We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation”
other traveller has booked this property
Serenity Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Serenity Beach
resort from air Cofresi Palms Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Serenity Beach
resort from air
Cofresi Palms Pool
Cofresi Palms Pool Waterfall
Sunset
One of the Villas
Kids Club
Villa Bedroom
Villa Dinning Room
Crown Suites Living Room
Crown Suites Balcony
Residence Suites Living Room
Presidential Suites Living Room
Presidential Suites Main Bedrrom
Presidential Suites Bedroom
Cofresi Palms Sitting area
Cofresi Palms Bedroom
Tropical Bedroom
Tropical Sitting area
Weekly Managers Party
Serenity Beach
Pool at one of the Villas
View from Bed on VIP beach
Paintball
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Plata, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hamptons NY
Reviewed 11 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2013
Craig, we are very pleased that you and your family enjoyed yourselves so much and we agree that the crepes are amazing.

Lee & Heather
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed 23 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Mar 2013
Lisa, we are glad you enjoyed your holiday and happy to assist you with any future VIP holidays that you would like.

Lee & Heather
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 17 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Mar 2013
Michelle, we pride ourselves in having prompt responses to every ones questions or concerns. You seem to love the resort as much as we do, and we appreciate all the referrals you have sent us. We also hope that you have a very special experience on your June holiday.

Lee & Heather
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ON
Reviewed 12 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Mar 2013
Irene, we are pleased you enjoyed your vacation. We would be happy to help you book your next vacation to the resort -- if you are like most, you will want to return.

Heather & Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WISCONSIN
Reviewed 10 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Mar 2013
Sally, we understand why you keep returning to this resort -- we do too. We would be happy to attend to your next visit, just let us know how we can help you.

Lee & Heather
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shony3
Edmonton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“it can't get any better”
Reviewed 10 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

i booked my holiday through lee and heather jones and it was fantastic they did all the work i just had to show up when my flight changed i emailed them and they took care of everything , after getting back yesterday i have already booked my trip in june through them the resort as always pulled through and was fantastic as always

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: people
Liked least: beach
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2013
Brenda, we are glad you enjoyed your vacation. Let us know if there is anything else we can help with for your next booking(s).

Lee & Heather
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Reviewed 5 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Mar 2013
Diana, we are pleased you and your friends enjoyed your vacation. The warm and friendly service you recieved and beautiful accommodations during your stay are typical at our resort.
We would be happy to help you plan your holiday should you decide to return.

Lee & Heather
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing