We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good all round holiday” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of ClubHotel Riu Merengue

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
ClubHotel Riu Merengue
Ranked #13 of 41 Hotels in Puerto Plata
leics
Level Contributor
23 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Good all round holiday”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2011

Sorry this review is a little late-
We stayed at the Riu mambo from the 13th-27th of April 2011.
Rooms..
Average very clean, good maid service , not noisey

food..
You can eat anywhere in the complex apart from your evening meal, food was good overall and lots of choice, the food did get more basic at the wekend when the locals arrive

optional dinning was ok but limited choice and not worth waking at 7am to book a table

Drinks..
Plentiful but local brands, cocktails very sweet and did get sickly after a while.

Beach
Lovely , quiet, plenty of shade, floor of the sea it quite sharp so take some beach shoes.

Pool area
plenty of sunbeds and shade during the week but all hell broke out at the weekend

The Locals
This is a point that concerned me prior to travel, we were there over easter and at the weekend it was solid, the people are friendly but they are much louder in character than us quiet English, the sheer number of them made the pool are a no go zone for the whole of the weekend
unlike other reviews we had no issue with running out of food or cleanliness
The beach remained quite so we just took ourselves off down there out the way.
The bachetta seemed to have a bigger issue we saw several parties of Domincans being removed as they were drunk in the pool.

Trips
Outback safari - excellent and a must do to see the local area well worth the money -however we went with thomas cook and visited a horse ridding range on route standard of animal care disgusting even down to a dead rotting foal in the field with its mother!

Horse riding
best trip ive done however take a tip book direct with http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Attraction_Review-g147290-d647750-Reviews-Rancho_Lorilar-Puerto_Plata_Dominican_Republic.html its cheaper and they get the money rather than the travel companies taking a huge cut! they still collect and drop off at the hotels, jopy who runs it is an American so speaks perfect English so you can drop her an email to discuss your requirments

In conclusion I would go again and a good time was had by all if you have any questions I am happy to be contacted

Room Tip: ask for rooms over looking beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank gunfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,218 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,936
    1,697
    921
    400
    264
See reviews for
1,343
2,179
87
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (754)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Solihull, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2011

This is our second visit to the Riu Merengue, we first went four years ago.
Like previous reviews on TripAdvisor this hotel is excellent from Monday to Friday until the local Dominican people turn up for the weekend. The first weekend of our holiday there were a couple of hundred Dominicans that turned up, they were very rude, ignorant and totally took over the hotel and pool, the restaurant was was very busy and we found it very difficult to get a table, they pile their plates high with food (and bags) hotel was totally overrun by them and found it hard to get a drink at the bar including getting a table to watch the entertainment of a night - book your trips of a weekend if possible. Although the pool is very busy you can always get a sunbed on the beach of the weekend, also the Mambo is closed at the moment (re-opening in November) which is very quiet and you can still use the pool and bar.
Restaurant is very good plenty of choice at breakfast, lots of different choices on the evenings to cater for every ones taste, there were also specialised nights which included Dominican, Mexican and Chinese. We made a reservation at the Steak House restaurant which you have to book in the main restaurant early in the morning (7-8am in order to guarantee a table) the meal was very enjoyable. Also one of our party celebrated a Birthday we booked a table at the Italian, they were very friendly, service was excellent, they put balloons up and they came over singing Happy Birthday with guitarists and a Birthday cake which was unexpected but spectacular.
Bar tenders are very friendly and helpful, plenty of alcohol (not watered down, if anything they were stronger) slushes were lovely, these don't have alcohol in them they come straight from the machine, but they will add alcohol upon request. Entertainment is very good with a wide variety of shows, different show every night during our two week stay.
One thing we noticed about their mini nightclub (Pacha) you now have to pay for your drinks within the club and they can be quite expensive which used to be all inclusive. so have a few drinks before you go in as you will still have a good time.
The Animacion team work very hard day and night, they are always very happy and trying to get everyone involved. Pepsi Cola, Madonna, BomBom, Hula Hula (Very Very Nice) and Cheeky Monkey (He He He I Love You) all very entertaining.
I would highly recommend the Outback Safari, plenty of food and drink which was all inclusive and very nice (DFC - Dominican Fried Chicken) was very interesting to learn how the Dominicans' live and we enjoyed the visit to the local school where we gave the children sweets. We bought some merchandise on this trip hats, t-shirts etc. where half the money from this goes towards the running of the school. Another highlight of this trip was Boogie Boarding, the beach that they take you to is outstanding and the spot they take you to for Boogie Boarding is excellent. Another great trip is the Dominican Night (Fiesta 151) which is well worth the money and very entertaining, book quick as the spaces are limited, again this trip is all inclusive.
One of the bad things about the Dominican Republic is the outside traders (who also come to the hotel) they can be very pushy and don't let you look by yourself, before you know it you have a hand full of goodies in your hand and a necklace around your neck, you have to be firm and tell them no - and make sure you haggle as we got 6000 pesos knocked off a picture (supposed to be 8500 we got it for 1500, two Pepsis and two Cigarettes - saved £100).
All staff are very friendly, rooms are cleaned daily, we left a small tip every other day, they have towel arrangements of swans, fish, babies etc. which are outstanding.
Overall the hotel is still of a high standard and we enjoyed it as much as our first time we visited apart from the first weekend. Don't let bad reviews spoil it for you or put you off booking for the Riu Merengue.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Entreated
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
42 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2011

This was our first stay at an all-inclusive resort and found out that we're not really resort people - we like to be moving and doing stuff, so keep that in mind when reading this as well as that we have nothing to compare it to.

1. Resort did good at having different things like darts or games to do at random times but these were not available at all times.
2. The food was alright and we didn't go hungry but it was pretty much the same thing all of the time. And most of it was pretty bland - we were happy to get back to the states! We did try the steak restuarant one night and it was good but difficult to remember to make reservations the same morning you wanted to eat there. They would not take reservations the night before. Oh - and the 'snack' bars seemed to be just leftover food from the meal before so kindof gross.
3. Plenty to drink in the form of slushes that they would add alcohol to after pouring. It was good.
4. The end of our vacation was when the tropical storm was moving through so alot of things got canceled.
5. Didn't hang out at the shows but a lot of people seemed to like them.
6. The BEST thing we did was 27 Waterfalls but this was not advertised at the resort - you get to go and climb waterfalls and then slide down them. It was SO MUCH FUN!!!! Line up a taxi to take you and get there early - you may be the first ones there like us and have the place to yourself and your own 'private' guides. Unfortunately b/c of the storm - we could only do the bottom 7 falls but it was still worth it!!!!
7. The beach was ok - the sand doesn't go out very far and then its really rocky. The storm also made the water really rough and we weren't supposed to swim.
8. They had said on their website that we get to use all three resorts by booking one but that wasn't true. We had to eat at the Merengue and could use the pool at the Mambo or ours. We weren't supposed to go to the Bachata which had the MUCH nicer pool. We found out on our last day that they closed the Mambo b/c of not enough people and just put them into the Merengue. Still plenty of space although that made the pool crowded.
9. Nice not to have to wear bracelets which made sneaking over to the Bachata easy. :)
10. Good little fake street of shops. when we hired a taxi to take us to town, found the exact same stuff at more expensive prices - just buy the stuff at the resort. BUT TAKE ENOUGH CASH!!! The prices tripled when we had to pay w/ a credit card b/c of a 22% fee on charges.
11. You're not supposed to drink the water so make sure and drink the bottled water/water at the eating places. The sign in the room bathroom was really tiny. Luckily we knew this b/c we didn't see the sign until the second day.
12. The area for drinks in the main eating room always smelled bad from, I assume, the beer. It always had a horrible fermenting smell and I held my breath while getting ice or any pop.
13. The bed wasn't great and was just two double beds pushed together (in room 1075). It made sleeping a little weird.

Overall a good resort and we ran into people who kept going back. It was a great bargain when we compared it with other places. We're just not always lay on the beach people and like to be adventerous. Hope this helps!!!!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank taranell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2011

It’s my first day back from spending two weeks over in the Dominican Republic and i can honestly say it was the best two weeks off my life!

We stayed at the hotel Riu Merengue ( which i very very very strongly recommend!) It was such a beautiful hotel which was right on the beachfront, all open with fans to cool you down,pool was a short distance away,very friendly staff,everything you could ask for.

The hotel is actually part of three hotels which are right next to each other, there was the Riu Mambo which was closed for decorating etc, but i heard very good reviews from staff about it, the Bachata which we had a look around and was also very nice and of course the Merengue. All three hotels share the same beach, which was a very long,beautiful sandy beach with loads of sun beds,palm tree’s shade etc, It was like paradise. With the hotels being so close to one another you would think the bach would always be packed. But you would be wrong, no matter what time you went down there, there was always enough space for everyone and you could always find a sun bed. The views were also so breathtaking and beautiful. Was like being in a movie! The tree’s on the moutains are so green, it’s like being in a movie. Most beautiful views i have ever seen.

Also with the hotels being so close, you could use their facilities. Like you could use the Mambo or the Bachata’s pool and bars etc. You could also go for breakfast or lunch in any of the big restaurants ( which were also very spacious and could fit everybody in). But you had to go for dinner in your specific hotel. You could also have a choice of going to the ‘a la carte’ type resterants in your hotel. For the Merengue these were either steakhouse or italian. Not sure if it’s the same in the others, but you could go to each one once per room,or again if they arn’t fully booked. During my stay we went to the steakhouse and it was perfect. The food was perfect, was very clean, the place is all open so there was a gentle breeze, the staff were so helpfull,kind and always smiling and refilling your drinks when they see you running on empty. Could not fault anything. They even had two guys with guitars that would play and sing which gave a good atmosphere.

The food for breakfast,lunch and dinner in the other restaurants were also perfect. No matter what time you would go there would always be a table. It was also very rarley packed so you could just go up for your food without having to wait and que. The range of food that was on offer was amazing, there was something there for everyone, from pasta to salad, from chicken, to deer, from fruit to ice cream. You could not go wrong. The food was always fresh and warm and always very tasty and filling. The staff that worked were always happy and helpfull by refilling and getting you more drinks if needed. They looked after you all the time with big happy faces and very quick service. If you get chance to have a quick chat to them then do it, because they are very easy to talk to, just like any member of staff in the hotel. Also a little note, if you tip a certain waiter/waitress, they will look after you even more during your stay.

The staff in the hotel were so very helpfull, they could speak fluent english,spanish,dutch,german,french every language that the guests spoke. They would always greet you with a smile and have a joke with you. There was a young guy on the main desk called Stanley and he would help you so much and was had such a warming smile. Even the cleaners would talk to you and say morning/evening everytime you saw them, which brings me onto how clean the hotel was. The hotel was spotless! the cleaners clean 24/7! there was no dirt anywhere,the floor was sparkling clean,sinks/toilets were always clean and the hotel smelt clean aswell, they really worked their butts off. But overall the staff were the friendliest,helpfulness,smiliest people that i have ever seen. 100/100.

The animation team. I could write so much about these lot! They were/are the funniest people you will ever meet! Always dancing/smiling/laughing/talking to you and getting you up to do activities. They were amazing! made my holiday much better than it already was. The animation team that were there were Cheeky monkey,Hula Hula,Bom Bon,PepsiCola,Madonna,Will Smith,Rocky and Chicken legs. They were all so energetic and happy it was untrue. The guys are nuts! they would just shout things like merry christmas and i love you while walking around and would do anything to make you smile and make sure you were having a good time. The range of activities they did and the effort the put in with everything was beyond amazing! they would work and play hard all day and get you up to do things with them. Every member of the team were so so so very funny and were always up for a chat when they wern’t busy. 100/100 for all of them, as i’ve said they made my holiday! all of them! there is so many good things to write about them that i’d be here all day! But they are all amazing people that will make your holiday and who you will miss at the end of the day.

The hotel rooms were always a short walk away from everything no matter where you were. They were like little apartments with four very spacious rooms on the bottom floor and four on the top above you. You have to choice of a normal room or a suite when booking. I had a normal room but it actually was like a suite. It was very spacious with two double beds, a big wardrobe, enough chester drawers to fit everything, air conditioning ( which you will be very thankfull for), tv with cable channels,insect net like doors and windows behing original doors to stop bugs getting in, mini fridge which was always filled up every two days or on request, spacious bathroom with shower/bath,very large sink with space for toiletries,towels and toilet. The room was perfect and was always clean. The cleaner also makes little animals out of the towels which was a nice surprise. We had a snake, a teddy bear, a rabbit and a little man.

The facilities were 10/10. The pool was big and spacious and was always clean. It was also 4 feet deep all around for safety. There was enough sun beds for everyone,sunny all around no matter where you sat and shady area’s from palm tree’s all around so you don’t always have to sit in the sun. The bars would open at ten in the morning and work non stop untill two in the morning the nest day. And during this time the bar staff would always be singing,dancing,laughing,smiling and very glad to serve you all the time. They made everything so much easier. On some days they would even come out with big trays of drinks from coke,to kids coctails to beer and bring them to you. You could not fault anything they did. There was a little street between the Bachata and the Merengue called caribbean street which had shops, snooker room, photoshop for printing pictures,pharmacy and gym. Everything you could need. But the owners of the shop will try to talk you into there shop and get you to buy things. They arn’t rude,but they will try to get you to buy something,but a simple not interested they take and they leave you alone with no hard feelings. I only used the gym while i was there on the street and it was perfect for keeping fit while away. They had all the equimpment you would need, from running machine to weights.

In the hotel lobby there is a rep from who you booked your flight with. They are so helpful and will answer any question you have about anything. These are the people who you go to for trips etc. They offer you so much information about everything and give you the best prices for all the trips. There is moutain safari trips, Monster truck trips, city trips. You name it and they will have it and you will get a good price for it.

In conclusion, this is the best hotel and holiday i have ever had! everything about it was amazing! They have the best staff in the world that will help you with anything and everything, they have the best bar and entertainment staff who will make you cry with laughter everyday. It was seriously such an amazing holiday and the people their made it that. There is no fault with anything there. It is a hotel and destination that i very strongly recommend!

I hope this helps with picking a hotel if you are looking to go to the Dominican Republic or this makes you want to head over there. You won’t regret booking into this hotel, it’s beautiful,perfect,worth going to and will make your experience over there amazing. A complete A*****,100/100,perfect hotel.

If you would like to hear anything else or more information about the hotel don’t be afraid to mail me at jack.greaves@live.co.uk

I will be very happy to answer any questions you might have :)

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Jgreaves18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2011

Stayed a few months ago Nice hotel enjoyed it most of the time But just a few bad things I fight started first night there The staff took care of this very quickly But not a good start Was in one of the bars Again first night A lady told me 3 room had been robbed the night before All rooms on the beach front
I few days in Young boy about 4 or 5 almost drowned in the pool Staff did not have a clue what too do A guest i think from london saved this boys life Well done you you There are no life guards on duty at all
The room cleaners I always left them a tip every day It did not stop them from robbing me They robbed a few teashirts Not much you would say But they had been in my draws while i was out Do not trust any cleaners here Apart from this it was quite good But will not be going back

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ruskieeddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wishaw, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2011

just back from merengue a week ago hotel and food great
disappointed in the beach been to the carribbean twice before and the beaches were too
die for another thing that got me angry was the people in the battchata hotel didnt have to pay for safety deposit boxes we were 42 dollars
my biggest problem was the drink you could drink for 12 hrs a day and not even get a kick it was like water they were telling you it was gordons gin and smirnoff vodka but it wasnt the wine was putrid we complained to the rep she told us to try the batchatta bar it was worse

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank roseanngregory49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canvey Island, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2011

2nd visit to Riu Merengue - so this will tell you that I like the hotel. I still do like the hotel from Monday to Friday night - during this period it is heaven. However, beware, on the first weekend of our stay the hotel let in about 1300 local dominican people. Having been to the hotel before I knew that locals were allowed to stay at the weekend but nothing prepared me for this. Last time the locals were all very nice people - but this time they were the rudest, greediest, most unfriendly people I have ever met. Queues in the main restaurant were 50 people deep - but it was just the European guests queing, the Dominicans just pushed in (and I mean elbowed, grabbed, shoved their way in to the dishes). My 16 year old daughter was very upset when one woman grabbed the food tongs that she was holding and began a tug of war with her. I got so fed up I stormed out. The Sunday was the worse - you couldn't get in the snack bar until after 2.00pm and when you finally could get in the food was nearly all gone - the main reason was the locals were filling up carrier bags with plates upon plates of meat dishes - I saw one local put 8 hamburgers on a plate - walk to his sunbed and put all of them in a bag. I complained to the hotel - I got a letter of apology and an ashtray as compensation - great - I gave up smoking years ago. Take away the weekend and the place is great. The animation team are superb - especially Madonna, BomBon and Will Smith (beware of Cheeky Monkey though he is the most annoying human being I have ever met). Food is also very good for this type of holiday - you can always find something to eat. The waiter Leonardo was excellent (well worth tipping). We met some very nice people and had a superb holiday - so as I said - heaven - except for the weekend.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank KungFuPanda_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Plata
0.2 mi away
ClubHotel Riu Bachata
ClubHotel Riu Bachata
#11 of 41 in Puerto Plata
4.0 of 5 bubbles 5,038 reviews
9.3 mi away
Sunscape Puerto Plata Dominican Republic
8.0 mi away
Be Live Collection Marien
Be Live Collection Marien
#9 of 41 in Puerto Plata
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
43.5 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe San Juan
8.1 mi away
Iberostar Costa Dorada
Iberostar Costa Dorada
#2 of 41 in Puerto Plata
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,705 reviews
9.3 mi away
VH Gran Ventana Beach Resort
VH Gran Ventana Beach Resort
#4 of 41 in Puerto Plata
4.0 of 5 bubbles 5,246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ClubHotel Riu Merengue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ClubHotel Riu Merengue

Property: ClubHotel Riu Merengue
Address: Bahia de Maimon, Puerto Plata 57000, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > Puerto Plata Province > Puerto Plata
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Puerto Plata
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Plata
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Plata
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — ClubHotel Riu Merengue 3.5*
Number of rooms: 998
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
* Located on the beach in Maimon Bay * Complimentary sun loungers on the beach * Located in the Riu Resort, near ClubHotels Riu Bachata and Riu Mambo * Main building and 1-story bungalow complex * Surrounded by 15,000 m2 / 18,000 sq. yards of tropical gardens * 9 km / 5.5 miles from Puerto Plata * 150 m / 495 ft. from Caribbean Street * 25 km / 15.5 miles from Puerto Plata Intl. Airport * 300 m / 990 ft. from a bus stop * Credit cards accepted: Visa, MasterCard, Amex, Diners ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Ebookers so you can book your ClubHotel Riu Merengue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clubhotel Riu Merengue Hotel
Club Hotel Riu Merengue
Clubhotel Riu Merengue Puerto Plata
Riu Merengue Dominican Republic
Riu Merengue Puerto Plata
Rui Merengue
ClubHotel Riu Merengue Dominican Republic/Puerto Plata

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing