We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable apartment. Location is just a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Bedroom - Apt. 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom - Apt. 1
View from the roof top terrace Master Bedroom - Apt. 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Master Bedroom - Apt. 1
View from the roof top terrace
Master Bedroom - Apt. 1
Master Bathroom - Apt. 1
2nd Bedroom - Apt. 1
2nd Bedroom - Apt. 1
2nd Bathroom - Apt. 1
3rd Bedroom - Apt. 1
3rd Bedroom - Apt. 1
3rd Bathroom - Apt. 1
Apt. 1
Apt. 1
Apt. 1
Apt. 1
Apt. 1
View from apt. 1
View from apt. 1
Manicured gardens and green areas
Well maintained building
Guibia Beach & Plaza in “El Malecon” promenade 10 minutes away!
Apt. 2
Children's Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
J_morel1
New York City, New York
1 review
“Average”
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The apartment view is very appealing. It is nice to sit at the balcony at night and just watch the water. It is located on a busy street but the noise is not unbearable to deal with. When I stayed there was like a flea market on Sunday, and it is nearly impossible to drive let alone walk. I am not sure if this happens every Sunday. Two of the AC were broken so my guest had to deal with the heat ( it was in November was not unbearable. The master bedroom is very nice and clean. Decent place to stay in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah R
1 review
“Very comfortable apartment. Location is just a little to noisy”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great apartment. Area is a little to noisy. However excellent service from the owner of the apartment to ensure my stay was comfortable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rupipa
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

THis place is as is in the picture. It is a great place to stay with friends instead of a hotel room. You cant beat the price for 3 bedrooms. Will recommend this to anyone. The only thing that I will tell you is to rent a car for better commute. Thanks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the decor
Liked least: The front gate key was not provided. I had to buzz someone else to let us in late at night ot call the security guard
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiallo451...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“extremely nice”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Very nice place to stay , the apartment is very big and comfortable, it's close to everything and it's very safe. it was very easy getting into apartment, We arrived at 12 am, and there was a very nice couple waiting for us, they took their time showing us around and the wi-first was good for Dr standards, we checked out at 1:30 am , and again they were there to receive keys, the only issue we had was getting there, there is no number outside the apartment building, so it was a bit of a challenge find it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2015
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to having you stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toriano S
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 15 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Over the Christmas holidays, I stayed at this condo for 2 weeks and I was very very pleased with the rental experience we usually stay at hotels or resorts. The condo felt more like home away from home. The location was super, near by everything, banks , markets, gym, malls and restaurant as advertised. The condo upon entrance was clean,upscale,everything was in excellent condition and secure. The best visit ever looking forward to my return visit

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: running hot water at all times
Liked least: i can not think of anything
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2015
It was a pleasure. Very nice guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 11 April 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jan 2015
Looking forward to having you stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trenton NJ
Reviewed 28 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Feb 2013
very pleasant guest looking forward to having him again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing