulpher springs and snorkeling at the Champagne Reef. You can also zip line. Whatever you want to do, Beno can arrange it for you and will take good care of you. We will return to Dominica again at the end of this year and will be calling on Beno once again!!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank LeslieG_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Beno Nature Tours also viewed

Roseau, Saint George Parish
Roseau, Saint George Parish
 
Roseau, Saint George Parish
 

Been to Beno Nature Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing