We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabolous Dominican Republic Stay!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury 6 bedroom villas at 5 Star All-Inclusive  Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury 6 bedroom villas at 5 Star All-Inclusive  Resort
Luxury 7 bedroom Villa CE1 Luxury 6 bedroom Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
79 reviews
Luxury 6 bedroom villas at 5 Star All-Inclusive  Resort
Luxury 7 bedroom Villa CE1
Luxury 6 bedroom Villa
Villa
Penthouse
Gourmet Restaurant
VIP Beach
VIP Pool
Crown Residence Suite
Balcony
Living Room
Gym
VIP Pool
Villa
Villa Balcony
Villa Deck
Villa Living Room
Villa Bedroom
Junior Suites Bulidning
VIP Welcome Party
VIP Welcome Party
Villa
VIP Beach
VIP Beach
Presidential Suite Area
Presidential Suite
Presidential Suite
Villa
Presidential Suites
Royal Suite
Royal Suites area
Beachfront Studio
Presidential Suites area
NV Beach
NV Beach
NV Beach
Oceanside Junior Suites buildings
Oceanside Junior Suite
Oceanside Junior Suite bathroom
Presidential Suite Balcony
Entertainment for Kids - Ocean World
Entertainment for Kids - Ocean World
Entertainment for Kids
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
7 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 50
Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tiffany W
San Francisco, California
1 review
“Fabolous Dominican Republic Stay!!!”
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Alex was sooooo wonderful! I'm very indecisive and would go back in forth with room types and had a million question about the stay at the resort, but Alex was very helpful. He always answers the phone no matter what time I would call and was very responsive via e-mail as well. I LOVED the Lifestyle Resort and the package we received was truly affordable without compromising quality. We received gold wristbands and had access to everything on the property! I am looking forward to planning my next trip with Lifestyle Vacations Club. Thanks again to Alex!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved the variety of dining options, the fabulous parties/shows, and the staff!
Liked least: There were certain staff members who clearly discriminate based on skin color, but that did not stop the fun!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuXian
Hepworth, Ontario
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Lifestyle!!! Go VIP Gold!!!”
Reviewed 19 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
4
people found this review helpful

This resort is amazing. If you want to have '5 star treatment' with '5 star accommodations' and the 'best service' you could ask for stay at the 'All Inclusive Lifestyle Vacations' in the 'Crown Villa's'. Our villa was V60 with our own pool, 4 bedrooms with ensuite and king size beds in each. It came with a Butler that made breakfast each morning. Oh, and lets not forget our own gas powered golf card to travel around the resort (it's huge) and the 5 beaches.

The resort will pick you up and return you to the airport.
Upon arriving, request a bottle of alcohol (free) per person per week delivered to your villa (all mixes, pop, juices, water and beer are already there, if you run out of these they bring more).
Request your time you want the butler to make you breakfast each morning.
Book your dinner reservations and times for seating at the many many restaurants, or go to the 2 buffets.
Pick up your golf cart.
WIFI free in all VIP areas (includes beaches (extra fee if you want WIFI in the villa)
Nightly entertainment and dancing, spa and gym.
Visit all the other pool area's and bars.
Tickets to Ocean World were free.
Book one of the many extra's, massages, horseback riding, zip lining, sailing, helicopter rides etc.

Tipping Suggestions: Please do!!! US funds (not mandatory but greatly appreciated)
$1 when they deliver you a drink or snacks.
$1 per suitcase when they pick you up and take you back.
$2 per person for your butler (they look after cleaning your house, daily as well) per day.
$2 per person per meal for your waiters etc.

Book with Alex from VIP Style Vacation, it is exactly as he stated and his helpful hints are right on.
Don't hesitate to contact me if you should have any questions.
Lori

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa
Liked least: Villa pool not heated, once in it was great.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lexnrena
Vancouver
1 review
“A must do experience”
Reviewed 17 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Our stay was well worth the cost. The Villa was in good shape with all the amenities and more.
Maid service with breakfast served every morning. The pool was maintained daily and if we had any concerns a representative was available just a call away not to mention that they stopped in daily to check that everything was attended to. The beds were comfortable and spacious.
The resort was massive with several beaches, bars, and restaurants to choose from. The only problem I had was a flat tire on my golf cart and that was repaired in a timely fashion.
I will return to this resort.
The weather was typical for Jan. and it was not to hot 28,29 deg.C daily

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendly and helpful people
Liked least: Checked in on Sat. and check in was very busy. other days might be better
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MartinInS...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxury and all you need.”
Reviewed 22 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

If you look for all inclusive in north DR, this might be the place for you. Very nice apartment / studio, nice pools and nice restaurants. What we really liked was the VIP beaches, wonderful sun loungers and it felt very luxurious to lie there and order anything you wanted.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vlad K
New York
1 review
“We had great vacation!!!”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed in President Suite, very nice big clean room. We had kosher food option, food was delicious. VIP beach was amazing. Great night shows, beautiful territory. Everything was even better than it was promised to us by Alex. Highly recommend to visit this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: vip beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I'll be back”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I had a wonderful time the service was great there was one thing i had a problem with and that was the shuttle sevice after 5pm it get slow you had a 20 to 30 minute wait but other then that i had Great time..PS suite is the way to go if you stay at this resort...Thanks to Alex at VIPVaction

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LORENZA A
1 review
“Greatest Weekend Ever”
Reviewed 20 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

First off I need to express my appreciation to Alex Yuvsyutin from VIP STYLE VACATION.. My trip was worth $$$$$$ Alex saved me Hundreds of dollars and I lived like a KING... The resort LIFE STYLES in DR is amazing and the people are great even the locals.. The property I felt like I was in Flyod Mayweather Home!!! The pool the view of the ocean the catering service is priceless and again Alex thank you for making this trip one of the best trips ever!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The Villa was amazing.
Liked least: The bed
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing