We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tennis with Mani, Breakfast with Juan, VIP beach, dinner with Rita! It just keeps getting better!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Presidential Suites A Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Resort
Certificate of Excellence
NYC
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Tennis with Mani, Breakfast with Juan, VIP beach, dinner with Rita! It just keeps getting better!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

We have been VIP members for five years now, starting at the Presidential level and are now Platinum (one level below shareholder). You can read our first post as to why we joined and forever wrote off cheap, discount vacation sights. That being said, at Lifestyles you get a $6k+ vacation for maybe half the cost, including flight. This was our 10 night trip we just returned from:

Arrive in the new Puerto Plata airport (POP), which has taken a lot of design cues from Europe. Clean, modern, easy access to all gates and efficient. Exterior is the same and can be confusing if you don't see your name right away. Just stay near the doors, and keep an eye out for the fleet of "Lifestyle" shuttles and limos. Enjoy a Presidente beer while you wait. It will be a cool welcome. At our level we get shuttled by helicopter to the resort, but I choose the limo for the return for one last cocktail during the ride and to see the developments in Puerto Plata's center.

Coming off the helipad at the Lifestyles main building, we are greeted with amazing hospitality which never ends. At the Presidential Suites we are checked in at a comfortable pace, and allowed to book our dinner reservations for the first week. Some new options have been added as they expand, more on this below.

The suits are exactly as you see in the management photos - modern, clean, and amazingly well kept considering they are now coming on 10 years old. We were actually placed in the very first building of Suites, this time we had units 001-002, and later added 003 when our friend flew in for an extended weekend (all interconnected). It was the first time we stayed on the ground floor, but still had fantastic privacy, nice garden view, and most impotent, it was quiet. Everything was in working order and Claribella came every day to clean (Thank you). Our kitchen had daily restocking of beverages and the main desk would call every morning to ask if everything was to our liking or if we had special requests for the day. If there was one problem, it would be the televisions receive sub par reception, and the wifi works, but is slow for any serious data transfer (Skype was fine but media files for ftp gets interrupted (I am being picky as I need to transfer gigs at a time)).

Mani the Tennis Pro with his assistant Adam is a MUST every morning before it gets to hot. He really is a professional and we noticed our game improve over the vacation. The court is free if you just want to play, but Mani has to charge per session. Where in the States can you get a personal, or group rate of $20US total? Even with the tips, it is a bargain.

After tennis, we take our breakfast at the Presidential Suite "Blues" outdoor seating area. It is all you can eat buffet style with fresh eggs any way you like them. Nothing ever runs out and I highly suggest anything with the Dominican syrup (it is the land of the sugar cane!). Juan will keep your coffee cup to the rim with a smile and is always helpful. We probably look forward to this meal the most, as the rest of the day is usually beach bound.

The beaches - Here is where you start to encounter "you get what you pay for". We have gold bracelets for full VIP access. Only thing we cannot do is Shareholder (black bracelets) beach next to Serenity. If you have any other color, you are limited to other just as beautiful beaches, but not quite exclusive - that being perhaps a little quieter, or a little more personal service on the beach. We try all the beaches and enjoy them the same, but it is nice to get away from everyone once and a while and go to NV beach, or Serenity. Having been there now for years, they know us by name as soon as we arrive or shuffle up to the beach bar. BTW - Serenity has included a great Crepe place and an Oyster bar. Yum!

Dinner. Here we tend to be VERY picky because, well…. we come from New York City and get some of the best dining experiences in the world, even on a "budget". That being said, we were pleasantly surprised and the jump in quality. Their new resort head chief has really done a great job and obviously listen to their customer feed back. Do yourself a favor and get one evening with Rita at the new Dominican Restaurant. It is very good and Rita gave us the history of the meals. Also get in on Gourmet one night. It is fine dining and has a very romantic setting with the outdoor seating. Other favorites are Jazz, Brazilian, Tapas for a late bite or snack. It is unfortunate that the only two down sides that have yet to be addressed - some of the meals are just WAY to salty, especially at Blue Lagoon, and overall, the wine served across the resort is out right not good. Stick to Brugal Ron, cocktails, and Presidente.

Final suggestions: go to Anja's at the heliport during the week for lunch if you have access. The Salmon and meat burgers are fantastic, as are the drinks. Azul is the Supreme/Shareholder members restaurant, which if you can book, do it. Don't skip out on the Sunday night welcome party. It is a lot of fun and the food spread is like nothing you will see north of the Caribbean. Everything is fresh and so many selections, you will go back for multiple plates. No problem, because you will dance the calories off with the concert under the fireworks!

There is one other point that need to be told - cleanliness. It was immediately obvious to us that they have increased their polices on sanitation. Though I never thought it was a problem before, now every restroom and toilet was spotless every time I went in. I also notices at Serenity there was a time card requiring signature for cleaning to be done every hour! There was one day where a toilet was overflowing due to plumbing, they had it fixed in two hours. At the large concert, there are port a john stations, many of them so the line is minimal if at all. These are not the dreaded Johnny on the Spot toilets at the Jersey shore, but some "luxury" model with foot pump running water for hand washing, soap, towels, and staff handing you a towel at the REQUIRED sanitation jell dispenser. They actually lead you to it and then inspect the toilets after every use for wipe down. To us, it spoke volumes about how the management of the resort is improving their guest experience. Also, the fact that we see employee retention for years tells you something about how they are treated and paid. That being said, we always put down a tip: 1 for simple drink service, 2-3 for lunch and drinks, 5+ for dinners, a few a day for the maid service. These people work extremely hard and deserve it.

In conclusion, get a VIP membership, or just book through a member. We are able to book Suites and Villas, and next time we return will upgrade for the new Supreme Villas. Once you are down there, sure they will ask you to see the resort with a sales guide, but a simple "no" is all you have to say in order to avoid joining if it isn't your thing. But if you go through a discount place, hey… you get what you pay for.

Room Tip: Go VIP, or at least go through a VIP member.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank draudio2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    176
    105
    49
    34
    40
See reviews for
144
130
5
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sterling, Virginia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

My husband and I just returned from a 5 day stay at the Presidential Suites, booked through a Living Social deal that was originally for a stay at the Tropical Resort on the Lifestyles property. Our original flight was cancelled, and the Tropical was wonderfully helpful in adjusting the dates of our stay to accommodate the cancelled flight. When we arrived, the Tropical was overbooked and we received a free upgrade to the Presidential Suites. Front Desk staff at PS was always very nice and very helpful. The room was clean and tidy, but we were awoken pretty early every morning by the loud staff in the hallway. We've traveled all over the world, staying in 5 star hotels, B&B's, All-Inclusives, etc......so this review is written with as much objectivity and consideration for the local culture as possible.

ARRIVAL AT POP AIRPORT:
- Prior to leaving the US, go online and purchase your $10 tourist visa. Otherwise you'll be stopped before Customs and made to purchase one.
- Grumpy, grumpy customs workers.....but can you blame them?
- Once you pass through customs, you will be made to run your bags through a scanner. A porter will be waiting on the other side, and will grab your bags and take off, while asking you if you need a cab. He will expect a tip. Be nice and generous - DR is a poor country.
- We had arranged for transportation through Lifestyle Holidays, but since our flight changed, they cancelled the transportation and wouldn't reschedule it for some reason, so we took a cab from the airport for $50 for the approximately 40 minute ride.

THE GOOD:
- All staff we encountered were very nice and friendly - we spent the majority of our time on Cofresi Beach and at the Presidential Suites pool
- Given that you can't flush toilet paper, the public restrooms were extremely clean
- The property is beautiful and HUGE....be prepared to walk up and down a lot of hills and stairs
- The pool by the Presidential Suites was nice and quiet, and has awesome private cabanas that are perfect for an afternoon nap
- The Sunday Welcome Party was insanely fun!! The food was great and the entertainment, foam party and fireworks were awesome!
- Beaches were kept relatively clean. Yes, the water isn't crystal clear and there's seaweed, but it was still ok for swimming
- Dinner reservations, for us, were easy to come by. We didn't receive any dinner assignments upon arrival. We ate at Bellini and the Brazilian restaurant, and did buffets the rest of the time.

THE NOT SO GOOD:
- The food. Dear Lord, the food. We are not picky eaters by any means, but I am still trying to figure out how/why the food here was so bland. Fruit was anything but fresh, yogurt and condiments watered down, syrup at breakfast was suspicious and lumpy. Dinner at Bellini (italian) was just ok - nothing to get excited about. We were pretty grossed out when we shifted our bread basket to the side and a TON of teeny ants scampered out from underneath it. Dinner at the brazilian restaurant was again, just ok. The meat was decent, salad selections unimpressive. The wine was watered down and we felt very rushed. Literally, a server pulled the fork out of my hand when he saw I was taking my last bite. I don't know how it's possible with the amount of food offered, but I was starving the entire time I was at the resort.
- The drinks are made with the cheapest of cheap liquors, which is to be expected given the low price people pay to stay here. Mixers are heavily sugared. If you really like to drink, order two mixed drinks at a time. If you're like me, you'll eventually need to switch to beer to take a break from the sugary mixers. Tipping at the bar helps a lot :)
- Slight problem with people bringing their kids to the Adult Only pools. Nothing like relaxing at an Adult pool and having a family of 10, with 4 toddlers saddle up next to you. Especially when those toddlers start to have a fit and scream. Needless to say, we moved.
- We had free wifi with our room, but could never connect, which is fine because who needs email when you're on vacation?
- The worst thing about this trip was the constant harassment from the timeshare sales guys in the brown shirts/hats. They linger outside of the breakfast buffets and are pushy. One morning, we were approached 4 times during breakfast and it was so annoying, that we skipped breakfast a few days to avoid the harassment. If you are approached for the "welcome tour", simply give a firm and polite no thank you in response. They'll keep pushing, and you'll feel rude for doing it, but you have to push back firmly to get them to go away.
- The whole system for food is weird. We were given a list of restaurants and times they were open. Some were closed when they were supposed to be open. Restaurants where we were told they only had one more reservation left were half empty as we ate dinner. If you miss breakfast, good luck finding anything to eat until 12 or 12:30 when the lunch buffets open. There is no room service, but given the way the resort is laid out, I can't even see how they would provide it anyway.

TIPS:
- take a preventative immodium every morning - that seems to have saved us from digestive issues
- be firm and push back against the time share guys - they'll eventually leave you alone
- if you want a covered bed on Cofresi Beach, get there early and claim one with a towel. If you're like us, and not morning people, go there around lunch and you can almost be guaranteed to find a bed
- bring a bottle opener, otherwise you won't be able to open the beer in your room
- local vendors set up their wares on the resort at night and they will try to get you to buy something - smile, be polite, and realize these people are just trying to get by. Same for the beach vendors. If you want to buy something, you can always talk them down in price - never accept the first price they give you.

Overall, given the fact that we paid so little for this trip, it was worth what we spent. In general, we had a great time and came home feeling relaxed (if not starving). However, comparing this resort to others we've visited in Mexico, Jamaica and the Bahamas, it doesn't quite measure up in terms of food and drinks. We also didn't appreciate being harassed to buy in, even after we very clearly said we know this is a time share pitch and we aren't interested. If you're a first time traveler to the Caribbean, or happen across a cheap deal for this resort, go for it. If you're a seasoned traveler and want a quick, cheap get-away, sure! It's worth it. It's just not so impressive that you'll want to spend your money to go over and over again. There are better places elsewhere. Definitely wouldn't recommend as a honeymoon destination.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank CindiSmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Management T, Manager at Presidential Suites A Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Resort, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Presidential Suites by Lifestyle as the hotel to enjoy your vacation.

We appreciate the observations concerning the service at the hotel, and we are sorry that we were not able to impress you with some of our services and amenities at the resort.
We are in the business to bring an enjoyable and excellent experience to all of our guests.
The few times that we do encounter an unhappy guest we address the issue immediately and turn the challenge into an opportunity.
We must say that the level of satisfaction obtained concerning the quality and variety of food and drinks has always been very elevated according to the opinions reflected in our satisfaction questionnaires.
Besides, the selection of products that compose our gastronomically supply is done taking into consideration the diversity of the guests who visit us.
We sincerely regret that the quality of the food and beverages offered in our Hotel have not met your expectations after all.


We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for any difficulty you may have experienced during your stay.

Best regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

Save your money and do not pay good money for a membership..The staff lies and do not deliver what they promise..When you question something, you are threaten you to be removed from the property.
No one seems concerned about your problem and they keep on passing you on to other Departments...
Its a damn shame because the place in well kepted and MOST of the regular staff are very very nice. The Management staff needs to stop lying to people to make a sale..This place needs to be investigated for their underhanded and deceitful practices.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank tickedoff5060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Management T, Manager at Presidential Suites A Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Resort, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Dear Guest,

We are really sorry that we did not meet your expectations, anyhow we appreciate that you took your time to write this review.

Your comments are taken very seriously, we will use it to improve our product and we apologize for not being able to fulfill your expectations.

Best Regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silverthorne, Colorado
Level Contributor
80 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
We do NOT recommend Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Resort
The Good: Great three room suite with a lovely tree top view and the ocean on the horizon. Friendly staff that tries to accommodate guests when they can.
The Bad: Mediocre food, even in the VIP restaurants. Wristband prevents access to most beaches.
The Ugly: Non-stop aggressive sales team always trying to sell you a time share, a massage, etc..

The Good: The room was elegantly appointed. The beds were comfortable, the sheets and linens first class. There was a kitchen but it didn’t have so much as a sharp knife to cut a melon. I guess since it’s all-inclusive, Management figures you will eat in the restaurants.

The Bad: Only limited restaurant fare available from 10:30 am – 12:30 pm and from 2:30 until 6:30pm. We arrived in the late afternoon, so we walked over to one of the few open venues. The bartender ignored my husband, serving guests who arrived after us. Finally my husband got him to take our food order. The food was pretty bad. Imagine bad stadium food. Gross nacho cheese and chips, stale popcorn. A burger that could double as shoe leather.

One guest told me when he showed up late for a dinner reservation, the restaurant staff refused to serve him. When a a table opened up he sat down anyway. After that, he said he ate off site and the food was great and no more than $50 for two for great lobster!) The last night we ate at Simply Gourmet, a VIP restaurant, two people at the next table sent back their ribeye steaks because they were inedible.

Don’t eat the ice cream. It looks like and tastes like Pepto Bismol. The ice cream shop is off limits for some wristbands, and not open after 5 pm for anyone. We liked El Pilon, Rodizio and Simply Gourmet. We thought Blue Lagoon was awful! The lobster was gross!! And Jazz wasn’t all bad, but as former New Orleans residents we can state with authority it is NOT New Orleans cuisine.

The wristband system discriminates against owners of other properties. Beaches we were allowed to use never had a free chaise. No server EVER asked to serve me on the beach. Beaches close at 5 pm. No romantic strolls here. Pools close at 7 pm. Holiday Inn has better hours for its pool!

The resort is a sprawling complex of winding lanes. Often tall masonry walls divide one section from another. You can’t cut through on the beach because your wristband denies you access. Free shuttle service is available. But if you wait, you will likely miss your dinner reservation. Once we waited for 20 minutes. Several shuttles came and went but because we had the wrong wristband we were denied access. Imagine a line of a dozen golf carts with the letters “VIP” plastered on the front. Can’t use them unless you own at this resort. Nothing they do makes you want to own at this resort. We are owners at Hilton’s West 57th in NYC. All guests are treated like rock stars at our property.

The Good: Management tried to make amends with a free massage.

The Ugly: On the first day, in just 20 minutes, 5 uniformed staff people approached me about buying services or scheduling a timeshare presentation. That’s a pitch every four minutes! And that does not include all the people that approached my husband and my two adult daughters! We already scheduled all our excursions. They pretended they had never heard of a well-known tour operator. The only excursion that was inferior was the one arranged through the hotel! We rode on the beach. The mounts were poorly trained and maintained, The beach was strewn with trash.

We recommend you stay elsewhere. We loved hiking and sliding down Damajaqua Cascades (Falls) and swimming with the dolphins at Ocean World (But it costs more than $100 US pp & the photos will set you back another $100.) We recommend Isaira Tours. We got some good discounts arranging our tours through them.

Room Tip: Book Elsewhere if you want to use the beach and you like to eat good food.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Management T, Manager at Presidential Suites A Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Resort, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We appreciate the observations concerning the service at the hotel, and we are sorry that we were not able to impress you with some of our services and amenities at the resort.
We are in the business to bring an enjoyable and excellent experience to all of our guests.
The few times that we do encounter an unhappy guest we address the issue immediately and turn the challenge into an opportunity.


We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for any difficulty you may have experienced during your stay.

Best regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

We had a fabulous time in a one bedroom apartment. The accommodation was first class and the restaurants were off a very high standard. We are leaving tomorrow in the helicopter to the airport. Being a actual member here has significant benefits as more is available to you. You do have to pay to become a member but I felt it is value for money. I would have to give particulate thanks to Laura Palmer and Stacey Smith who have always provided sound advice on bookings and guidance. Also Linda at the Presidential Suite who rang everyday to ensure we got what we needed. I would fully recommend this resort and this accommodation which is impressive. A minor point is the free wifi, it works but dreadfully slowly a few boosters to the signal would enhance it so much as it can take 5 minutes or more to open pages. However, we had the time to wait but frustrating using FaceTime.

We come every year and three is something new which demonstrates investment and offers more to members.

We are looking forward to coming again next year.

Room Tip: If you come without a level of membership it will limit your experience. Joining on the day is easy...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tonysmith676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Management T, Manager at Presidential Suites A Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Resort, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at Presidential Suites by Lifestyle. We would like to thank you for your kind comments. Your feedback will provide motivation and confidence to keep working to satisfy our customers and improve our service.

We are looking forward to welcoming you once again and continue providing the most unforgettable experiences.

Best regards,

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hudson, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

The Presidential Suites look just like the pictures and are extremely nice. It was a two bedroom with a living/dining room in between. There was a great patio that we spent a couple hours on each evening. We ended up trading our Bluegreen timeshare in for a Lifestyles Membership on the third day. Our experience was good before we did that and great afterwards. The exclusive beaches are really nice and the food and service were excellent. The whole group can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Management T, Manager at Presidential Suites A Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Resort, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Presidential Suites by Lifestyle as the hotel to enjoy your vacation and we also would like to thank you for writing this nice comment about your experience.

We are very glad to read that you had a great vacation and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again very soon.

Best regards.

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blairstown, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

The Punta Cana resort is an intimate, friendly and comfortable experience. Suites are spacious, clean and was perfect for 6 friends traveling together. All the staff are smiling & seem happy to work & serve the guests & very appreciative of tips The entertainers are beautiful men .... very sociable, talented & charming and are sexy dancers ... Felix Soriano is most memorable.....he's very ambitious, sharing & caring. We all agreed we will return to this resort......it was a pleasant escape!

Room Tip: 4th floor has access to rooftop patio
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cecelia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Plata
0.3 mi away
The Tropical at Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Resort
169.8 mi away
Presidential Suites - Punta Cana
0.2 mi away
The Crown Villas at Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Cofresi Palm Beach & Spa Resort
6.8 mi away
VH Gran Ventana Beach Resort
VH Gran Ventana Beach Resort
#5 of 41 in Puerto Plata
4.0 of 5 bubbles 5,331 reviews
5.6 mi away
Iberostar Costa Dorada
Iberostar Costa Dorada
#2 of 41 in Puerto Plata
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,831 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Presidential Suites A Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Presidential Suites A Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Resort

Property: Presidential Suites A Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Resort
Address: Cofresi Beach, Puerto Plata 57000, Dominican Republic (Formerly Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Club Crown Villas)
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > Puerto Plata Province > Puerto Plata
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 24 Speciality Lodging in Puerto Plata
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Presidential Suites A Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Presidential Suites by Lifestyle are the newest luxury accommodations to be added to the Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Resort, setting a standard of lavish comfort with 60 scrumptiously appointed two-bedroom suites, filled with dramatic furniture and stainless steel appliances.All suites are dramatically decorated with dark, rich wood, and stainless steel accoutrements and appliances. The smallest details have been carefully crafted to provide guests with every comfort and luxury available, making the Presidential Suites by Lifestyle a one of the most relaxing, enjoyable and satisfying experiences ever.Providing both service and features that are beyond compare, the Presidential Suites offer a unique luxury accommodations experience. As a Lifestyle property, the Presidential Suites provide the easy, relaxed ambience of the Caribbean in an opulent and elegant setting,The Presidential Suites offer a matchless vacation experience for the most discriminating traveler. All suites have air conditioning, cable television, phones, and ceiling fans, while the décor has a distinctive modern design, featuring cherry wood furnishing and stainless steel. Shaded patios and verandas provide a relaxing place to gather.On Property amenities include: a large centralized pool with waterfall; Jazz, a French Fusion Restaurant; Bourbon Street bar; three tennis courts; and a full-press lighted basketball court. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Presidential Suites A Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Club Crown Villas Hotel Puerto Plata
Lifestyle Crown Residence Hotel
Hotel Lifestyle Crown Residence
Presidential Suites A Lifestyle Holidays Vacation Resort Dominican Republic/Puerto Plata

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing